Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
Amazing Battety Life!
The Midnight Blue Triton Kit has an amazing battery life and even when the battery gets low you will not experience any less vapor. I would extremely recommend this product for anyone that wants to have a nice light, stylish e-cigarette, and the battery lasts all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
Excellent Product!!
The Midnight Blue Triton Kit is absolutely amazing. For a small amount of time, I have tried the E-go products and the experience was not so good. I then tried Halo's e-cigarettes and you can definitely tell the difference. Also, I tried the Midnight Apple and it has a really fine taste and smell. For sure, I would recommend the Halo Triton.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/14
So Beautiful
I just got this in the mail today and I am thoroughly enjoying it right now. Not only does the Triton perform amazingly, but it is a huuuuuge upgrade from the G6. Don't get me wrong, I love the G6 as well and plan on using that for when I'm out and about because of its tiny size, but the Triton setup is by far a superior system. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a superior vaping experience. P.S. - The midnight blue is a gorgeous color and the whole thing looks and feels fantastic as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
Extremely Happy!
This is my first e-cig kit and my first order with Halo. I could not be happier!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/14
Generally Great Product
I ordered this product and it was shipped out quickly, all the items came well packaged, and worked great. I had no issues with the product except trying to find replacement coils at a local store is almost impossible. Other then that, excellent product and a great purchase.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/14
Best Switch I Made
I just got my Midnight Blue Triton starter kit today and I wish I would of purchased it awhile ago. It seems very durable and a great product for the price. It really stands out and works way better than the other brands I have tried that my friends own. The system makes a huge cloud. :D
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/14
Awesome
This is a great product, it has nice amount of vapor, my batteries last all day, and the price for the starter kit is well worth it. The look and feel of it is very sophisticated and well built. I get so many compliments about my Triton (every time they tell me its better than there's). The flavors are pretty delicious as well. All in all a great Hookah Pen, Halo Triton all the way!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
This system Rocks!
This amazing vaping kit arrived in my mailbox on March 16, 2014 and I love it. This system totally rocks and vapes nicely. I love the feel of the batteries. They last a long time before needing to be recharged. I like the dark metallic blue color on this thing... totally awesome! The only hiccup that I experienced with it is that the coil inside one of the Triton tanks was a complete dud. It didn't fire at all. I'm glad that I ordered a spare blue translucent tank with my Triton Tank starter kit. To top it all off, Halo also sent me a replacement coil at no extra charge. Hands down, this is an awesome vaping system. I will order more Halo Triton Tank starter kits in the near future. Oh! I forgot to add that I love the small AC wall adapter charger. It's small and sleek looking. Plus, all of the stuff comes in an awesome jewelry box style case that has a nice finish to it. It is kind of plush to the touch. I give the Midnight Blue Halo Triton Tank starter kit 5 Stars. Awesome.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
A girl's (or boy's) best friend!
The wonderful "steam punk" look of the tanks is just one bonus. It doesn't look like an e-cig, it looks like a delightful little invention that's really quite something. On top of it, it vaporizes quite efficiently, almost all pieces can be replaced, and the color is really beautiful. I loved the purple one, but I recently replaced it with the blue one because I mishandled my purple one, and caused it to become scratched up. I gave it to a friend instead. Now I have the blue one, and the color is much deeper than it shows on the picture. I actually much prefer the color of the blue one. It gives a HUGE amount of vapor, and is by far the most effective, most beautiful, and most satisfying electronic cigarette on the market.

My only complaint would be that there is no glowing light at the end to show others when you are vaping, but really, does that really matter? I LOVE my Halo. Every piece can be replaced, so you never really have to buy another. Once you make the investment in the best vaping machine on the market, you have no need to buy another e-cig ever again. You can simply replace parts as they eventually die out. I especially love the tank, and how beautiful it is, and how you can see just how much juice is left from the outside. The vapor is just so full and wonderful, it's like smoking a hookah! If you are anything like me, other e-cigs may have disapointed you due to the small amount of vapor produced from any draw. I can draw very lightly and still get a great deal of vapor. It is odorless to others, and leaves you with kissable breath, while still being able to puff out huge amounts of vapor and do the "dragon breath" as I call it, by pluming out huge amounts of vapor.

The case is lovely, and all the Halo products that come with it, the spare parts, and the charger, are all high quality. Everything is made in America so you can be sure that there aren't any contaminents like in other e-cigs. Vape in confidence!

They give you basically 2 e-cigs for the price of one. Honestly, that is less than $30 for each of the 2 triton tank E-cigs... it's a bargain! Everything has a spare part. I simply love my Halo, and no one could possibly complain about that. They are hand's down the best ecig you will ever have the pleasure of vaping with.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/18/14
Excellent quality! FAST delivery.
This is the second brand* ECig kit that I have purchased. I can stop looking around now (at other brands) because I am very satisfied with the performance of this Halo Triton kit! Yes, I have done a ton of research on other similar Ecigs, but I keep coming back to HALO.

The instruction booklet could be larger, but all of the info to get started is there. Filling the tanks with e-juice is easy, especially since there is room to do it in. I have not had any tank leakage whatsoever, and the larger battery lasts me all day long. I vape on these from the moment I wake up. I seem to always be vaping. LOL! I do alternate between the two sizes (small and large battery) because I enjoy two different e-juice flavors. Also, these recharge under an hour. I love the Midnight Blue color, gorgeous matte finish!

I am here today to place an order for the Triton Variable Voltage (VV) battery. I am so excited! I also ordered, for the first time, a bottle of Shamrock (18 mg of nicotine) e-juice. I hope I get these soon!

If this is your first time ordering, be sure to grab a 5-pack of the replacement wicks/coils. I grabbed a few more tanks, too, so I could have different flavors set up and ready to go.

(*) I did not write the first kit's brand name, that is now in the garbage, just out of respect to the manufacturer.