Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. 15
  15. 16
  16. 17
  17. 18
4.0 5
Posted on 2/11/14
Smooth Delight
Wow, what a flavor this ejuice provides! I expected the coffee flavors to be overpowering for some reason...maybe because I've tried quite a lot of candy and cakes and whatnot that are coffee flavored because I love them so much but often have found that they go overboard on the java. This isn't the case at all with Halo's Cafe Mocha. The coffee flavors are perfectly balanced against the deeply rich chocolate that is found in several other of their flavors...and this one is a clear winner. Not so sweet that you can't vape this all day. And I do vape a single flavor all day very often, and this one actually woke up my mouth every time I inhaled. Nicely done!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/10/14
Yum
Today I cleaned out my crystal clear mini tank and tried Café Mocha that I received in the gourmet sample pack. I am a huge fan! I taste the coffee flavor and the delish mix with mocha. I don't really taste the hazelnut that is in there, but none the less it is a tasty treat if you are a fan of coffee flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
Pretty Authentic Mocha!
My boyfriend and I have been vaping on this for the last 2 days and it is a pretty amazing Mocha replication! Very impressive. I couldn't give it a perfect 5 star rating though because it does leave a tiny bit of a funky aftertaste and smell in the room. I can't quite describe it but it was a slight turnoff..but overall if you are a fan of a) Mocha or B) Belgian Cocoa by Halo definitely give this one a go!
4.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Great morning vape
Cafe' Mocha tastes and smells like freshly-brewed gourmet coffee. It has chocolatey and nutty tones, along with a dominant (but not overpowering) coffee flavor, with just the right amount of sweetness. This is my go-to vape first thing in the morning. Goes great with that first cup of coffee!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
Hazelnut Mocha Cafe
Cafe Mocha E-liquid is another delicious coffee vape. It is definitely different from the twisted java as it lacks any minty notes. Instead this cappuccino coffee flavor has chocolate and hazelnut notes. It is a dryer and thicker vapor than the twisted java but is excellent just the same. Really tough to decide which of the two Halo coffee flavors I enjoy more....hell try both :)
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
My favorite flavor
Super delish. Great to vape with your morning coffee.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
great desert flavor
This flavor is great! I love it. I like to vape this flavor through out the day a little at a time. It taste just like having a mocha coffee with a hint of tobacco. I also like to mix this one with the kringles curse and java. This is my husbands all day every day flavor. I recommend giving this one a try. I think you will really like it. For menthol or non menthol users.
1.0 5
Posted on 1/27/14
Not too good
I'm sorry to have to give this juice a poor review, but, it must be done. I tried this juice yesterday after having it steep for about two weeks. I was very shocked after my first few puffs. All I got was the taste of burnt popcorn! I tried it again and again, but it just did nothing for me. Sorry, Halo, but this was the first juice from you I didn't like.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
Great liquid if your looking for a strong taste
This e-liquid is a lot like the twisted java but it tastes a lot more like chocolate. I would describe this flavor tasting just like a cup of caramel coffee. Great flavor if your looking to really taste your e-liquid. If your looking for more subtle tastes the menthol flavors would probably be better for you. This flavor also goes great with a mix of any halo tobacco flavors. I do not recommend mixing this with a menthol flavor or mint because the taste you will get will be very strange. Has an average smoothness to it and a nice throat hit. The flavor is so good and strong that you feel like you can taste it all the way down your throat. Very good e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/24/14
Taste like mmmmmm so good!
First experience with Cafe Mocha was like ecstasy in your mouth. Tastes just like a mocha latte, it is absolutely tasty and delicious. For me it feels as if I am taking a sip of coffee, without the effects of caffeine. I like how this company has gourmet flavors and not too many of the fruity flavors. I will buy this product again because its just that good. MMMMmmmm good!!