Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/14
Generally Great Product
I ordered this product and it was shipped out quickly, all the items came well packaged, and worked great. I had no issues with the product except trying to find replacement coils at a local store is almost impossible. Other then that, excellent product and a great purchase.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/14
Best Switch I Made
I just got my Midnight Blue Triton starter kit today and I wish I would of purchased it awhile ago. It seems very durable and a great product for the price. It really stands out and works way better than the other brands I have tried that my friends own. The system makes a huge cloud. :D
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/14
Awesome
This is a great product, it has nice amount of vapor, my batteries last all day, and the price for the starter kit is well worth it. The look and feel of it is very sophisticated and well built. I get so many compliments about my Triton (every time they tell me its better than there's). The flavors are pretty delicious as well. All in all a great Hookah Pen, Halo Triton all the way!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
This system Rocks!
This amazing vaping kit arrived in my mailbox on March 16, 2014 and I love it. This system totally rocks and vapes nicely. I love the feel of the batteries. They last a long time before needing to be recharged. I like the dark metallic blue color on this thing... totally awesome! The only hiccup that I experienced with it is that the coil inside one of the Triton tanks was a complete dud. It didn't fire at all. I'm glad that I ordered a spare blue translucent tank with my Triton Tank starter kit. To top it all off, Halo also sent me a replacement coil at no extra charge. Hands down, this is an awesome vaping system. I will order more Halo Triton Tank starter kits in the near future. Oh! I forgot to add that I love the small AC wall adapter charger. It's small and sleek looking. Plus, all of the stuff comes in an awesome jewelry box style case that has a nice finish to it. It is kind of plush to the touch. I give the Midnight Blue Halo Triton Tank starter kit 5 Stars. Awesome.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
A girl's (or boy's) best friend!
The wonderful "steam punk" look of the tanks is just one bonus. It doesn't look like an e-cig, it looks like a delightful little invention that's really quite something. On top of it, it vaporizes quite efficiently, almost all pieces can be replaced, and the color is really beautiful. I loved the purple one, but I recently replaced it with the blue one because I mishandled my purple one, and caused it to become scratched up. I gave it to a friend instead. Now I have the blue one, and the color is much deeper than it shows on the picture. I actually much prefer the color of the blue one. It gives a HUGE amount of vapor, and is by far the most effective, most beautiful, and most satisfying electronic cigarette on the market.

My only complaint would be that there is no glowing light at the end to show others when you are vaping, but really, does that really matter? I LOVE my Halo. Every piece can be replaced, so you never really have to buy another. Once you make the investment in the best vaping machine on the market, you have no need to buy another e-cig ever again. You can simply replace parts as they eventually die out. I especially love the tank, and how beautiful it is, and how you can see just how much juice is left from the outside. The vapor is just so full and wonderful, it's like smoking a hookah! If you are anything like me, other e-cigs may have disapointed you due to the small amount of vapor produced from any draw. I can draw very lightly and still get a great deal of vapor. It is odorless to others, and leaves you with kissable breath, while still being able to puff out huge amounts of vapor and do the "dragon breath" as I call it, by pluming out huge amounts of vapor.

The case is lovely, and all the Halo products that come with it, the spare parts, and the charger, are all high quality. Everything is made in America so you can be sure that there aren't any contaminents like in other e-cigs. Vape in confidence!

They give you basically 2 e-cigs for the price of one. Honestly, that is less than $30 for each of the 2 triton tank E-cigs... it's a bargain! Everything has a spare part. I simply love my Halo, and no one could possibly complain about that. They are hand's down the best ecig you will ever have the pleasure of vaping with.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/18/14
Excellent quality! FAST delivery.
This is the second brand* ECig kit that I have purchased. I can stop looking around now (at other brands) because I am very satisfied with the performance of this Halo Triton kit! Yes, I have done a ton of research on other similar Ecigs, but I keep coming back to HALO.

The instruction booklet could be larger, but all of the info to get started is there. Filling the tanks with e-juice is easy, especially since there is room to do it in. I have not had any tank leakage whatsoever, and the larger battery lasts me all day long. I vape on these from the moment I wake up. I seem to always be vaping. LOL! I do alternate between the two sizes (small and large battery) because I enjoy two different e-juice flavors. Also, these recharge under an hour. I love the Midnight Blue color, gorgeous matte finish!

I am here today to place an order for the Triton Variable Voltage (VV) battery. I am so excited! I also ordered, for the first time, a bottle of Shamrock (18 mg of nicotine) e-juice. I hope I get these soon!

If this is your first time ordering, be sure to grab a 5-pack of the replacement wicks/coils. I grabbed a few more tanks, too, so I could have different flavors set up and ready to go.

(*) I did not write the first kit's brand name, that is now in the garbage, just out of respect to the manufacturer.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/29/14
I didn't even work there ! LOL
Was in a local B&M yesterday when a person came in looking to make a switch! Well there's NO DOUBT ! Between showing him how much I love mine explaining the "must have" of 2 batteries (additional coils) and HALO Juice (s) he is well on his way **GREAT FEELING *!!!
Even gave him some tips on maintenance, cleaning and lots of HOW TO's !
Just an AWESOME DAY IT WAS, GO HALO !!!!!!!!
Course I didn't walk out empty handed LOL Sub-Zero !!! :D !
5.0 5
Posted on 4/27/14
New to the Tank but not to ecigs....
After two bad experiences with two other top rated ecig companies, I was very dissatisfied with the electronic cigarette experience. Thank Goodness for Halo's Triton Tank starter kit!! I chose the midnight blue and love the color and the soft rubberized feel of the non-slip batteries. I wish I knew about this before I wasted time, money and much frustration on the other ecigs.

So far (3 days now), I absolutely love this tank and great tasting juices that I have with the menthol sampler. I also love its ease of use and the great throat hit and awesome vapor I'm getting from it. My only recommendation would be to order a few packs of coils so you can try the different coil resistances. I ordered the low resistance coil for a deeper vapor experience, but found out from Halos great customer care representative, that if you unscrew the coil a little and tweak it a few times, you can get plenty of vapor from the 2.2-2.4 ohm coil that comes STD with the tanks. I'm ordering a 5 pack of 2.6-2.8 ohm tomorrow so I'll have three different resistances to play with and find out what works best for me.

I'm a pretty heavy vaper, and am happy to see that I get about a day and a half of battery life out of the 650 batteries. With the ecigs, I spent most of the day charging and swapping out batteries and expensive cartridges. Not really sure how much juice I'm using as I top off my tank before it gets half empty as I read this will greatly extend the coil life. If you're unsatisfied with the cheap ecig experience, then do yourself a favor and buy the Triton Tank. You won't be sorry you did!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Halo system is great.
I have tried several other e-cigs and found them all worthless.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/17/14
I love it
A few weeks ago I received my Midnight Blue Triton kit. All I can say is I love it. I started with a black G6 kit and find the To work so much better and so much longer. I love it and I vape it all day and night. Not only does it work great, but the presentation was beautiful also. Thank you Halo!