Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 9/6/14
So far, so GREAT
I am new to vaping and have had many awful experiences in the last few years. I have tried the "Blu" e-cig starter pack even spending $85.00, only to find that no matter how I tried, I couldn't get a powerful enough throat hit. With that being said, upon receiving my Triton starter kit with dual 650 mAh's... I'm utterly shocked. It is like if my smarter twin experienced my issues with other failed attempts at e-cigs and set out to create THE BEST throat hit and vapor a heavy smoker could ask for. At the time of this review, I've owned the product 2 days with no trouble whatsoever... I will and currently am starting to spread the word. There's a good reason they chose to name the company HALO, it really is an angel sent to help those with disbelief in e-cigarettes.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/14
Way more than expected!
I waited a long time to write this review because I wanted to ensure that I gave a good and accurate review. So here it goes! I LOVE this system! The batteries last a very long time, even with heavy use, and charge very quickly. The color is durable, gorgeous,and due to the nature of the iridescence, it doesn't easily show scratches. I love the size of the tank, it allows lots of vaping without constant refills. The ease of filling and cleaning the tank was something I never would have considered but WOW, I am floored! I would definitely recommend this item, especially to new vapers.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/14
Simply the best!
I've had my Triton for about a year now and I adore it! I purchased the starter kit which comes with everything you would need to start other than liquid of course! The batteries have a long life and you get two of them so if yours does happen to die while your out, no biggie, you have a second one! The quality is top notch, the button is raised so no searching for it, the tanks are easy to fill and screw on. In a year, I've never had any leaks or other issues from the tanks or batteries! You just can't go wrong with Halo! I don't care what anyone tells you, not your friends, not reviewers of other vaping hardware, nobody, I am telling you right here and now that the Halo Triton is the best out there! In fact, everything Halo has to offer is the best! I am not being paid and was not asked to say all this. I am just a truly happy and satisfied customer who really enjoys everything I have purchased from Halo!

5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/14
The best vaping experience
I got the Iridescence Triton Tank Kit as an upgrade to my G6. I am very impressed and cannot believe the vapor you get out of this setup. It's a very sturdy unit, the vape and battery life is much longer than the G6. The tanks are very easy to clean and fill. It's nice to have the coil and wick on the top than on the bottom which is a nice addition. The cone is a little large (for the cartomizer) but a drip tip fixes that and makes it look better too. The juices taste so phenomenal in these tanks. For the money you will not regret the Halo Triton experience. It might even surprise you, as it has to me, and I have experienced with different brands and setups.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/14
Triton, one of the best vaping experiences ever!
I tried several e-cigarettes and after reading numerous reviews...Halo was always talked about, so I decided to try it. I couldn't be happier! Granted, I've only tried one flavor thus far but the Halo Triton is blowing my mind. The smoothness, airflow, capacity, and life of the Triton system will blow your mind!! If you're used to e-cigarettes such as Blu, V2, South Beach, etc. Nothing compares, and I'm being totally honest!! Since I bought the Triton, I've tried some other EGO/Pens in effort to expand my experiences. Honestly, the biggest problem I've run into is leaking, efficiency, and flooding. NONE of this has happened with the Triton, which begs to Halo's wonderful manufacturing quality. I do consider myself somewhat of a connoisseur, and I can tell you....the Halo Triton is easily in my best TWO vapes ever! You owe it to yourself to give the Triton a shot...and with variable voltage batteries, a decent selection of flavors (though I would love to see more), and coils of different resistances. There's no way you can't handle the Triton vaping to perfection for you as an individual. Halo customer for life!! Be one as well!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/11/14
BEST TANK ECIG SYSTEM EVER!
The Halo Triton System is the best Tanked e-cigarette that I have ever had. I have tried multiple different brands and they have all broken within a month. I am able to keep the Halo in my pocket all day without worrying that the battery will fall apart or worrying that the tank will leak in my pocket. I have been using mine for almost a year and it is still working strong!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/14
Loving These!
First off, I ordered the Iridescence 400mAh battery by itself, and loved it so much that I ordered another 400 mah and a 600 mah battery in a starter kit. I did use other companies "cigalikes". What a difference!! Loving the clean taste of my flavors, cute long lasting battery with a mini tank attached, and everyone thinks its a lipstick :) Love,love,love,love,love...
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/14
Iridescence Triton Tank Kit
I am a first time vaper. After doing some research on the internet, I found Halo products and ejuice were rated number one. The products are very well made and we enjoy the juice flavors. I like that the juice is American made. Halo: If you are adding any new flavors, I would like menthol berry flavor.Thanks
4.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Triton Tank Kit - from ordering to use
I was interested in the vaping experience. I’d used cheap gas station units in the past and they never gave the throat kick or nicotine levels I was looking for. I shopped around the Internet and came to the beautifully constructed and easy to use Halo website. I perused the website and decided that the Halo Triton Tank Kit was what I was looking for. Setting up my account was easy and ordering was a breeze. The price of the Halo Triton Tank Kit falls into any adult’s budget. I also chose the Tobacco Pack that offered several tobacco flavor choices so I would know what to order going forward, based on what I liked. The juices were reasonably priced, and as I would later discover, unbelievably inexpensive. The arrival time of the unit was short and everything came in quality working order. The instructions were easy to follow and cleverly designed. The packaging is sleek with a black flip case about the size of a glasses case. The durable case perfectly houses the charging components and two Triton Tank units. I chose the Iridescence finish for my batteries and they are striking in appearance. The charging process is self-explanatory and the parts fit together solidly. After charging, the unit as a whole assembles smoothly. I added juice and liked the fact that the wick housing was raised above the tank. This made filling easy without spillages or excess invading the inhale tube. I was ready to vape. The Triton Tank Kit by Halo, from ordering to preparing for use, is a high quality vaping system that has an elegance rivaled by none.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/14
Awesome
I've tried a few different brands of E-Cigs, but the Halo Triton is the highest standard one I've come across. Great battery life, nice amount of smoke, and excellent system. Love the menthol flavors too!
Iridescence color is quite nice.