Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 190 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Awesome Vaping!
This is the first review I've ever written but I felt compelled to because of the awesome vaping the Triton allows plus the points aren't bad either!! I bought this starter kit after I first bought the G6 Starter kit because I wanted more vaping action and let me tell you this definitely gave me what I was looking for! And I really like the Iridescence color scheme. With the G6 I had an automatic and the Triton is manual so that was a little difference but WOW once I hold down that button and inhale (I use a Tribeca and Midnight Apple mix) It was totally smooth with a nice throat hit and lots of flavor. Compared to the G6 you get a lot bigger of a "hit" and lots of "smoke" to blow out. I would definitely recommend this starter kit to anyone wanting a awesome vaping experience, It's well worth the money!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Nice job Halo
I got my starter kit just over a week ago and i love it . I have tried other e cigs and they dont work as well as the tank. If it works with me it will work with anybody. Nice job Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Excellent quality and flavor
I started with the Triton starter kit about two weeks ago. I started with the tobacco flavored sample pack. Most of the e-juice favors were very enjoyable and tasted very good. This was a great decision and after some time I would like to wean myself down to 0 nicotine level.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
I wish you had a 10 star rating option !
Let me begin by saying I spent so much time money, and effort into finding the right e cig. I would almost be embarrassed to admit how much. This is the first and only ecig that I've ever used that satisfied me. All the flavors I've tried are so enjoyable and just plain fun to experiment with. Absolutely no leakage problems, very simple to use and to clean. Learn from my experience and don't waste your time or your money. Start with the Halo Triton. Oh yeah a review on the color, this is exactly as it says, Iridescence. Beautiful colors of the rainbow. It is very shiny and just classy. Perfect for men or women. I have since ordered pink, purple, and blue batteries to have on hand in 1300 for longer battery life to have on hand with the matching tanks. Very vibrant colors as well. Iridescence is just the shiniest and most interesting to me. I'm having such a great time with the Triton in general! Thanks Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
Love it!
Best I've tried and I'm done looking for "THE" ecig for me. When it's time to replace the battery I will move up to the 900 but that's just because I love this thing. Lasts a full day for me and I vape a lot. Only thing I'm not 100% happy with is that the color is more tie dye than the picture appears to be but that is more my fault than anything. It is still a stunning look. So I guess that means I'm 99.9999999999999% pleased with this beauty.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Amazing
Best smokeless product I've had so far.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/1/13
Glad I bought it
Glad I bought this kit! I picked this kit for me because the of cool combo of colors in the picture. The picture looks blue / purple / black, but in reality these have every color in the rainbow, which was too colorful for me. That's why I gave it four stars. But the girlfriend likes the colors so now she is a proud owner on a Halo Triton. I been vaping with it because I am waiting for my batteries to come in. I was very impressed with this kit. Even the box it came in was nice. The charger is very compact which makes it great for travel. The batteries last a very long time in the kit! Also the tanks hold a lot of juice and are SO EASY to refill! Wish I got it a long time ago!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
It's a good one!
This kit is my 4th e cig purchase over the past 5 yrs. I finally got smart and did HOURS of research online and it led me here! So I took the bait and bought it. Soooooo glad I did. To me, there is no other way to ENJOY an e-cig. This is a great product, I even recommended it to friends and family. Stop stressing on what to buy, your journey ends here. No complaints from me :)
5.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Huge upgrade over Blu Cigs
Just got my Triton Tank Set. Huge upgrade over Blu Cigs. Absolutely huge. Batteries last longer and I love the ability to refill the tanks. Plus, the design of the Triton tanks make it so much easier to fill without getting any liquid in the hole of the coil assembly. No more cartomizers for me ever.

Blu Cigs were nice but the battery life is terrible, and the Blu Cig cartomizers only last a half day for me. I can't count how many times when both batteries were dead at the same time, and I ended up reverting back to real cigarette because of it.

I also ordered a bottle of Tribeca, mainly because of the positive reviews. Plus, I got a free sample of Voodoo.

Jury is still out on flavors. I like the classic tabacco flavor of Blu Cigs a lot. Voodoo is really sweet. Not sure it's for me. Tribeca isn't what I expected. I guess I had real high expectations because of all the positive reviews. However, I usually acquire a taste for e-liguid flavors after a couple days, so I probably shouldn't even say anything about them right now...I might end up loving them in a few days.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/25/13
Great Kit!
I got my kit the other day and am very pleased with it. There is a reviewer below me that mentioned that this is not blue or anything like the picture, it is indeed irridencent--a rainbow of colors. From the bottom of the battery is blue, then purple, red, orange and the very top is all of the colors you can see in sunlight. Very cool. Within my order, I got a freebie of Voodoo 10 ml bottle. It's interesting. I was disaapointed that there is no instructions within the kit, but that was easily found by searching Google and getting it within the halocigs site. Unfortunately even within that there was no instructions on how to clean the clearomizer. THAT is found on Youtube, under I.D. HaloCigs. This site is great, but it needs tweaking as that is expected with growing pains.

Back to the kit review: there is a cone which I have zero idea what it's for. It doesn't go with the tank system, I suppose I'm to do yet another search? Well, I did....I believe its for those that have the MINI tank from G6 that can be interchangeable. So, if you are in market to get the kit spend an extra $4 and get the mini tank (found on the sidebar under G6 E Cigarettes). The cone apparently goes over the mini tank creating a cigar looking tank system. Lots of holes in explanation but with time spent via search engine I figured it out. But I believe that Halo Cigs should consider expanding their FAQ for the newbies of vaping/tank system. If you're on the fence on purchasing this, don't be. Hop on over the dark side ;) and you will not be disappointed with your decision.