Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
  13. 18
  14. 19
  15. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
First system
I love this system. I am new to vaping and this is purchase. Very easy to use, easy to clean, and very beautiful to look at. The construction is sturdy. I've dropped it many times on the floor and pavement without any scratches or breaks to the system. I really enjoy the size, the weight, and the aesthetic appeal of the iridescent body. Great for beginners looking for a quality tank sytem.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/26/14
Best on the market!
This product is superior to any other on the market! It has the best vaping feel and consistency. You get a great taste and throat hit with every flavor they produce. Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
Everything you need and more!
This is a hobby that I learned you need to own at least 2 of everything. Luckily, Halo knows this. Two batteries, two tanks, and everything else you need to start vaping. Just don't forget the juice! This color is awesome. It was my introduction to the whole "eGo" style vaping experience. It shines and definitely turns a lot of heads. The tanks are really amazing and other similar tanks don't even compare to the flavor and vapor you get from Halo. I love all the measures they took to make it leak proof as well. Awesome case too. I still store all my extra parts in it. Everything works great. Once again, Great job, Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
I would not use any other brand.
I did some online research of e-cigarettes before purchasing this. I found excellent reviews and loved the price. I am extremely happy with it. I have not found one person I have let try it say they aren't impressed. I was a little leery it would be difficult to get used to but found it is very simple.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
I'm SOOO glad I we got this kit! It really is a life changer!!!!
Kind of long review, but if you're on the fence about what to buy this is a MUST READ!

Ok, I'll start from the beginning.... I have been very skeptic to the whole E-cig thing for a while now. A year or two ago I tried out the gas station bargain brand (I think it was a Fifty One Trio- ya know- looks just like a real cigarette). Well needless to say, it did not last long. And it put a sour taste in mouth to the e-cigs altogether.
Then a few months ago we started seeing a lot of people with these cool looking "vape sticks" and it peaked my husbands interest. I could really have care less and kept giving myself an excuse not to try it. Then as we were leaving to head out of state for Christmas, I noticed my husband standing at the mailbox talking to the mailman and taking a package from his hands...I don't think much about it, but noticed the huge smile on his face when he jumped back into the car. As we are driving along an hour or so later he tells me he got us a early christmas present, so naturally, I get all excited. He opened the package and pulls out a beautiful black box that says Halo on the top. Well I immediately get bummed because it's really not something I had wanted. Then when we got to our christmas party I see several people vaping away with these cool mod e cigs. To my surprise, I find out that they were almost all using e-cigs. So at this point I'm starting to get really excited about trying mine out. Well needless to say, after our week stay for the holidays I was completely hooked to my new Halo!
After I got home I started doing some research. When you are brand new to vaping, & trying to decide on what to buy, all you really have to go off of are the reviews around the web and word of mouth. Well if you've ever looked up reviews on all the different types and styles of e-cigs out there, it can get very confusing. This product, hands down had some of the highest reviews I've ever seen on any product period! Since my hubby's original purchase towards the end of last year, I've actually gotten another starter kit because my hubby and myself each use one so we each needed a back up. We got the Iridescence and the Titanium kits and absolutely love them both! Heck, I loved em' so much, that I just dished out even more for the V V battery and tank! I can't wait till I get them in!
Anyway, all my rambling aside, this is the best system out there right now so if you are on the fence do your self a favor and try it out--You will not be sorry!!! :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
1 word, awesome!
I've been wanting to try one of these for a while, coming from a place that barely has any civilization I kept running into dead ends, a guy I go to college with had one and let me try his and i had to have one. I just got mine in the mail today and i have not put it down yet. I will be purchasing more items from halo in the near future, and referring everyone i possibly can!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Triton Starter Kit
Fast shipping and easy to set up for the first time. The components included and the packaging reflect a "quality product". The performance of the product and battery life have been excellent. I would like to see a sample pack where you could choose which 6 e-liquids (7 ml size) you wanted to try so you don't end up with ones you didn't really want.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/20/14
Excellent Kit for Newbies
I am new to vaping and e-cigs and this was my first purchase. I was looking at various brands and found the Triton featured in a few video reviews. I'm glad I started with Halo's Triton tank system first because for me it's an ideal size and look. It's not tiny like a G6 (cigarette size), but it's still discreet and small in hand, which is a consideration when choosing your method of vaping. I personally don't want something that looks like a cigarette at all, and this definitely does not! The battery life is excellent - it lasts me a few days at a time at my use level, which is several hours each evening and some while driving. The tanks are generously sized - I have a co-worker who has a gigantic vaporizer of another brand and the tank is only 3 ml compared to the Triton tank which holds 2.4 ml - quite a bit for its size! As for the finish on the Iridescence, be aware that the photo on the website is really just simulated to approximate the finish. The actual battery and matching cone are much prettier and definitely include a full color spectrum from fuchsia to orange/yellow to green/blue. Guys may find this too "pretty" for their taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
best e cig
I have tried both blu and cIg2o and I have to say this Halo Triton system tops anything I have owned or tried amazing product.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
wow!
So I've been using the G6 for a month or so and finally got the Triton, I'm in love!!! I have yet to even charge it because its still going strong after 3 days. I do enjoy vaping and consider myself a heavy vapor, the life of this battery is outstanding.
As far as the vapor produced, get ready to get spoiled! Its better then anything I've ever used. The flavors are so much stronger, the e juice is easy to see and refills are a snap to do.
Thank u Halo for yet another rockin product.