Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 231 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
4.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
Great product
I ordered the Triton Starter kit with a sample pack of menthol flavors to get started. This was my very first experience with vaping. I want to start my review by stating that the quality of the hardware is superb and the design is beautiful.
First off: the batteries. With a full charge, the medium sized battery was enough to keep me vaping throughout the entire day. It functioned perfectly and lasted a long time.
Second: the tanks. The tanks are well designed and easy to refill. There were no leaking issues as you see with some brands. Also, the vapor production was superb.
I would consider both the batteries and tanks to be above par when it comes to e-go-style personal vaporizers. My only complaint with the Triton system was the proprietary connections. This makes it nearly impossible to use anything but Halo brand products.
If you are looking for a simple, high-quality vaping kit with great customer support, Halo Triton is the way to go. If you are looking for something that you can upgrade and modify, look elsewhere.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
awesome
i got this in the mail yesterday , and OMG it is awesome :) the amount of vape coming out .wow :) now i need to try all the juice flavors :):)
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
sub zero best juice ever
i got my starter kit almost a year ago and it works perfect. I personally recommend this starter kit great price and high performance.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
Best in Biz
I purchased this kit being a bit skeptical and after doing some research. I have to say...skepticism gone! Love this kit and all the stuff these guys put out. Since the original purchase, I've also bought extra batteries, 30ml of various e-liquds, more tanks, another kit for work...a lot of stuff. These guys are awesome! Fast service, quality products - overall 5+
5.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
Worth Every Penny
I got the Triton starter kit as my introduction into e-cigs, and I gotta say I am very impressed. Compared to the other eGo's that some of my friends have, I can definitely tell that my Halo Triton is of much higher quality (feels sturdier in my hand, has more vapor production, and the batteries last much longer). I have yet to encounter a single issue while using it, and it stands up to being in my pocket all day long while I'm at work (in a machine shop!). Halo products are a prime example of getting what you pay for!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
Tribeca E-liquid the best.
I couldn't find a E-liquid I cared for.Then my son-in-law had me try his Tribeca E-liquid. I must say it's the best I have tried so far, and I've tried alot.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/6/14
Amazing ECIG
It's so easy to use and maintain. I really like the fact that I can get a lot of vapor out of my Triton. Battery life is great. I use it all the time. I recommended this product to all my friends.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/5/14
Fantastic!
Regrettably, I had purchased one of those starter kits you get at gas stations. Soon after, a strong sense of buyers remorse set in. I found the "smoking" to be very pleasant, however, the craftsmanship and the flavor left much to be desired. I dealt with it until the carts ran out and decided to educate myself on this and almost everywhere I looked, "Halo" was a reoccurring theme. It was an easy choice and one I wont regret.

I got the Jet Black Triton Tank Kit, and it lives up to every expectation I had going into this purchase. The triton is sleek, comfortable, and beyond easy to maintain. If you are considering this product, do yourself a favor and GET IT!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
Excellent Product
It arrived today after ordering it on friday. The packaging was concise neat, and well organized. None of the pieces slipped out from shipping. It's lightweight but not too lightweight and started up after turning it on just fine. From the first puff I could tell this one is a definite high quality product. I'm so glad I invested in getting a good vape system and plan on keeping with this one. Great job Halo on a wonderful product.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Amazing!
Bought this as my first ecig, not disappointed at all! If you're thinking about ordering don't hesitate!