Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 196 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
3.0 5
Posted on 5/3/14
coffee
I'm not a big fan of this type of liquid but it was decent. If coffee flavors are your thing this tastes exactly as advertised and I'd recommend this to fans of coffee liquids. It's spot on flavor wise, decent vapor production also.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/1/14
My favorite of the gourmet flavors..
I was a big fan of Shamrock but found it would taste quite sweet after awhile. Cafe Mocha is fantastic alone but I also mix it with Belgian Cocoa for a special blend. If only HALO made espresso flavor next!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
For Coffee lovers!
My WIFE Loved it!!!! In combination with the Turkish Blend! she says... its like going with my friends to a coffee shop having a Mocha latte a cigarette and a nice conversation! hahahaha...
2.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Very sweet
I was unable to get a coffee flavor from this E Liquid and would more or less describe the taste as an off putting hot chocolate. For someone looking for an overt chocolate taste, I would recommend Cafe Mocha; however, I found it too sweet for my pallet.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Very Delicious
As with past reviews has said, the minute that you open and take the cap off, the smell is mouth watering. I am a big fan of sweeter coffee drinks, and this taste and smell was exactly what I hoped for. I bought the 12% because the 18% on the Malibu was drying out my throat (probably because I smoked it too much too often). Anyhow, this flavor at 12% has a very weak throat hit, smooth, but weak. If you long for the stronger throat hit, go for the 18% as I would. It as a very strong hazelnut smell, tiny bit of coffee, and small amount of chocolate. I am a huge fan of hazelnut coffee so this was a huge plus for me. The only "heavier" tasting E-liquid I've tried was Tribeca and this I'd say, for me, rivals it purely because it has a delicious scent too except without the almost bitter after taste that Tribeca sometimes will have.

If you're tired of your usual and want to try one of the many coffee/chocolate flavors that Halo supplies, I highly recommend this one. When I leave my G6 in my pocket at school with this E-liquid as the choice, I can smell it and gosh, I smell good.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
very chocolatey
This juice is just as advertised. Mocha java. It has a very strong chocolate taste with a subtleness of coffee. It makes my room smell like a Starbucks. Very good and easy to vape all day or for a morning pick me up. Once again another awesome juice brought to you by halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Straight up one of my favorites.
This is a smooth coffee/chocolate flavor that is totally good on its own. Makes a good day all day vape! I use it every day!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Reminds me of Greenbeans
First I must start by saying that I am not a coffee fan. I received this flavor in the gourmet sampler, so of course I could not let it go to waste. After trying it, I realized how great it actually is. It brought me back to those hot days in Iraq and Kuwait when I'd be lucky enough to stop by greenbeans and get myself a frozen mocha. It tastes spot on to that. A lot of coffee flavor mixed with a lot of chocolate flavor. The vape is a bit on the dry side which I don't care for, but I can easily see this flavor going into a daily rotation. It is really good enough to be an all day vape, but you don't want too much of a good thing.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
Yes!
This was the first halo juice I tried and I had very high expectations for it. I read a lot of reviews for a lot of halos ejuice and this is what I thought I would like best. As soon as I got it I put it in my new triton and was instantly hooked. It wasn't just the taste that I loved but also the smell. Everyone that came in my room said it smelled like really good coffee. For the first few days it's all I used. I couldn't get enough. Thought I might get tired of it because of it being too sweet but that didn't happen at all. Halo has made this perfectly. The liquid itself is very dark and thicker than some of the other halo juices. However, being a coffee and chocolate juice it is surprisingly thin. I had this in a tank constantly and it was very hard to tell the difference in the thickness. It didn't clog up my tank like I thought it would. This is very good for after dinner when you just want to relax on the couch. Although this is also a really good all day vape. Some days this is all I will use. I've branched out a bit more now and am trying some of halos tobacco flavors and I love them. But I always come back to cafe mocha when I'm in the mood for something darker and sweeter. This is by far the best coffee flavor I've ever had and I would recommend to to anyone who likes coffee.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
its sweet
I do like the flavor of the café Mocha however the smell on the exhale is not for me. I vape at work and have to be careful not to offend anyone, the sent it leaves behind makes that very hard.
That being said this one reminds me of a really sweet cup of joe! its great if you are having a sweet tooth craving at the end of the day!