Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/14
Perfect size
I just received the G6 Smoke Mini-Tank and I love how it is darker than the other colors for concealment. It is not flashy like other colors and it is clear enough to see how much liquid you have. I would definitely recommend this!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/27/14
solid product
This mini tank is a great accessory. The vapor and taste is better when using it and the design is quite compact.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/14
Love It!
After trying the G6 mini tanks with Halo e-liquid, I am wondering why I even bothered using the cartomizers. The flavor is great, throat hit is wonderful, and the tip look is just sweet. I would highly recommend them to anyone. If you are just starting out, do not waste your time on the cartomizers (unless you are sampling your flavors). Just got straight to the mini tanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
Simplicity & full flavor
I have only used the cartomizers before and decided to give the mini tanks a shot when I switched to Halo. Man, I'm glad I did! It is extremely easy to fill (and, most importantly, how much you filled), the flavor is full, and the vapor out of them is powerful. The color options are just a nice little touch to customize your G6. I highly recommend these especially if you're on the fence whether or not to switch to a full tank (the Triton).
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/14
Better than the cartomizers
I have been vaping for a week. I got the G6 starter kit and purchased a couple of G6 mini tanks. I vaped with one cartomizer and then tried a mini tank. The cartomizer is ok but the tank has a much better hit and flavor (in my opinion). I guess it seems like the cartomizer has a taste associated with it that does not appeal to my taste buds. With that being said, I will be staying with the tank system.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/14
What a differance
I started with a G6 starter kit and loved the cartomizers. I ordered (2) G6 mini tanks and wow, they are great! They are easier to fill, no waiting, better flavor and vapor. I am still learning them a bit but I am satisfied so far. I can't say enough about Halo's products. For the first time vaping, it's been a great experience. Go Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
Must have!
I can't find the words to describe how much I love these! I've bought one for each flavor I try and I will continue to do so.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/14
Tanks change everything!
These mini-tanks are a great design. The taste is way better when using a tank system and are perfect for the G6 batteries. The smoke colored one is fantastic and looks cool. Thanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/14
you cannot go wrong with this mini tank!
First of all, I am in love with the G6! I started out with the classic white, and used the cartomizers. I wanted to stay as close to a cigarette as possible, not to mention the tank systems were slightly intimidating. I read reviews on the mini tank and ordered some bottled juice and a few mini tanks. Sooo easy to fill, and the flavor is amazing. While I'll keep some cartomizers handy, these tanks are the way to go. Don't be intimidated, they are great!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Wasted money on other products
I wasted so much money on other companies. I always come back to this mini tank. No leaks and the vapor is plenty decent for such a small tank. The drip tip/mouth piece is very comfortable between the teeth while working. Also, it works good with the smallest Triton battery, throw it in your pocket and go. Halo is my preferred company now. Won't waste anymore cash with other companies.