Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 16
  10. 17
  11. 18
  12. 19
  13. 20
  14. 21
5.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
Awesome product
Love the Triton tank system. This is the first e-cig I have bought that was not a disposable. I love it. The Voodoo juice is the best I have tried so far. Would definitely recommend to friends..
5.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
Triton Kit
I have tried other e-cigs before (the kind that look like a cigarette), and wasn't satisfied. My best friend gifted me a Halo Triton kit for Christmas. These e-cigs actually satisfy your nicotine cravings.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Thoroughly Impressed
I was hesitant to believe all the hype about the whole "vaping" business. But, after using this for a week ... I'm sold.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Great Solid Vapor!
I purchased the Iridescence Triton Tank Starter Kit, I love the metallic color. The battery life is amazing, and the vapor output is nuts! This is such a good system and I've been enjoying it some months now. It comes shipped very well and still looks brand new. The overall quality is superb and I'm very pleased with halo and the juices to date. Highly recommended! Great product!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Fantastic product! Must buy!
I love the Halo Triton! I've had absolutely no problems with this product, and it works amazing. The coloration on the battery is beautiful. It charges quickly and keeps a charge for quite some time, and works very well! Always produces a lot of vapor, and great taste. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is a vaper or interested in becoming one. Very good product for beginners just getting in to this style. Highly recommended product from a great company!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
Great product
The color iridescence is cute look a tad different then the picture but still cute. I ordered the 650 mah and have been using it for 2 days now still haven't had to charge it yet. The smoke production is really good after you get it going with just a few big puffs. <3
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
Awesome
The best purchase I have made all year. Everything you need to get started. The color is beautiful and shiny. Besides being able to vape like a professional the look of this system is very appealing to the eye. I ordered both of the large batteries and they last me for a couple of days before having to recharge. I am very impressed with this system and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade or to start vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Beautiful tank!
The shipping was fast, I got my starter kit in 2 days. They package it well, and in a beautiful case. When I opened it, I was in aww of how beautiful it is. It's so easy to put it together! The tank is simple to fill. I'd say this is just as easy as a G6. Unscrew the top, fill with your choice of liquid *voodoo is amazing :)* screw cap back on, attach to the tank, and vape away. I used to use Blu, and I have to say I'm floored by how much different they are. This one feels very well made, not to heavy, and the battery last a lot longer than the blu. So compare prices, this one has them beat inside and out. Thanks for making such a beautiful piece of equipment.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
No comparison!
Being an ex-Blu user this Triton system is a breath of fresh air. I ordered my system and within a week i received it ready to be used. I've been vaping with it for about 48 hours on one battery charge and every puff is as wonderful as the first. When you order a Halo system you get what you want out of your products. Other ecigs I've had are no comparison to the quality and performance of my triton. The iridescence color is awesome in all forms of light. I am so amazed at the performance and the eliquid! Halo has earned a lifelong customer in me. I would recommend this system to any new or experienced vaper.

The tanks are easy to fill and dont leak whatsoever. The coils are easy to remove, replace, and screw in very solidly. The charger is easy to plug in while at work or home. As previously stated the batteries charge is supreme compared to the Blu cigs I was having to charge four times a day! If you're on the fence about Halo products read the reviews, check out the articles, search the forums. These things are the real deal!

Thank you Halo for an amazing product!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
Love!
I am new to vaping and I love Halo Triton. Battery charge last good amt of time. (I got both sizes just to try) The vapor and flavors are awesome too. I ordered the menthol sampler and all the flavors but HX3 are good! According to the other reviews, I am not the only person that thinks this. I love Halo and recommend it to all my smoker friends!