Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
My favorite coffee flavor so far.
I order this in an iced liquid form from a coffee shop that I think we have all been to at least once. NOW I get to vape it whenever I want. I'm not kidding this juice is terrific. If you are a cafe mocha drinker like I am then I promise you that you will love this e-Liquid. I am getting the Twisted Java the next time I order. Very excited and maybe some Belgian Cocoa to add a drop or so to it.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
Hazelnut
Just bought a 15ml bottle of this stuff. Upon opening it all I taste is hazelnut. Gonna let it steep for a while and see if any flavors come out. Coffee-ish but not what you want if you are looking for a coffee e-liquid. after steeping i might have another review if the flavor changes at all. HALO GODS CAN YOU JUST MAKE A SWEET COFFEE E-LIQUID PLEASE! PLEASE! THASSS WHATS UH NEEED! ESPRESSO even! Very thick stuff so don't expect your cartos to last very long. Nice vape though and pure unadulterated flavors. If it was more coffee I'd be sold.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
REALLY wanted this to be my dessert/coffee vape but...
Have to be honest
Actually and unfortunately I was a bit disappointed with Cafe' Mocha. I REALLY wanted this to be my go to coffee - cappuccino e-juice. After reading through the reviews when the time came for purchase I was a bit hesitant. However since taste is truly very subjective, I decided that I needed to give it my own taste test so to speak. Ordered 12 mg nic - using a 510 battery and tank.
Right after opening the bottle it definitely has a wonderful aroma – I couldn’t wait to fill up my tank! On first inhale I got a very dry cocoa not cappuccino taste and same on the exhale. I’ve tried it for a few days now and to me it still has a very cocoa taste unfortunately disappointed. Don’t find the Hazelnut or the Robust Cappuccino.
May try adding a bit of either Sub-Zero or Kringle's Curse to get a cocoa-mint flavor. Don’t get me wrong - it’s not un-vapable for me may let it steep and see what happens when I return to it.
Having said all that – again (redundant I know) everyone’s tastes are different. Just because this isn’t my go to juice doesn’t mean it may not be yours – that’s why HALO has the sampler kits which will be my next adventure.
Did receive the Southern Classic sampler THANK YOU! I’ll be back when I get that tanked lol!

BTW YES the HALO Rewards system works! Thank You! This was on my wish-list since day one. This is the 1st HALO juice that didn't have me at first vape so keep the good juices coming HALO!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
5 Stars for Cafe Mocha!!
Yummy!! This is one of the best Cafe Mocha flavors I've vaped so far and coffee flavors are the ones I like the best. Definitely a robust coffee and chocolate taste. It's rich and decadent.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
A little slice of delicious Mocha heaven
I'm still on my whirlwind tour through flavors, but so far this is my favorite. A strong bold start of cappuccino that mellows gently with chocolate notes all in one very smooth breath.

Even the vapor seems to feel silkier and smoother with each drag, and the scent can really awakens ones senses. Not too sweet, no bitterness at all, just a rich full flavor from start to finish. I will certainly revisit this flavor often.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
This one's not for me...
LOVE my Triton tank system and have loved all the menthol Halo e-liquids I've tried. Wanted some variety and tried Cafe Mocha based on the reviews--but this one's not for me. Not picking up a coffee flavor, and definitely has some buttery nutty undertones, but it seems like so many flavors going on here I can't identify a primary one. It's not bad, but think I'll stick with my other favs. The vapor output and throat hit of this are as good as all the other Halo liquids...but this flavor is an acquired taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
REALLY GOOD!
This flavor gives you a good coffee flavor with the right amount of mocha and sweetness. It also has just a hint of nut flavor that goes really well. I haven't tasted anything this good from any coffee shops and I don't have to worry about the calories. It gives a good throat hit but not too strong and plenty of vapor. I would even say you would like this flavor if you don't like coffee. It has a lot of flavor notes going on that work well together and don't over power each other. It is one of my favorite that I reach for often during the day, not just in the morning or after supper. It is well worth the cost of the sample bottle and I REALLY don't think you will be disappointed. You may even have found yourself a new favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/13
GREAT!!!!
I have tried other brands, and honestly Halo is the best! Great smoke, smell is fantastic, and the flavor is out of this world!! Customer service is top notch, very helpful. Thank you. And when I was told my order will be out right away it was' not waiting 2 weeks like other brands.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/19/13
Good flavor but lacks something
This has a good flavor, with a hint of coco it has more of a coco butter taste to it. The mocha flavors not as present as I would like and has a buttery after taste to it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/16/13
Party in your mouth!
This is a complex but very smooth liquid and for a change up I use it all day. Absolutely a party in my mouth! Tastes just like a cappuccino. So if you like that taste, you can't go wrong with this eliquid. Love it!