Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. 17
  9. 18
  10. 19
  11. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Awesome Mocha Flavor!
This one tastes exactly as described in my opinion! Very rich Mocha and Hazelnut flavor. Coffee flavor is real tasting.....not a coffee candy type taste! Highly recommend this one for sure!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
By far my favorite
I am really surprised by the poor and mediocre reviews for this flavor, but I guess different strokes for different folks. Of the 11 Halo flavors I've tried, this is my favorite, hands down. It's my go-to flavor and I really don't change it up unless my tank runs out when I'm out of the house.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
This is one of those coffees
Yes, this is one of those coffee e juices you will want more of. Sorta like getting up in the morning and thinking you are only gonna have one cup. The next thing you know, the pots empty. Very enjoyable, very smooth!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
excellent cuppa joe!
I drink a lot of coffee, always sweetened and with cream, often flavored. I've tried lots of coffee vapes, but I always come back to Cafe Mocha.

I like this best in a mini-tank to get the extra warmth and vapor, like a steaming cuppa joe. It's less sweet than Twisted Java, smooth and full of coffee flavor with a chocolate background. It's nice to sometimes mix in a bit of Kringle's for a peppermint twist, or a bit of Belgian Cocoa for a java-flavored-hot-cocoa taste. I also like a bit of Southern Classic now and then to give it a hint of orange. They all go great with your morning coffee.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Coffee Treat
Best coffee vape I've tried thus far (5 months & counting!). Can't put this 1 down no matter what time of day. Love me some Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Cafe Mocha!! Mmm
Cafe Mocha taste just like...You guessed it...Cafe Mocha! It has a very pleasing taste. I ordered a gourmet sample pack, and it all of them were good!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/29/13
Not for me
Ordered a 7 ml just to try it out and not for my palate. Too much chocolate for me. Just ordered voodoo and southern and let's see what happens. TriBeCa is still my ADV!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Morning Time
I usually Vape this flavor in the morning, honestly call me crazy but vaping it with a cup of coffee is even better really his the spot fit that morning drive to work. Just really pleasing flavor.
2.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Just OK
I got this and the Tribeca with my G6 Starter kit and loved the Tribeca, so I had high hopes for this. Smelling the bottle before use, it smelled really good but the taste was disappointing ! Real nice coffee mocha taste on the inhale but the exhale tastes like sour milk or a week old latte! Tried steeping for a week and nothing changed, same sour milk taste on the exhale. Tried to get used to it, kinda bummed!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Divine coffee for someone who does not drink coffee
As the title says, and strangely enough, I do not drink coffee :O but I must say that this flavor has an excellent aroma of hazelnuts and mocha that has made it one of my favorites, especially in the mornings when I have to stand very early.

Best of all is that the people that are around at home or office are always praising the fragrance.