Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 173 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/14
A great design!
The G6 mini tank is incredibly convenient. It is incredibly easy to fill using the dropper supplied with the bottle of liquid. It doesn't leak when its in your pocket, purse, or wherever you carry it. A very good product!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
Absolute Must with the G6 starter kit!!!
Bought one of these based off of many reviews insisting this was a must...and I couldn't agree more! Being a first time user, I wasn't sure what I was going to like, so I grabbed a few things to make sure I didn't feel "left out". So glad I got this...much less of a hassle than the blank cartomizers. Not that the blanks were bad...I just enjoyed seeing how much ejuice I had left.

Only bummer...the one I got lasted me about 2 weeks...and then instantly went to that "burnt" taste. So I wish I would have read that and ordered a few more...which is what I just did today, and then thought I should write it in a review :)
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/14
Solid Performer
I bought three of these and found the Halo to be superior. Halo's mini-tank has a nice drip tip and is easy to clean. The tips collect condensation and "gurgle," but is rather easier to dry out. Also, the silicone seals are robust: After several weeks, I'm still confident it won't leak and I've never had the tip come off in my pocket. I don't prefer clearos to cartos, but it's nice to see when I'm getting close to needing a refill instead of tasting it or overfilling when topping off a carto.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
More punch for the G6
I stated out with the cartomizers and decided to try the tanks because they hold more liquid. I am very happy with these. They allow more liquid, which gives it more of a punch. The mini tank is easy to refill and lasts quite a long time. To me, this is the best made e-cig out there and the easiest to use.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
Try it!
If you haven't tried one yet, add at least one to your cart now! It's only $3.99 and you absolutely won't regret it. In fact, you will order more of them. Just don't try to use one while lying down. You'll get an unpleasant surprise. That's the only drawback compared to the cartos.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Love me some mini tanks.
I like the Halo mini tanks. There are great flavor and vapor production generated by this small mini tanks. I will definitely buy a couple more after I buy my G6 starter kit. My only complaint is that they constantly leak into the mouthpiece. Maybe making adding a threaded mouth piece will solve the problem. Other than that I like this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
A great little tank
I enjoy using these with my G6 and also find them convenient to use when trying new e-liquids, instead of filling a cartomizer or larger tank. They work great and last a while too. I would recommend these.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/24/14
Will be purchasing many more mini tanks in the future!
I can't compare these to the carts as I have never used them. The mini tanks were my go to after reading the reviews, and I can say I am very pleased with this mini tank. It holds around 1ml, which may be it's downfall. I have to carry the e-juice with me if I'm on the go because I don't want to vape the mini tank with low juice. However, this thing is slim! What would you expect out of such a nice compact tank? I do notice some droplets being left in my PCC when I leave it in the extra compartment slot, so perhaps there is some fluids seeping out. With that said, I have never heard a gurgling noise when I vape (an indicator that e juice is flooding the mini tank or leaking e-juice) so I can gladly say that there is no leaking. Highly recommended and I will be purchasing them in bulk in my next order!!!! Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
Surpassed my expectations!
Wow, just wow! This little tank makes the vapor just taste so much better. You get more vapor more easily without sucking your brains out. They look and feel so nice and well made. For this price, you really can't go wrong. If you have a G6, I'm telling you that you will like having a tank. Just keep in mind that the tanks are longer than the cartomizers.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Recommended!
I love my mini tanks, I enjoy them more than the cartos. I have had no problems. I wash and reuse them repeatedly (I use hot water and vinegar). I buy all the colors to help remember which juice is which. It can be fun to mix and match with different colored batteries for different looks (if you happen to have a black battery, they all look sleek and wonderful on black).