Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
Surprise surprise.
That's exactly what this juice did for me: took me by surprise. It has a flavor complexity second only to the "Voodoo" in my opinion. It is rich, dark, and has a flavor complex enough that each vape will be slightly different. I wouldn't call it a strictly "coffee" flavor because the mocha and hazelnut flavors add that complexity I was talking about. I feel like this juice has a "round" flavor that kind of rests on your taste buds well after exhaling. I highly, highly recommend it! Also, if you like this one, check out Voodoo.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/14
Amazing
I love the cafe mocha e liquid it's amazing! I love the mocha taste, reminds me of a mocha coffee it's great!!! I highly recommend!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/14
FANTASTIC FLAVOR
Went to my local special e cig store and tried many flavors this one hit my fancy. Two weeks later and i still love every puff of this stuff and this company's e-liquid seems to be of top quality as they state. Next I will try Tribeca.

I use itaste vv on a 4.0 setting with a mini protank 3 and this juice works fantastic with my setup.
3.0 5
Posted on 5/3/14
coffee
I'm not a big fan of this type of liquid but it was decent. If coffee flavors are your thing this tastes exactly as advertised and I'd recommend this to fans of coffee liquids. It's spot on flavor wise, decent vapor production also.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/1/14
My favorite of the gourmet flavors..
I was a big fan of Shamrock but found it would taste quite sweet after awhile. Cafe Mocha is fantastic alone but I also mix it with Belgian Cocoa for a special blend. If only HALO made espresso flavor next!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/14
For Coffee lovers!
My WIFE Loved it!!!! In combination with the Turkish Blend! she says... its like going with my friends to a coffee shop having a Mocha latte a cigarette and a nice conversation! hahahaha...
2.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Very sweet
I was unable to get a coffee flavor from this E Liquid and would more or less describe the taste as an off putting hot chocolate. For someone looking for an overt chocolate taste, I would recommend Cafe Mocha; however, I found it too sweet for my pallet.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Very Delicious
As with past reviews has said, the minute that you open and take the cap off, the smell is mouth watering. I am a big fan of sweeter coffee drinks, and this taste and smell was exactly what I hoped for. I bought the 12% because the 18% on the Malibu was drying out my throat (probably because I smoked it too much too often). Anyhow, this flavor at 12% has a very weak throat hit, smooth, but weak. If you long for the stronger throat hit, go for the 18% as I would. It as a very strong hazelnut smell, tiny bit of coffee, and small amount of chocolate. I am a huge fan of hazelnut coffee so this was a huge plus for me. The only "heavier" tasting E-liquid I've tried was Tribeca and this I'd say, for me, rivals it purely because it has a delicious scent too except without the almost bitter after taste that Tribeca sometimes will have.

If you're tired of your usual and want to try one of the many coffee/chocolate flavors that Halo supplies, I highly recommend this one. When I leave my G6 in my pocket at school with this E-liquid as the choice, I can smell it and gosh, I smell good.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
very chocolatey
This juice is just as advertised. Mocha java. It has a very strong chocolate taste with a subtleness of coffee. It makes my room smell like a Starbucks. Very good and easy to vape all day or for a morning pick me up. Once again another awesome juice brought to you by halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Straight up one of my favorites.
This is a smooth coffee/chocolate flavor that is totally good on its own. Makes a good day all day vape! I use it every day!