Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. 15
  15. 16
  16. 17
  17. 18
  18. 19
  19. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 3/12/14
awesome
This is a great flavor! Sweet and very good mixed with Malibu or java twist.. Love these products.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/10/14
The aroma (cape) is like drinking a cup of coffee!
I tried this flavor for the first time last week. It was so good. As a coffee lover I have been trying forever to find the perfect e-liquid to vape and have spent lots of unnecessary money with no outcome. When I tried Cafe Mocha from Halo I finally stopped looking and wasting money. This flavor was terrific. I vape it in the morning with my coffee and actually all day as well. Halo really hit the mark on the coffee flavor seeing as though there are so many brands out there it just gets so confusing. Halo taste makers KUDOS to you because I can not stop searching for my perfect coffee e-liquid. I'm ready to load up!!! Thank, Halo Brand Enthusiast.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/9/14
the name says it all
ThIs is the perfect vape, it's better the more you vape, you start with an I like it, and keep going until it's your ADV. If you like a guys coffee drink you'll love this rich taste. Great for morning or after dinner, for me all day! If you try, u better get a 30ml bottle, or you'll be disappointed waiting on the mail!
3.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Cafe Mocha
Just tried the Café Mocha, and I think that it is an okay flavor. It smells like a mocha coffee. I think that it taste is like a chocolate mocha flavor with a hint of coffee. I like this flavor in the morning while drinking my coffee. Not my all-time favorite, but a good flavor none the less. I love the halo e-liquids they are smooth and always a great quality product!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/6/14
Creamy
I just filled my tank with some of this and it is delicious, Creamy coffee and chocolate taste. A great medium throat hit at 18mg. Smooth vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/4/14
Very Good
I like this a lot I vape it allday definitely gets better as it steps. Curious to try Belgian Cocoa but this is so good I don't want to use anything else. Try it for sure I already got a few 30ml bottles and I'm sure I will get more.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/28/14
2 Thumbs Up!
This by far is my favorite of the gourmet flavors! I was surprised I did not see 5 stars across the board on this one. Then again in order to love this you have to have a sweet tooth and be a coffee lover. I could vape on this all day! The throat hit is one is great! I will definitely keep this on hand at all times. Good job Halo!
2.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Not my cuppa Joe
I’ve been looking for a nice coffee juice for a long time. I've tried many different coffee's but never found one that felt real to me. After reading many favorable reviews here and on various e-cig websites I decided to give it a try. I used a little right out of the mail, bad bad idea. Very perfume like with a terrible taste that resembled nothing close to coffee or chocolate. After a 2 week steep it was much better however I get strong floral notes, like putting your nose to a hawaiian lei, unmistakably floral. Theres a slight coffee taste in there, but nothing obviously recognizable to me. I do get the mocha a bit, again, very light. I find the vapor to be dry leaving my mouth feeling like an arid desert and the aftertaste is horrible. To make things worse the odor from the vapor really smells bad. It will quickly fill the room and linger for an hour. I love Halo juices and hardware (Triton is awesome!) but this is just not my thing.
4.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
Coffee anyone?
So far, this is my favorite Halo E-Liquid (but I have many more to try). I was looking for a good coffee flavor. Just straight up coffee, no other flavors or sweets mixed in. This turned out to be the coffee flavor I was looking for. I think there is a slight hint of chocolate, very slight, but still an outstanding flavor. It vapes very well through my G6 mini tank. So if you enjoy a nice cup of gourmet black coffee, you'll enjoy Cafe Mocha.
2.0 5
Posted on 2/26/14
never got the hang of it
I love the smell, but it never seemed to translate into a vape. There's coffee flavor accompanied by something warm and floral, otherwise I can't figure out what is going on. Moderate throat hit with my gear, but I just can't use this stuff.