Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. 19
  9. 20
  10. 21
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
This is a great starter kit.
This is the best starter kit I have tried yet. I have tried two other brands and the price for the starter kit is comparable but the Halo Triton starter kit is superior quality. The tanks are wonderful quality and don't leak, the batteries are long lasting and powerful, and the carrying case is high quality. I would recommend this product to anyone who is interested in getting an ecig.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Does what its supposed to with excellence, it's well made, reliable, and i've yet to have any problems with it.
All right, where to begin… let’s start with the battery. I have the standard 650mah that comes with this kit, and so far it’s been great. It averages lasting me two and a half days (so you can estimate the other sizes accordingly) and I’m a regular user (bout 8 to 10 times a day). I’ve yet to have a problem with the button wearing out or being unresponsive, the threads are well done and have not worn or broken after repeated mounting and dismounting of the tank, the finish has not peeled or faded, and overall has been a good product. Next is the tank. It is also well made, it has not chipped or cracked (and I’ve dropped it a few times on concrete), it has not leaked once (the coil flooded a little when I left it in the sun an hour accidentally, but I rec not doing that with anything with a battery anyhow), the tank is easy to open, read, use, refill, etc. The mouthpiece is strong and comfortable to use, and the threads have not worn or broken despite repeated use (see aforementioned about battery). It has consistently produced good vapor and I’ve had no problems with the coils in it despite multiple flavor changes (I use the 2.2-2.4ohm coils; things may be different with other rated coils.) Next is charger and accessories. The charger and its adapter seem well made, I've yet to have any problem with them and they charge my battery in about an hour no matter what I plug em into (bigger ones will take longer of course). The accessory cone I don’t know as I don’t use it, and the case and instructions it comes with seem well made as well. Overall, I’m very happy with my purchase. For a 65$ kit it performs very well, and I’ve tested several including 150$ MOD vaporizers. Thank you Halo for your product.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Fantastic!
The Triton starter kit is by far the best e-cig I have ever tried! The Iridescent color is unique and eye catching. I am very pleased with the product quality for the price!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Amazing
This is simply the best ecig I have ever tried. I would recommend it to everybody. It is a must have for sure.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Awesome
I love this product. Its already saved me more than i spent on it. #gamechanger
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Worth every penny!
I researched online for days looking for a good starter kit to get into Vaping/E-Cigs with and after making the decision to go with Halo I am not disappointed.

The shipping was super fast and I was up and vaping within 5 minutes of getting this kit in my hands.

After using it for only a few hours I am already in love with it.

I can't speak from experience since I am new to the e-cig world but if your looking for a quality easy to use product to get started with this is what you are looking for.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
The Best!
I ordered the Triton tank starter kit on Thursday and received it on Monday. Super fast shipping! It was easy to assemble, fill with e liquid and use. Vapor production is huge and tasty! Very smooth too. I would recommend this :)
4.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Awesome product!
After upgrading from another e-cig this Triton kit blows it out of the water. The vapor it produces is excellent, the flavor is 100 times better then my old ecig. The build and how it is refilled is much easier. The batteries seem to last a lot longer, it does feel a little heavier, but nothing to complain about maybe only a few grams more. The tank itself hold way more liquid so no need to refill as often, although the more liquid the better the taste you don't want to go to low. I've had the Triton kit now for a week and I am loving the results and vaping is awesome!! The iridescence color is really cool looking like candy paint on a car. Now that I like it so much I might upgrade the battery to a 900 or 130 mah in the future.
Thanks HALO!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Excellent!
This review may be slightly premature as I only received my Triton starter kit a couple of days ago, but I'm so pleased with it so far that I just had to write a review.

Nice packaging/case, easy to use, easy to fill, batteries come pre-charged so you can use it right away, no leakage issues thus far, and the iridescent colors look cool, IMO.

These are definitely larger and heavier than cigarettes, so if you're looking for something you can hold like a cigarette, this isn't it. However, if you're looking for something that very closely resembles the taste and feel (throat hit) of smoking, look no further.

Some very minor things: I don't yet understand how to use the cone that came inside the package or exactly what it's for. I think it's supposed to cover the tank somehow. But it's unclear to me exactly how.

Along those lines, they don't include instructions with the kit. I found some on this site easy enough, but I think it would have been nicer if a little slip of paper that said, "You can find instructions at... " was included.

Lastly, I think it would be neat if Halo offered a smaller case as well, one that could hold only the ecigs themselves and would more easily fit in a pocket or purse.

Other than those minor things, and they are very minor, this is probably the best brand of ecig out there. I've tried hits off of other types that my friends and my mother used in the past and always felt they were completely unsatisfying, so I actually expect that to be the case with these as well. Thankfully, the Triton system proved me very wrong! My mother has tried several other types as well. After only one drag of my Triton last night immediately and very enthusiastically said she was switching as soon as she finished up the supply of the brand she's using now. You can't beat that for a stellar review! Highly, highly recommend.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
all but the picture
It seems all but the picture (as caption says) is accurate... girlfriend tried my Triton system for a few days and then ordered this starter kit... seems all but the color are a match... it seems like temperature treated steel but I'm not sure... has a glossy finish unlike the gel tip pen feel of the demon red kit I got... other than that it's the same... 2 days per charge on battery, same tanks, same chargers, same case.