Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 16
  10. 17
  11. 18
  12. 19
  13. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
No comparison!
Being an ex-Blu user this Triton system is a breath of fresh air. I ordered my system and within a week i received it ready to be used. I've been vaping with it for about 48 hours on one battery charge and every puff is as wonderful as the first. When you order a Halo system you get what you want out of your products. Other ecigs I've had are no comparison to the quality and performance of my triton. The iridescence color is awesome in all forms of light. I am so amazed at the performance and the eliquid! Halo has earned a lifelong customer in me. I would recommend this system to any new or experienced vaper.

The tanks are easy to fill and dont leak whatsoever. The coils are easy to remove, replace, and screw in very solidly. The charger is easy to plug in while at work or home. As previously stated the batteries charge is supreme compared to the Blu cigs I was having to charge four times a day! If you're on the fence about Halo products read the reviews, check out the articles, search the forums. These things are the real deal!

Thank you Halo for an amazing product!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
Love!
I am new to vaping and I love Halo Triton. Battery charge last good amt of time. (I got both sizes just to try) The vapor and flavors are awesome too. I ordered the menthol sampler and all the flavors but HX3 are good! According to the other reviews, I am not the only person that thinks this. I love Halo and recommend it to all my smoker friends!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
Good product
I started out with a foos but as it wore down I wanted something new. So i switched to the Triton and found that the quality of this product is unmatched by competitors.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
Can't put it down
I received my Halo Triton yesterday and haven't been able to put it down. I actually slept with it LOL...... And just like I heard on YouTube vids the batteries do come charged I have been using the 400 since 2:30pm yesterday and it's now been over 24 hours of some serious usage and it's still going strong. I must say that I am extremely impressed. I ordered the iridescence and the colors are so vivid. As far as the flavors go I got Tribeca and Voodoo both are really good but Voodoo so far seems to be my favorite and the scent that lingers in the room is really nice. Even the ladies in the office fell in love............. Thank you Halo for an AWESOME product !!!!!!!!!! I also want to say a special thanks to Dawn in customer service. :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Awesome!
I love, love my Triton Tank Kit!! I received my Iridescence Triton last week and it exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and well made, easy to load and easy to use. I went ahead and got the biggest battery offered and have been vaping for 3 days and haven't had to charge it yet! If you are thinking of trying E-cigs instead of smoking cigarettes; go ahead and spring for the Triton Tank kit. Halo offers an exceptional product at a reasonable price; you won't be disappointed.
I would also like to add that I have several friends who have Tank systems offered by different companies and I have had none of the problems that I hear them talking about. No burnt taste, no running out of battery, no leakage; my Triton has been trouble free.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
I love Halo
I'm new to the vape world but I would definitely recommend the Triton starter kit. I purchased the iridescence starter kit and I was in love with the colors in it! I did get it with the 650 battery and it lasts me 2 days depending on how heavy I vape that day. Definitely great quality products for a good affordable price! Would recommend to any friends or family looking into purchasing a vapor cig. Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Awesome
This is the most reliable Ecig I have ever used. The draw is smooth no matter the charge and is always consistent. I have recommended it to everyone I know and will keep doing so.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
AMAZING!!!
Have to say after trying this bad boy I was AMAZED! I have tried the cheap store brand e cigs and this thing blew it out of the water! The flavors are incredible! The Triton slams out a ton of vapor and the battery life rocks! I know I must sound like a salesman for halo but I am telling you do yourself a favor and buy this BEAST!! Totally satisfies my nicotine cravings!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Beautiful! - and about the color
OK, I got my Triton starter kit a few days ago and I wanted to use it for a while before reviewing. Let me say, this is my favorite kit I've bought, and I've bought a lot of them! The battery is gorgeous. It charges quickly and lasts like the Energizer Bunny. Unlike other Halo batteries, this one is slick/smooth, no grippy rubberized feeling on this one. Also the color in the picture is a little misleading, it isn't just blue and purple, it is every color of the rainbow. Any color tank will match it. If you are looking for a great starter kit, you can't go wrong with this one. I am recommending it to all my friends to try.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
Awesome Starter Kit
As I am new to vaping, about a month now I started with the small 510's. I wanted the look and feel of a regular cigarette, but after about 2 weeks and trying some other friends bigger e cigs out the little ones weren't cutting it so I went and got an E GO T just to see if I liked it. It was way better than the smaller ones so I started researching before purchasing another one. All reviews pointed to Halo, so I ordered my starter kit and let me say 1st of all SUPER Fast shipping!!!! The presentation of the packing is awesome. Top of the line. The color is amazing loving the Iridescence color!! The feel is way better than the EGO. The hit and vapor production is just awesome. Cant say about the battery life just yet being that I just got it and it was charged and ready to go right out of the box....But hands down out of the 3 brands I have this is my absolute favorite. I see this being my everyday toy. The 510's will be nice to just stick in my purse and have with me but I don't see myself putting my new Triton down very much!!!
Thank you Halo for a great product!!!