Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
  13. 16
  14. 17
  15. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
absolutely perfect
Cafe mocha is absolutely, hands down, the best coffee e-liquid ive tried and ive tried at least 40 different versions from various places. I've recently switched to Halo after hearing good things, and let me say, I'm not disappointed. This e-liquid is absolutely delicious. It's smoky with a hint of sweet mocha, and it's rich. The lingering taste is completely absent of the bitter and sharp I've found in others, and all in all, is genuine and realistic to the point it's familiar. It's so good, I find myself frowning at every sip of my own coffee because it's just not as good as the cafe mocha e-liquid. I consider that a success. I'll be stocking up on this because I find myself replacing morning coffee with this, and craving it throughout the day besides.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
Always Have an Extra; Can't Run Out
If I could only have two flavors (and no others), this would be one of them. While it is not very sweet, it has a great throat hit. I often mix it with Belgian Cocoa (my first must have). The only complaint I have is that it doesn't come in a larger quantity. Come on Halo; you know most of us would love to have 50ml or more (the shipping charges are getting a bit much).

Great product.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
accurate flavor description
I didnt personally care for cafe mocha but i went ahead with a 5 star rating because it tastes like the description. I just find myself not liking it as much as i thought. my wife loves it though. I tend to enjoy more tobacco flavors but i had to at least try branching out.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/29/13
Better of the coffee flavors from Halo
I drink coffee sometimes (not nearly as much as I used to), so I wanted to try all of the coffee flavors. This one is definitely the better of the bunch, I think primarily because it is not overwhelming with the coffee taste. The Twisted Java is very strong, almost to the point that it is over-powering and you really can't taste anything else. This one though has a nice blend of the coffee taste with not too much chocolate, but enough for you to really enjoy the flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Yum!
I'm a major coffee drinker and this one is a nice vape for when I'm drinking coffee. It's generally my morning and evening vape.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Wanted to love this
This is one of those liquids that I've held off reviewing. I bought a 30ml bottle with my starter pack, and I believe that it was the first liquid that I put in my tank. I thought it was awesome! When I came back to, though, after trying some other flavors, I suddenly found that I didn't like it. For some reason, I felt like it tasted burnt--and I know my coils were just fine. I actually set it aside for several weeks, and I've now returned to it. With this liquid--which I know many people REALLY love--sometimes I love, sometimes I just can't stand it. This isn't an indictment of the liquid--it's a matter of my taste at any given moment. It does have a very strong earthy taste to me. It is nice to find a coffee vape that is not totally like a dessert.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Good - but wanted different
This is the best of the "coffee" flavors offered by Halo. I was hoping for more of a "morning cup of coffee" flavor that I've found at other retailers, and was a little disappointed. It had great flavor, but burned the coil very quickly. We figure it's because the liquid is dark. The darker liquids seem to burn the coils out faster. I look forward to a better coffee liquid that is light in color from Halo. Please make one!!! Thanks.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Coffee Lover's Treat
This is a great coffee vape. It's smooth and tastes phenomenal. Perfect for after dinner or all day. Give this a try if you like coffee.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
smokey..
Nice smokey flavor. Very satisfying cloud of vapor. Perhaps just my nose, but scent does appear to linger in the air for a substantial amount of time - that's not really a bad thing, call air freshener a side effect.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
no mocha taste but love it
I am a pretty regular latte/mocha drinker so I ordered this for that reason. While I was surprised that it did not taste at all like mocha to me, it is my favorite Halo flavor. The throat hit is strong but smooth, and the flavor is fantastic -- rich and nutty (hazelnuts, perhaps) with just the right amount of sweetness. I can vape it all day on a variety of hardware and it is always first-rate.