Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. 18
  9. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Awesome
I love this product. Its already saved me more than i spent on it. #gamechanger
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Worth every penny!
I researched online for days looking for a good starter kit to get into Vaping/E-Cigs with and after making the decision to go with Halo I am not disappointed.

The shipping was super fast and I was up and vaping within 5 minutes of getting this kit in my hands.

After using it for only a few hours I am already in love with it.

I can't speak from experience since I am new to the e-cig world but if your looking for a quality easy to use product to get started with this is what you are looking for.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
The Best!
I ordered the Triton tank starter kit on Thursday and received it on Monday. Super fast shipping! It was easy to assemble, fill with e liquid and use. Vapor production is huge and tasty! Very smooth too. I would recommend this :)
4.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Awesome product!
After upgrading from another e-cig this Triton kit blows it out of the water. The vapor it produces is excellent, the flavor is 100 times better then my old ecig. The build and how it is refilled is much easier. The batteries seem to last a lot longer, it does feel a little heavier, but nothing to complain about maybe only a few grams more. The tank itself hold way more liquid so no need to refill as often, although the more liquid the better the taste you don't want to go to low. I've had the Triton kit now for a week and I am loving the results and vaping is awesome!! The iridescence color is really cool looking like candy paint on a car. Now that I like it so much I might upgrade the battery to a 900 or 130 mah in the future.
Thanks HALO!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Excellent!
This review may be slightly premature as I only received my Triton starter kit a couple of days ago, but I'm so pleased with it so far that I just had to write a review.

Nice packaging/case, easy to use, easy to fill, batteries come pre-charged so you can use it right away, no leakage issues thus far, and the iridescent colors look cool, IMO.

These are definitely larger and heavier than cigarettes, so if you're looking for something you can hold like a cigarette, this isn't it. However, if you're looking for something that very closely resembles the taste and feel (throat hit) of smoking, look no further.

Some very minor things: I don't yet understand how to use the cone that came inside the package or exactly what it's for. I think it's supposed to cover the tank somehow. But it's unclear to me exactly how.

Along those lines, they don't include instructions with the kit. I found some on this site easy enough, but I think it would have been nicer if a little slip of paper that said, "You can find instructions at... " was included.

Lastly, I think it would be neat if Halo offered a smaller case as well, one that could hold only the ecigs themselves and would more easily fit in a pocket or purse.

Other than those minor things, and they are very minor, this is probably the best brand of ecig out there. I've tried hits off of other types that my friends and my mother used in the past and always felt they were completely unsatisfying, so I actually expect that to be the case with these as well. Thankfully, the Triton system proved me very wrong! My mother has tried several other types as well. After only one drag of my Triton last night immediately and very enthusiastically said she was switching as soon as she finished up the supply of the brand she's using now. You can't beat that for a stellar review! Highly, highly recommend.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
all but the picture
It seems all but the picture (as caption says) is accurate... girlfriend tried my Triton system for a few days and then ordered this starter kit... seems all but the color are a match... it seems like temperature treated steel but I'm not sure... has a glossy finish unlike the gel tip pen feel of the demon red kit I got... other than that it's the same... 2 days per charge on battery, same tanks, same chargers, same case.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
Excellent Alternative
I was very skeptical that I was going to like vaporizing. I tried the disposable ecigs and was not too impressed. Then I ordered a Triton Starter kit (Iridescence) and fell in love. I now can enjoy smoking/vaping. Thank you to Halo for making a great, high quality product!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
STOP DIPPING!
Started with the 7-11 brand e-cigs - they tasted horrible. Then I found Halo... been Vaping now for 3 days! Awesome product!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
Beautiful!!
I recently purchased this starter kit, and have been extremely impressed with it! The colors on the battery are really nice, with colors ranging from yellow, purple, blue, and even some greens. It creates a really cool chameleon effect that reminds of of those expensive paint jobs you sometimes see on cars.
The tank has markers on it so that you can see just how much juice it has in it. This is extremely helpful for those of you that like to mix juices because you can accurately measure how much you are using.
Also, the batteries easily last about two days, and also charge in roughly two hours, which is phenomenal! I will be sticking with Halo for all of my vaping needs from here on out. You have won me over with the quality of your products!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Good product
Great for some one who wants to get into mods, solid reliable product. A must buy for a some one looking to step up their vaping.