Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. 19
  9. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Excellent!
This review may be slightly premature as I only received my Triton starter kit a couple of days ago, but I'm so pleased with it so far that I just had to write a review.

Nice packaging/case, easy to use, easy to fill, batteries come pre-charged so you can use it right away, no leakage issues thus far, and the iridescent colors look cool, IMO.

These are definitely larger and heavier than cigarettes, so if you're looking for something you can hold like a cigarette, this isn't it. However, if you're looking for something that very closely resembles the taste and feel (throat hit) of smoking, look no further.

Some very minor things: I don't yet understand how to use the cone that came inside the package or exactly what it's for. I think it's supposed to cover the tank somehow. But it's unclear to me exactly how.

Along those lines, they don't include instructions with the kit. I found some on this site easy enough, but I think it would have been nicer if a little slip of paper that said, "You can find instructions at... " was included.

Lastly, I think it would be neat if Halo offered a smaller case as well, one that could hold only the ecigs themselves and would more easily fit in a pocket or purse.

Other than those minor things, and they are very minor, this is probably the best brand of ecig out there. I've tried hits off of other types that my friends and my mother used in the past and always felt they were completely unsatisfying, so I actually expect that to be the case with these as well. Thankfully, the Triton system proved me very wrong! My mother has tried several other types as well. After only one drag of my Triton last night immediately and very enthusiastically said she was switching as soon as she finished up the supply of the brand she's using now. You can't beat that for a stellar review! Highly, highly recommend.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
all but the picture
It seems all but the picture (as caption says) is accurate... girlfriend tried my Triton system for a few days and then ordered this starter kit... seems all but the color are a match... it seems like temperature treated steel but I'm not sure... has a glossy finish unlike the gel tip pen feel of the demon red kit I got... other than that it's the same... 2 days per charge on battery, same tanks, same chargers, same case.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
Excellent Alternative
I was very skeptical that I was going to like vaporizing. I tried the disposable ecigs and was not too impressed. Then I ordered a Triton Starter kit (Iridescence) and fell in love. I now can enjoy smoking/vaping. Thank you to Halo for making a great, high quality product!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
STOP DIPPING!
Started with the 7-11 brand e-cigs - they tasted horrible. Then I found Halo... been Vaping now for 3 days! Awesome product!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
Beautiful!!
I recently purchased this starter kit, and have been extremely impressed with it! The colors on the battery are really nice, with colors ranging from yellow, purple, blue, and even some greens. It creates a really cool chameleon effect that reminds of of those expensive paint jobs you sometimes see on cars.
The tank has markers on it so that you can see just how much juice it has in it. This is extremely helpful for those of you that like to mix juices because you can accurately measure how much you are using.
Also, the batteries easily last about two days, and also charge in roughly two hours, which is phenomenal! I will be sticking with Halo for all of my vaping needs from here on out. You have won me over with the quality of your products!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Good product
Great for some one who wants to get into mods, solid reliable product. A must buy for a some one looking to step up their vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
The best I ever had
I have tried a lot of e cigs but Halo is the best, if you want something good get it!!!!!!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/1/13
Awesome!
I am new to vaping, and I bought the triton starter kit to begin with. It came within 2 days of ordering. The case is very nice and durable so it holds up in a machine shop. And so far I have recharged the one battery in a week!!!!! Which is outstanding. The other battery is still fully charged! I have recommend this to everyone I know who has expressed interest in buying an e-cig.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
Great kit!
If you are looking to move up a level from the "cigalike" ecigs (like Halo's g6), then this is the best way. This kit has many features that I enjoy:

1-The kit is a great value. 2 batteries included, not 1! Two batteries will last me all day & then some. I'm a pretty heavy vapor right now (in my first month of vaping.) I would suggest the 650 mAh over the 400 mAh-longer battery charge.
2- Excellent vapor production.
3- A vast array of color options. The colors on this particular set are very pretty (although the picture on the website doesn't depict the actual colors.) They forgot to add a yellow color.- but it IS in the description part!
4- The case is very well made. Everything fits neatly.
5- The charger is a great quality (not flimsy)
6- Simple to fill the tanks & to clean them. You get two tanks too!
7- Everything is extremely well made & durable.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Love This Product
Well I will have to say that this Triton is the bomb. Just started vaping less then a month ago. If your new to this, and I'm not saying I'm a vet, trust this product. I was going to the local smoke shops and buying cheap imitation vapors that would leak or batteries would last 20 min. What a waste of money. Serious, invest in this product, no leaks, no burnt taste, and the battery life is outrageous. I ordered the 400mAh and they are sweet. The only thing different I would have done on my order was order one 650mAh, and that would just be to just do it. But I'm going to order a variable voltage battery later this week and a colored tank just for the looks and to try out a variable battery. This is a 5 star product one of the best investments I have made for myself in a long time, you won't be disappointed.