Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 196 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Amazing!
I got a 7ml bottle to try it out. It tastes just like it says. It's wonderful and smells great too! I will definitely be buying more and recommending it to friends.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
A solid coffee juice
A very flavorful blend with just enough left-field flavors going on at the end to prevent me from giving this 5-stars, but all in all very tasty.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Best Gourmet Flavor!
I love me some Cafe Mocha! This juice is just awesome. I love the TH and it has decent vapor production. I'll be honest with you guys. If you don't have a proper set up, this juice will gunk up your coils and if you don't top it off regularly, you will get a burnt taste. My personal setting for this juice is on the VV 3.0-3.2 ohms at 3.8 V. That's the sweet spot. Now when you first vape this exquisite delight of an e juice, you will be overwhelmed by a heavy hazelnut cream and slight mocha flavor. I recommend that you steep this juice in a cool dark place and give it a good shake everyday while you it steeps. You will be rewarded for your patience. Once you've steeped it for a week or two, give it a good shake. Like 2-3 minutes of vigorous shaking. Then load up your Triton tank and be prepared to be amazed. On the inhale you will taste a delicious cappuccino top note that is very sweet mixed with caramel. Very nice. As you exhale, you will pick up the hazelnut and mocha flavors with sweet caramel undertones. This stuff is Amazing. When I don't have Tribeca this is my ADV followed by Belgian Cocoa. Here's my top 10 list of Halo Juices in order from most to least favorite.
1. Tribeca 2.Cafe Mocha 3.Belgian Cocoa 4.Mystic 5.Kringle's Curse 6.Twisted Java 7.Voodoo 8. Malibu 9.Torque56 10. Cool Mist
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Go To Morning Vape
If you're looking for an excellent flavor to have in the morning with your coffee, this would be it. The coffee and chocolate flavor aren't too overpowering, but definitely strong enough that you taste it. The vapor production is great, as per all of the Halo juices that I've tried. Right now, this is my favorite Halo flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/8/14
Good Morning
I really love this juice in the morning. I use it in a stronger nicotine for it's what wake up too. Simple an amazing coffee / cappuccino flavor. It's perfect for my mornings. No better way to start my day.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/1/14
my favorite
Excellent vape. This is my go to all day blend... rich, cappucino, nutty, smooth- a dry coffee, accompanied by a hint of sweet. Truly a pleasure. Very smooth, luxurious vapor with a light throat hit. Definitely my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/14
Perfect Cafe Mocha
Most juice retailers give their juices names of specific types of flavors and when product arrives it never tastes as advertised. Halo is famous for doing the OPPOSITE... if their name says Cafe Mocha that is exactly what you will be vaping. I have no idea how Halo manages to pull this off but they do. 1 for 1.. exact same taste as a cup of your favorite Cafe Mocha. Decent throat hit, great vapor production.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/14
Surprise surprise.
That's exactly what this juice did for me: took me by surprise. It has a flavor complexity second only to the "Voodoo" in my opinion. It is rich, dark, and has a flavor complex enough that each vape will be slightly different. I wouldn't call it a strictly "coffee" flavor because the mocha and hazelnut flavors add that complexity I was talking about. I feel like this juice has a "round" flavor that kind of rests on your taste buds well after exhaling. I highly, highly recommend it! Also, if you like this one, check out Voodoo.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/14/14
Amazing
I love the cafe mocha e liquid it's amazing! I love the mocha taste, reminds me of a mocha coffee it's great!!! I highly recommend!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/7/14
FANTASTIC FLAVOR
Went to my local special e cig store and tried many flavors this one hit my fancy. Two weeks later and i still love every puff of this stuff and this company's e-liquid seems to be of top quality as they state. Next I will try Tribeca.

I use itaste vv on a 4.0 setting with a mini protank 3 and this juice works fantastic with my setup.