Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
  15. 19
  16. 20
1.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Avoid unless it's in a sampler pack
Cafe Mocha may be the most disappointing eliquid Halo has put out, which is so confusing to me considering how successful "Belgian Cocoa" is. The flavor just isn't there, and what flavor is there seems to be wrong. The coffee flavor barely registers before it's drowned in a sickly creamy sweetness and a few other ratios of flavors that ends up with Halo reinventing "cola" without realizing. To make matters worse, this thing will gunk up your wicks and coils at about the same rate as belgian cocoa, but without the flavor. Halo has some great liquids, but this isn't one of them.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Taste is great but the vapor smells funky....
Out of the packaging this stuff is very strong and i strongly encourage steeping this one. After steeping 2-3 days the taste is great, creamy coffee and I love it! My only complaint with this flavor is the vapor has a very musky odor to it that smells nothing of coffee. If your looking for a coffee flavor that has a little cream and sugar then this is perfect but be warned of the odor.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
Pretty Decent Coffee Flavor
It wasn't as good as expected, but pretty good nonetheless. I got it with 6mg and it was very smooth, the throat hit was nice, and the taste was consistent.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
B+
It had a good full flavor. I liked it
5.0 5
Posted on 1/13/14
GREAT STUFF
I just got my Cafe macha today, at first I didn't think I would like it but the taste really does grow on you.

4.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
Great
Much better than other "coffee" flavors that honestly taste more like popcorn than coffee. The mocha actually comes through which is nice. Good hit, and blows a nice cloud. This is a big step up from the e-cig brand PG base that blew almost no cloud at all. Worth adding to your library!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
Coffee House in a bottle
The description of this says it all, I taste the Cappuccino, Mocha and Hazelnut. These flavors are dead on. It is a little dry as it also says but I think it would be a great addition to a tobacco flavor. Its not my favorite but it definitely is what it says as I've noticed all Halo juices have been so far. Great job Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
absolutely perfect
Cafe mocha is absolutely, hands down, the best coffee e-liquid ive tried and ive tried at least 40 different versions from various places. I've recently switched to Halo after hearing good things, and let me say, I'm not disappointed. This e-liquid is absolutely delicious. It's smoky with a hint of sweet mocha, and it's rich. The lingering taste is completely absent of the bitter and sharp I've found in others, and all in all, is genuine and realistic to the point it's familiar. It's so good, I find myself frowning at every sip of my own coffee because it's just not as good as the cafe mocha e-liquid. I consider that a success. I'll be stocking up on this because I find myself replacing morning coffee with this, and craving it throughout the day besides.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
Always Have an Extra; Can't Run Out
If I could only have two flavors (and no others), this would be one of them. While it is not very sweet, it has a great throat hit. I often mix it with Belgian Cocoa (my first must have). The only complaint I have is that it doesn't come in a larger quantity. Come on Halo; you know most of us would love to have 50ml or more (the shipping charges are getting a bit much).

Great product.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
accurate flavor description
I didnt personally care for cafe mocha but i went ahead with a 5 star rating because it tastes like the description. I just find myself not liking it as much as i thought. my wife loves it though. I tend to enjoy more tobacco flavors but i had to at least try branching out.