Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. 16
  9. 17
  10. 18
  11. 19
  12. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
OTHERS DONT MEASURE UP,
The more I try other things the more I realize how much effort goes into to quality of Halo's products. From the quality of their hardware to the quality of their liquids. I bought a itaste MVP V2 for the long life battery and it came with to Iclear 16 tanks, what a joke they are. When you tighten down the mouth piece the little rubber on the coil will move around and allow the tank to leak it can't line up right because there is no proper guide to keep it strait. With my triton tank I never have issue like that, not to mention they are so easy to fill. It doesn't matter what I try I always find my Triton is easier and more reliable. My Triton will always be a part of my daily equipment. Next month I will definitely get the VV Battery and maybe the 1300 mah too. It's nice to have options.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Happy Customer
I am happy with this set up. I don't have any experience with these bigger ego style batteries as I have been using the smaller e cig style batteries that my wife had laying around. Those batteries were not holding charges well and the vaping was no where near as good as with the Triton system. She actually wants a Triton now that I have gotten mine and pulled her out of the box she was vaping in.

The only thing that I will say is that I dont seem to get the battery life others claim to get. I ordered...and hopefully got the 650 battery I have no point of reference to compare to the 400 but I don't seem to get the full day or 1.5 days others claim to get. I typically get about 6 hours out of my battery so perhaps I am a heavy to extra heavy vaper...either that or I got a 400 when I think I got a 650.

I am getting ready to order a 900 so maybe at that point I will have a better point of reference. In any event I am happy with the Halo gear and have recommended it to others. Buy with confidence!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Absolutely the best on the market!
I was on the Blu-wagon for 6 months and just never satisfied with the product... poor battery life (really poor), inconsistency with the quality of the cartomizers, awful customer service, never-ending back order of replacement parts... all the stories you've read about them are true. It's a cool-looking product that just doesn't deliver.

After doing A LOT of research, it kept coming back to Halo. Everything I read about this company just couldn't say enough good things about them.... awesome customer service, superior hardware, rock-solid e-juice. And, after reading about the two different systems (G6 & Triton), I ordered both; the G6 is good for being on the go (work, going out, etc.) and the Triton sounded perfect for using at home.

Both of my orders arrived on the same day, and I had to wait awhile to try my G6 (due to the 8 hour initial charging time). But, my Triton was ready to go after a couple of hours. So, I fired it up and was just blown away! Compared to what I had been using, there is just NO comparison. The vapor production, the flavor... everything I've read about this product is absolutely true!

The packaging and the presentation was just superb... and I do really like the color of the Iridescence kit as well. As far as the battery life goes, I'm a pretty heavy vaper, and I can go ALL day from time time I start in the morning until around 4-5 in the afternoon on the first battery. I usually switch out around then (and it isn't dead yet... I just usually start to notice a little fall-off in vapor production) and the second battery is ready to go at that point.

The tanks are definitely top-notch as well. Really easy to fill and clean; and equally as easy to change out the coils as well, which is something that is critical to extending the life of those tanks.

I just want to add that I also love my G6 for being on the go and there is NOTHING at all wrong with that product either.

So, if you're on the fence about using Halo products or if you have G6 and you want to kind of step it up a little bit, try the Triton... you won't be sorry that you did!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
I am so happy!
I have had my set for a few days now. This is amazing!! If you have tried other brands or wanted the smaller cig looking battery like I did before, DON'T! These are wonderful. I can last a whole day on one charge and I am a heavy drawer/smoker. I got the 650mAh and then have the 1300mAh coming in today! Can not wait.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
yes
TOTALLY awesome. Aesthetically A+. Looks so good. Doesn't smudge much. Man I love it.

Get the 650 mAh the more power the better. I kill my 400 mAh a bit to quickly when heavy vaping. But everything works well, and I've been enjoying it.

PS 400 mAh is perfect for a stealth vape if you know what I mean.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Iam really impressed with this product
I have recently switched to Halo after reading multiple reviews on the company's products. I must say, I am not disappointed. I have been using my Triton starter kit for about a month now, and I am really loving it. The tanks don't leak as I have heard many tanks from other companies do. Also, the battery life is outstanding. I ordered the 600 mAh batteries with the kit, and they last for well over a day before needing a charge. With the old brand of e-cigarettes that I used, I found that I was having to recharge my batteries multiple times a day. That is why I am thrilled to have learned about Halo. Their products are excellent, and I am so glad that I made the switch!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
My newest and most favorite toy!!
This e-cig is the best hands down. Came in the mail today and compared to my eGo vision e-cig (battery is VV with the vision tank) this thing outperforms it by far. So far no leaks, and it's so easy to fill and refill. The color is cool as well. I did get the 650 mah batteries with this kit. Everything is of great quality from the carrying case down to the charger. It is lighter and smaller than my eGo vision VV battery. This unit looks sweet with the cone attached although i haven't bought any cartomizers to use the cone yet, it does make me wanna get some carts because of the way it looks with the cone. Oh and by the way for those of you who don;t know what the cone is for, it is for a more streamlined look when using G6 cartomizers. I so hope Halo makes another type of mini tank that can be used in conjunction with the cone if it doesn't already. Guess I'm gonna have to ask Halo that question myself, because I've seen on prior reviews that some people think that is what the cone is for. I am so happy i bought this unit, the only thing i could ask for from Halo is to be able to mix the battery colors with the kits. I wish i could have just gotten 1 iridescence battery and 1 pink one. But i am totally satisfied with what i now own, no complaints on anything within in the kit itself. I know when the time comes and i need a need battery i will get a pink one, because i know nothing lasts forever. I do wonder if Halo will offer a battery recycling program in the future, because for one, batteries are bad for landfills and secondly these batteries aren't exactly cheap. I highly recommend this kit to anyone who is either new to vaping and seasoned vape veterans alike. I'm really happy that Halo prides itself with American made products, high 5 Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Great starter kit
I love my Halo Triton starter kit. It is a great value with so much to offer. The batteries last me all day and into the start of the next. I would recommend the halo kit to anyone it is a great product, one of the best on the market.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Wonderful starter Kit
I bought this a little while back after spinning my wheels with various cartridge style ecigs.
I am so happy I made the switch not only to this style but to this brand.

I will never go back to pre-filled cartridges or another brand again!

Thank you Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/31/13
WOW!
I started vaping about 2 months ago and started with the Halo G6 (based off of other online reviews) and I loved it! I started with the basic starter kit then I bought some mini tanks and loved them too! I was starting to become annoyed with having to refill the tanks 2-3 times a day, and using 2-3 different batteries (depending on how much I used it) and didn't like the fact that I had to keep buying new tanks instead of being able to replace the coil (and don't get me wrong, I am not knocking the G6 kit at all! It's amazing, I just wanted something a little more "advanced") so I decided to try out the Triton Tank system. I was scared it was gonna be too big for my liking but it's really not that bad! I received it in the mail today and have only been using it for a total of about 5 minutes but this kit takes the vaping experience to a whole new level! The amount of vapor is incredible, clean, smooth draw, and the product itself has the standards I've learned to expect from Halo! Don't hesitate to buy this!! Thanks Halo!