Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 192 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/13
LOVE this thing!
Okay so I've had my Triton tank for a little over a week now and I can honestly say I absolutely love it! The battery life is awesome one battery stays charged for two sometimes three days and I use it really often! Shipping took forever but I can say it was well worth the wait.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
MindBlown!
I ruled out ecigs until the past weekend, when I went to Honda Day (car meet). One of my co-workers told me about the Halo Triton. He actually convinced me to buy it. He said it was the Rolls Royce of Vapes. I got mine yesterday and loved it. I'm still in the middle of making my own mix with the menthols. The smoke is just wonderful. It comes with 2 carburetor holes to make the hit stronger and most of all it does not leak!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Awesome Vaping!
This is the first review I've ever written but I felt compelled to because of the awesome vaping the Triton allows plus the points aren't bad either!! I bought this starter kit after I first bought the G6 Starter kit because I wanted more vaping action and let me tell you this definitely gave me what I was looking for! And I really like the Iridescence color scheme. With the G6 I had an automatic and the Triton is manual so that was a little difference but WOW once I hold down that button and inhale (I use a Tribeca and Midnight Apple mix) It was totally smooth with a nice throat hit and lots of flavor. Compared to the G6 you get a lot bigger of a "hit" and lots of "smoke" to blow out. I would definitely recommend this starter kit to anyone wanting a awesome vaping experience, It's well worth the money!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Nice job Halo
I got my starter kit just over a week ago and i love it . I have tried other e cigs and they dont work as well as the tank. If it works with me it will work with anybody. Nice job Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Excellent quality and flavor
I started with the Triton starter kit about two weeks ago. I started with the tobacco flavored sample pack. Most of the e-juice favors were very enjoyable and tasted very good. This was a great decision and after some time I would like to wean myself down to 0 nicotine level.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
I wish you had a 10 star rating option !
Let me begin by saying I spent so much time money, and effort into finding the right e cig. I would almost be embarrassed to admit how much. This is the first and only ecig that I've ever used that satisfied me. All the flavors I've tried are so enjoyable and just plain fun to experiment with. Absolutely no leakage problems, very simple to use and to clean. Learn from my experience and don't waste your time or your money. Start with the Halo Triton. Oh yeah a review on the color, this is exactly as it says, Iridescence. Beautiful colors of the rainbow. It is very shiny and just classy. Perfect for men or women. I have since ordered pink, purple, and blue batteries to have on hand in 1300 for longer battery life to have on hand with the matching tanks. Very vibrant colors as well. Iridescence is just the shiniest and most interesting to me. I'm having such a great time with the Triton in general! Thanks Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
Love it!
Best I've tried and I'm done looking for "THE" ecig for me. When it's time to replace the battery I will move up to the 900 but that's just because I love this thing. Lasts a full day for me and I vape a lot. Only thing I'm not 100% happy with is that the color is more tie dye than the picture appears to be but that is more my fault than anything. It is still a stunning look. So I guess that means I'm 99.9999999999999% pleased with this beauty.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Amazing
Best smokeless product I've had so far.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/1/13
Glad I bought it
Glad I bought this kit! I picked this kit for me because the of cool combo of colors in the picture. The picture looks blue / purple / black, but in reality these have every color in the rainbow, which was too colorful for me. That's why I gave it four stars. But the girlfriend likes the colors so now she is a proud owner on a Halo Triton. I been vaping with it because I am waiting for my batteries to come in. I was very impressed with this kit. Even the box it came in was nice. The charger is very compact which makes it great for travel. The batteries last a very long time in the kit! Also the tanks hold a lot of juice and are SO EASY to refill! Wish I got it a long time ago!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
It's a good one!
This kit is my 4th e cig purchase over the past 5 yrs. I finally got smart and did HOURS of research online and it led me here! So I took the bait and bought it. Soooooo glad I did. To me, there is no other way to ENJOY an e-cig. This is a great product, I even recommended it to friends and family. Stop stressing on what to buy, your journey ends here. No complaints from me :)