Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
2.0 5
Posted on 4/20/14
Very sweet
I was unable to get a coffee flavor from this E Liquid and would more or less describe the taste as an off putting hot chocolate. For someone looking for an overt chocolate taste, I would recommend Cafe Mocha; however, I found it too sweet for my pallet.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Very Delicious
As with past reviews has said, the minute that you open and take the cap off, the smell is mouth watering. I am a big fan of sweeter coffee drinks, and this taste and smell was exactly what I hoped for. I bought the 12% because the 18% on the Malibu was drying out my throat (probably because I smoked it too much too often). Anyhow, this flavor at 12% has a very weak throat hit, smooth, but weak. If you long for the stronger throat hit, go for the 18% as I would. It as a very strong hazelnut smell, tiny bit of coffee, and small amount of chocolate. I am a huge fan of hazelnut coffee so this was a huge plus for me. The only "heavier" tasting E-liquid I've tried was Tribeca and this I'd say, for me, rivals it purely because it has a delicious scent too except without the almost bitter after taste that Tribeca sometimes will have.

If you're tired of your usual and want to try one of the many coffee/chocolate flavors that Halo supplies, I highly recommend this one. When I leave my G6 in my pocket at school with this E-liquid as the choice, I can smell it and gosh, I smell good.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
very chocolatey
This juice is just as advertised. Mocha java. It has a very strong chocolate taste with a subtleness of coffee. It makes my room smell like a Starbucks. Very good and easy to vape all day or for a morning pick me up. Once again another awesome juice brought to you by halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Straight up one of my favorites.
This is a smooth coffee/chocolate flavor that is totally good on its own. Makes a good day all day vape! I use it every day!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
Reminds me of Greenbeans
First I must start by saying that I am not a coffee fan. I received this flavor in the gourmet sampler, so of course I could not let it go to waste. After trying it, I realized how great it actually is. It brought me back to those hot days in Iraq and Kuwait when I'd be lucky enough to stop by greenbeans and get myself a frozen mocha. It tastes spot on to that. A lot of coffee flavor mixed with a lot of chocolate flavor. The vape is a bit on the dry side which I don't care for, but I can easily see this flavor going into a daily rotation. It is really good enough to be an all day vape, but you don't want too much of a good thing.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
Yes!
This was the first halo juice I tried and I had very high expectations for it. I read a lot of reviews for a lot of halos ejuice and this is what I thought I would like best. As soon as I got it I put it in my new triton and was instantly hooked. It wasn't just the taste that I loved but also the smell. Everyone that came in my room said it smelled like really good coffee. For the first few days it's all I used. I couldn't get enough. Thought I might get tired of it because of it being too sweet but that didn't happen at all. Halo has made this perfectly. The liquid itself is very dark and thicker than some of the other halo juices. However, being a coffee and chocolate juice it is surprisingly thin. I had this in a tank constantly and it was very hard to tell the difference in the thickness. It didn't clog up my tank like I thought it would. This is very good for after dinner when you just want to relax on the couch. Although this is also a really good all day vape. Some days this is all I will use. I've branched out a bit more now and am trying some of halos tobacco flavors and I love them. But I always come back to cafe mocha when I'm in the mood for something darker and sweeter. This is by far the best coffee flavor I've ever had and I would recommend to to anyone who likes coffee.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
its sweet
I do like the flavor of the café Mocha however the smell on the exhale is not for me. I vape at work and have to be careful not to offend anyone, the sent it leaves behind makes that very hard.
That being said this one reminds me of a really sweet cup of joe! its great if you are having a sweet tooth craving at the end of the day!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Just Great...This is exactly the flavor I've been looking for for a Coffee/unsweeten dark chocolate taste
This Halo company is just FANTASTIC...I've tried other products from other top shelf companies that make e-liquid and NO OTHER COMPANY comes CLOSE...Perfect blend of Coffee and unsweetened Chocolate...This is what vaping is all about...Thank you Halo !!!
3.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Tastes like hazelnut coffee creamer
The Cafe Mocha E-liquid tastes less like coffee and more like hazelnut coffee creamer. If you're a fan of the sweetened cappuccino type of coffee, you'll love this flavor. I'm an avid coffee drinker who likes its natural robust, bitter taste, so this E-liquid flavor just wasn't for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
Thick n gooey goodness
First of, when you first open the lid and smell this, you will drool.

None of the flavors are overwhelming, they just sort of move from one to the next as it wafts into your mouth. Starts with that coffee flavoring, moves to a slighty nut taste and ends with a not overly sweet taste.

One word of warning, this is a very thick and dark liquid, YOU WILL need to clean out your tank, coil and wick often with this one. Or you will end up getting a burnt after taste very quickly. This is not to be unexpected, just the nature of the beast.

For a mixing suggestion, mix 2 parts Cafe Mocha and 1 part Kringles Curse. It brings a nice light mint taste to the mix, and it makes your tank assemble able to go a bit longer before you need to break it down and clean it.