Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 185 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
  10. 19
2.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Just OK
I got this and the Tribeca with my G6 Starter kit and loved the Tribeca, so I had high hopes for this. Smelling the bottle before use, it smelled really good but the taste was disappointing ! Real nice coffee mocha taste on the inhale but the exhale tastes like sour milk or a week old latte! Tried steeping for a week and nothing changed, same sour milk taste on the exhale. Tried to get used to it, kinda bummed!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Divine coffee for someone who does not drink coffee
As the title says, and strangely enough, I do not drink coffee :O but I must say that this flavor has an excellent aroma of hazelnuts and mocha that has made it one of my favorites, especially in the mornings when I have to stand very early.

Best of all is that the people that are around at home or office are always praising the fragrance.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/17/13
Nectar
This liquid was strange on day one, but over a few days it was good. I've had it for about 11 days now, and I can't get enough of it. When I first used an e-cig with dedication (years ago), I only got cheap imported e-liquid from the only shop around my area. I thought it was fine. I'm getting back into it and bought a bottle of this with my Triton kit. Since I knew I'd be looking for more liquid again soon, I bought from three other online vendors (two of which were fancy boutique-type places). I've got 10 other flavors from these vendors, and although some are quite good, none can compare to the boldness, the complexity, and the overall palatability (if it wasn't a word, it is now) of this Cafe Mocha. I sample what I have now from other vendors on a daily basis, waiting for it to pop with flavor the way the Cafe Mocha does. I make sure to take a few puffs of this every day (I'm running low) to remind myself how good this liquid is. This Halo juice is head and shoulders above the others. Once the other samples start to run low, I will definitely be back to get more of this nectar.

(This is coming from a person who prefers vanilla, coffee, and whiskey flavors. Not too much into candy or tobacco/menthol.)
4.0 5
Posted on 9/17/13
very tasty
For me, this cappuccino flavor is pretty good overall. The complexity in this liquid takes a few puffs to really get, but is worth the payoff. If you enjoy mocha lattes this is worth getting a 7 ml bottle to sample.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/13
Strong coffee flavor
I am getting a strong dark coffee flavor from this liquid. It tastes great and I get a good amount of vapor. It kinda has a funny after taste of Mocha but that is fine with me. I would be happy to use this one all day as it is not super sweet and doesn't make me feel like I am chocking if I take a really big drag.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
sweetness!!!
I love that this flavor has the sweetness that some of the other coffee flavors lack ! Not to sweet though, just perfect. You can taste the coffee but you really pick up the hazelnut flavor. Kind of a dry chocolate taste which I like. Kind of like hot chocolate. This is another delicious Halo gourmet flavor !
3.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
coffee lovers delight
I'm a coffee addict for sure.. didn't think I would enjoy a coffee flavor vapor. Surprised for sure. This flavor is nice and smooth with a hint of hazelnut that makes it feel like you have purchased one of those expensive coffees from the coffee house. Love the aroma as well. Will purchase again in the future.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
A Very Nice Vape
I really enjoy this flavor. It definitely tastes like coffee and puts off a coffee smell as well. In my opinion it isn't really an all day type of vape, but delicious nonetheless. If you like coffee or coffee flavors, definitely give this one a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
My favorite coffee flavor so far.
I order this in an iced liquid form from a coffee shop that I think we have all been to at least once. NOW I get to vape it whenever I want. I'm not kidding this juice is terrific. If you are a cafe mocha drinker like I am then I promise you that you will love this e-Liquid. I am getting the Twisted Java the next time I order. Very excited and maybe some Belgian Cocoa to add a drop or so to it.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
Hazelnut
Just bought a 15ml bottle of this stuff. Upon opening it all I taste is hazelnut. Gonna let it steep for a while and see if any flavors come out. Coffee-ish but not what you want if you are looking for a coffee e-liquid. after steeping i might have another review if the flavor changes at all. HALO GODS CAN YOU JUST MAKE A SWEET COFFEE E-LIQUID PLEASE! PLEASE! THASSS WHATS UH NEEED! ESPRESSO even! Very thick stuff so don't expect your cartos to last very long. Nice vape though and pure unadulterated flavors. If it was more coffee I'd be sold.