Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 257 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
Excellent
Great service, and the items come as everything is expected, and more. Really good hardware. I am liking Longhorn liquid- strong throat hit. it is the best in the market in my opinion. I am from Central America and we have a prohibition on Ecigs because of Chinese products. They don't know this company yet, but I'm sure they will someday.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
Amazing!
I bought this package for my boyfriend. He loves it! The battery lasts for days, is a great quality and feel, and is easy to use. I'm thrilled with my purchases and this company! I thought the black was a little boring, but it's perfect for him! Also, I love the feel of these matte finish ones. I have a metal finish, and I think I like these a bit better.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
Graduated to the Triton
I graduated to the Triton after a couple months of mini e-cigs, and I was immediately impressed with this package. Everything you need, packed well, in perfect working condition. Get it with a sampler juice pack and you're ready to go.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
High Quality
I tried vaping a few years ago, but the equipment I tried using was made of poor quality and leaked everywhere. I recently decided to try vaping again and came across Halo. I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did, because the Triton is an excellent product. I have been using it for a month now with absolutely no issues. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality vaping device.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Completely Satisfied Customer
I had tried several other disposable e-cigs and wanted to step up to next level vaping. After much research, I decided to buy the Halo Triton Starter Kit, and I couldn't be happier. I went with the 650 batteries, which last most the day, and I find the tank capacity to be just right. Changing the coils is super easy. I've read some internet reviews complaining about the refilling process, but I've never had a problem with spillage. Vapor production is great too. Finally, the case is very handy and fits perfectly in my work bag for everyday use. I really love this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/25/14
Smoke-free Heaven!
This starter kit was my first purchase from Halo, but upon arrival, I knew for sure it wouldn't be my last. The kit has everything a first time vapor needs and more. I recommend this to anyone who's looking to get into vaping! Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/14
The Triton: A vaping beast!
Black starter kit.
650 mah batteries.

I went from a blu ecig, to the G6 from Halo, to the Triton system from Halo. The blu system just sucked and was pretty costly. The battery would last an hour of vaping. The G6 kit was a huge upgrade. I got the 72mm battery and they lasted most of the day, but needed a recharge by bedtime on a heavy vape day.

Now comes the Triton. This battery has lasted me 2 full days and is still vaping strong, I'm guessing I'll need to charge it by the end of the 3rd day, but who knows. It's vaping just as strong as when fresh off the charger. Vapor production has been incredible. I'm getting EASILY double the vapor than I got from my G6 with the mini tanks, and I'm not even dragging until the automatic shutoff. I could barely drag it until the automatic shutoff because of the insane amount of vapor that is produced, but when I do, it's literately pure white, thick clouds that you could cut with a knife.

The flavor of the juice comes out clean and crisp. You will notice a hugely improved taste over cartomizers and to a lesser extent the G6 mini tanks. The mouth piece stays cool when taking long drags, something the G6 mini tanks lacked (They got VERY hot sometimes).

Refilling is easy, and I never had any leaking problems. Make sure the coil is tight, not loose, after refilling before putting the mouthpiece back on.

If you're new to vaping or you're looking to upgrade from your ecig type device, skip everything else and just get the Triton. You will save money in the long run and have a much improved experience.

The only downside to this system is that you will be getting your nicotine fix faster because of the large amount of vapor this produces, so be mindful of that. I normally vape 18mg nicotine and now after using the Triton I'm going to step down to 12mg since I enjoy vaping often some days.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
Love it
I have had my Triton Tank system now for a while, and I can say that i love it. It is a great kit with ease of use, quality, and reliability. I bought mine with the 650 mah and the battery lasts up to a full two days (depending on use of course).
I would recommend this.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
Quality
After a couple months plus of use and abuse, the Kit continues to perform above all expectations. Having two full setups is great. I use one for my tobacco "nic fit" moments and one for pure taste. I must say that the tanks are very tough and do not leak. Co-workers use some pretty fancy rigs, but they have problems with their tanks. Thank you Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Durable / awsome
I love my Triton and have had it for months with ZERO issues. I'm sitting on a second story balcony, vaping, and I drop it. It starts rolling on the ground; I reach for it but noooo, it falls off the balcony. It falls a good 15 feet and lands on concrete steps... I run outside and inspect the damage, pick it up, and its ripping like a champ (as usual) with no damage what-so-ever!