Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 191 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 16
  10. 17
  11. 18
  12. 19
  13. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
Can't put it down
I received my Halo Triton yesterday and haven't been able to put it down. I actually slept with it LOL...... And just like I heard on YouTube vids the batteries do come charged I have been using the 400 since 2:30pm yesterday and it's now been over 24 hours of some serious usage and it's still going strong. I must say that I am extremely impressed. I ordered the iridescence and the colors are so vivid. As far as the flavors go I got Tribeca and Voodoo both are really good but Voodoo so far seems to be my favorite and the scent that lingers in the room is really nice. Even the ladies in the office fell in love............. Thank you Halo for an AWESOME product !!!!!!!!!! I also want to say a special thanks to Dawn in customer service. :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Awesome!
I love, love my Triton Tank Kit!! I received my Iridescence Triton last week and it exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and well made, easy to load and easy to use. I went ahead and got the biggest battery offered and have been vaping for 3 days and haven't had to charge it yet! If you are thinking of trying E-cigs instead of smoking cigarettes; go ahead and spring for the Triton Tank kit. Halo offers an exceptional product at a reasonable price; you won't be disappointed.
I would also like to add that I have several friends who have Tank systems offered by different companies and I have had none of the problems that I hear them talking about. No burnt taste, no running out of battery, no leakage; my Triton has been trouble free.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
I love Halo
I'm new to the vape world but I would definitely recommend the Triton starter kit. I purchased the iridescence starter kit and I was in love with the colors in it! I did get it with the 650 battery and it lasts me 2 days depending on how heavy I vape that day. Definitely great quality products for a good affordable price! Would recommend to any friends or family looking into purchasing a vapor cig. Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Awesome
This is the most reliable Ecig I have ever used. The draw is smooth no matter the charge and is always consistent. I have recommended it to everyone I know and will keep doing so.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
AMAZING!!!
Have to say after trying this bad boy I was AMAZED! I have tried the cheap store brand e cigs and this thing blew it out of the water! The flavors are incredible! The Triton slams out a ton of vapor and the battery life rocks! I know I must sound like a salesman for halo but I am telling you do yourself a favor and buy this BEAST!! Totally satisfies my nicotine cravings!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Beautiful! - and about the color
OK, I got my Triton starter kit a few days ago and I wanted to use it for a while before reviewing. Let me say, this is my favorite kit I've bought, and I've bought a lot of them! The battery is gorgeous. It charges quickly and lasts like the Energizer Bunny. Unlike other Halo batteries, this one is slick/smooth, no grippy rubberized feeling on this one. Also the color in the picture is a little misleading, it isn't just blue and purple, it is every color of the rainbow. Any color tank will match it. If you are looking for a great starter kit, you can't go wrong with this one. I am recommending it to all my friends to try.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
Awesome Starter Kit
As I am new to vaping, about a month now I started with the small 510's. I wanted the look and feel of a regular cigarette, but after about 2 weeks and trying some other friends bigger e cigs out the little ones weren't cutting it so I went and got an E GO T just to see if I liked it. It was way better than the smaller ones so I started researching before purchasing another one. All reviews pointed to Halo, so I ordered my starter kit and let me say 1st of all SUPER Fast shipping!!!! The presentation of the packing is awesome. Top of the line. The color is amazing loving the Iridescence color!! The feel is way better than the EGO. The hit and vapor production is just awesome. Cant say about the battery life just yet being that I just got it and it was charged and ready to go right out of the box....But hands down out of the 3 brands I have this is my absolute favorite. I see this being my everyday toy. The 510's will be nice to just stick in my purse and have with me but I don't see myself putting my new Triton down very much!!!
Thank you Halo for a great product!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
OTHERS DONT MEASURE UP,
The more I try other things the more I realize how much effort goes into to quality of Halo's products. From the quality of their hardware to the quality of their liquids. I bought a itaste MVP V2 for the long life battery and it came with to Iclear 16 tanks, what a joke they are. When you tighten down the mouth piece the little rubber on the coil will move around and allow the tank to leak it can't line up right because there is no proper guide to keep it strait. With my triton tank I never have issue like that, not to mention they are so easy to fill. It doesn't matter what I try I always find my Triton is easier and more reliable. My Triton will always be a part of my daily equipment. Next month I will definitely get the VV Battery and maybe the 1300 mah too. It's nice to have options.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Happy Customer
I am happy with this set up. I don't have any experience with these bigger ego style batteries as I have been using the smaller e cig style batteries that my wife had laying around. Those batteries were not holding charges well and the vaping was no where near as good as with the Triton system. She actually wants a Triton now that I have gotten mine and pulled her out of the box she was vaping in.

The only thing that I will say is that I dont seem to get the battery life others claim to get. I ordered...and hopefully got the 650 battery I have no point of reference to compare to the 400 but I don't seem to get the full day or 1.5 days others claim to get. I typically get about 6 hours out of my battery so perhaps I am a heavy to extra heavy vaper...either that or I got a 400 when I think I got a 650.

I am getting ready to order a 900 so maybe at that point I will have a better point of reference. In any event I am happy with the Halo gear and have recommended it to others. Buy with confidence!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Absolutely the best on the market!
I was on the Blu-wagon for 6 months and just never satisfied with the product... poor battery life (really poor), inconsistency with the quality of the cartomizers, awful customer service, never-ending back order of replacement parts... all the stories you've read about them are true. It's a cool-looking product that just doesn't deliver.

After doing A LOT of research, it kept coming back to Halo. Everything I read about this company just couldn't say enough good things about them.... awesome customer service, superior hardware, rock-solid e-juice. And, after reading about the two different systems (G6 & Triton), I ordered both; the G6 is good for being on the go (work, going out, etc.) and the Triton sounded perfect for using at home.

Both of my orders arrived on the same day, and I had to wait awhile to try my G6 (due to the 8 hour initial charging time). But, my Triton was ready to go after a couple of hours. So, I fired it up and was just blown away! Compared to what I had been using, there is just NO comparison. The vapor production, the flavor... everything I've read about this product is absolutely true!

The packaging and the presentation was just superb... and I do really like the color of the Iridescence kit as well. As far as the battery life goes, I'm a pretty heavy vaper, and I can go ALL day from time time I start in the morning until around 4-5 in the afternoon on the first battery. I usually switch out around then (and it isn't dead yet... I just usually start to notice a little fall-off in vapor production) and the second battery is ready to go at that point.

The tanks are definitely top-notch as well. Really easy to fill and clean; and equally as easy to change out the coils as well, which is something that is critical to extending the life of those tanks.

I just want to add that I also love my G6 for being on the go and there is NOTHING at all wrong with that product either.

So, if you're on the fence about using Halo products or if you have G6 and you want to kind of step it up a little bit, try the Triton... you won't be sorry that you did!