Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
  14. 16
  15. 17
  16. 18
  17. 19
  18. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Creamy
I just filled my tank with some of this and it is delicious, Creamy coffee and chocolate taste. A great medium throat hit at 18mg. Smooth vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
Very Good
I like this a lot I vape it allday definitely gets better as it steps. Curious to try Belgian Cocoa but this is so good I don't want to use anything else. Try it for sure I already got a few 30ml bottles and I'm sure I will get more.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
2 Thumbs Up!
This by far is my favorite of the gourmet flavors! I was surprised I did not see 5 stars across the board on this one. Then again in order to love this you have to have a sweet tooth and be a coffee lover. I could vape on this all day! The throat hit is one is great! I will definitely keep this on hand at all times. Good job Halo!
2.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Not my cuppa Joe
I’ve been looking for a nice coffee juice for a long time. I've tried many different coffee's but never found one that felt real to me. After reading many favorable reviews here and on various e-cig websites I decided to give it a try. I used a little right out of the mail, bad bad idea. Very perfume like with a terrible taste that resembled nothing close to coffee or chocolate. After a 2 week steep it was much better however I get strong floral notes, like putting your nose to a hawaiian lei, unmistakably floral. Theres a slight coffee taste in there, but nothing obviously recognizable to me. I do get the mocha a bit, again, very light. I find the vapor to be dry leaving my mouth feeling like an arid desert and the aftertaste is horrible. To make things worse the odor from the vapor really smells bad. It will quickly fill the room and linger for an hour. I love Halo juices and hardware (Triton is awesome!) but this is just not my thing.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Coffee anyone?
So far, this is my favorite Halo E-Liquid (but I have many more to try). I was looking for a good coffee flavor. Just straight up coffee, no other flavors or sweets mixed in. This turned out to be the coffee flavor I was looking for. I think there is a slight hint of chocolate, very slight, but still an outstanding flavor. It vapes very well through my G6 mini tank. So if you enjoy a nice cup of gourmet black coffee, you'll enjoy Cafe Mocha.
2.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
never got the hang of it
I love the smell, but it never seemed to translate into a vape. There's coffee flavor accompanied by something warm and floral, otherwise I can't figure out what is going on. Moderate throat hit with my gear, but I just can't use this stuff.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/20/14
Eventually fell in love!
At first, even after letting it sit 24 hours, I was disappointed with the flavor and thought great I have a 30ml bottle thats gonna go to waste. Got to vaping and gradually the flavor started pulling me in. Its sweet but not too sweet. It's very difficult to describe. Its like something familiar that I just can't put my finger on. Please listen, if you don't like this flavor when you first get it, stay with it! Been vaping it for a little over a day now and haven't touched my other favorite at all.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/19/14
awesome
This is the best coffee flavored e liquid i've tried. It has good throat hit, good vapor, and awesome flavor...more full and rich flavor of almost any liquids I've had, of any flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 2/17/14
Strong Throat Hit
This juice has a very good and strong throat hit. I guess it tastes like coffee-ish, I'm not a huge coffee drinker so I may not have the best palette for these type of flavors, however it definitely feels great on the inhale and smooth on the exhale. Just not my cup of tea... or café mocha ;) quality is still very present as with all Halo liquids.
1.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Not so great of a flavor
I'm a huge coffee drinker and a fan of coffee/mocha flavors. But this one did not set well with me.