Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 261 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
4.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
G6 vs Triton
I have both a G6 and Triton tank system. Both are good, but I have favorite features about each..Triton battery life is better and thicker vapor (thicker vapor does not equal to a thicker flavor). The Triton tanks are a larger size but less refilling and the wicks can be replaced However, it would be awesome if they offered a starter kit with one of each to get a feel for both hardware..
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Perfect For First Time Vapers And Experienced Users Alike
The triton tank system was my first step into the bigger leagues of vaping, after starting on the logic cig-a-like. Im completely satisfied with the perfromance after about a month of regular use. The Triton's battery lasts me throughout the day, and then some. Every drag is flavor-filled and produces an incredible amount of vapor. The tank system is easy to refill and the replacement coils are incredibly useful and easy to replace. Overall, this product has met and surpassed every expectation I had for it. In fact, I am currently vaping it as I write this review.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Pleased :)
This is my first Triton tank kit. I bought 2 e-cigs (Cartomizer types) in the past (not from this site) and was very disappointed with the battery duration and cartomizer's vapor and burnt taste as well. I thought I would never give vapor another chance until i found out about the power and duration of these vapor tanks. I put in about 4 hours of research on vendors and e-liquids, and HaloCig was my final decision. Halo is a well known brand with affordable prices and usually good-great reviews. The Triton Tank Kit is a high quality product. Go ahead and google/youtube reviews if you don't want to read. My one complaint is that there is no option to have different color tanks/batteries in the kit. I would like to differentiate the two so one will be full & ready to go while the other is charging. Sorry for the NOVEL.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/23/14
THAN YOU HALO
My wife and I have been using the "Triton" system for a little over a month now & could not be happier!! We tried a different system in the past & they were HORRIBLE! We decided to give the Halo system a try. We love it! Do yourself a favor and give Halo's TRITON system a try! The tanks are easy to refill and the batteries charge pretty fast. Customer support and shipping are TOP NOTCH! THANK YOU HALO!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
Excellent
Great service, and the items come as everything is expected, and more. Really good hardware. I am liking Longhorn liquid- strong throat hit. it is the best in the market in my opinion. I am from Central America and we have a prohibition on Ecigs because of Chinese products. They don't know this company yet, but I'm sure they will someday.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
Amazing!
I bought this package for my boyfriend. He loves it! The battery lasts for days, is a great quality and feel, and is easy to use. I'm thrilled with my purchases and this company! I thought the black was a little boring, but it's perfect for him! Also, I love the feel of these matte finish ones. I have a metal finish, and I think I like these a bit better.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
Graduated to the Triton
I graduated to the Triton after a couple months of mini e-cigs, and I was immediately impressed with this package. Everything you need, packed well, in perfect working condition. Get it with a sampler juice pack and you're ready to go.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
High Quality
I tried vaping a few years ago, but the equipment I tried using was made of poor quality and leaked everywhere. I recently decided to try vaping again and came across Halo. I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did, because the Triton is an excellent product. I have been using it for a month now with absolutely no issues. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality vaping device.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Completely Satisfied Customer
I had tried several other disposable e-cigs and wanted to step up to next level vaping. After much research, I decided to buy the Halo Triton Starter Kit, and I couldn't be happier. I went with the 650 batteries, which last most the day, and I find the tank capacity to be just right. Changing the coils is super easy. I've read some internet reviews complaining about the refilling process, but I've never had a problem with spillage. Vapor production is great too. Finally, the case is very handy and fits perfectly in my work bag for everyday use. I really love this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/25/14
Smoke-free Heaven!
This starter kit was my first purchase from Halo, but upon arrival, I knew for sure it wouldn't be my last. The kit has everything a first time vapor needs and more. I recommend this to anyone who's looking to get into vaping! Thanks Halo!