Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. 16
  9. 17
  10. 18
  11. 19
  12. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Delicious
I let someone take a hit of Cafe Mocha. She doesn't vape. Her reaction was "That's delicious"

Couldn't say it better. For me, it's perfect in the morning with the coffee or at night after dinner with a cup of hot tea. And every time in between. Loving the flavor of this!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/13
Heavy flavor
This E-liquid really packs a punch. The initial taste is a strong chocolate/mocha flavor followed by a very nice coffee aftertaste. It has a very nice throat hit and smooth thick vapor. I would recommend this for a after dinner liquid. It is sweet and tastes just like a dessert!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
This is how chocolate should taste
I'm not a huge fan of the sweet flavors (I'm usually ordering Tribeca). But if you like Tribeca and ever thought, hmm...this would be great with just a hint of Chocolate, order Cafe Mocha. It's like a warm Capuccino, but it's not overdone.

The taste gets even better as the draw warms and you exhale...nice and slow to savor the subtle vape.

It's just a winner.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
Grows on you!
At first I found the flavor overwhelming, but I wished to finish the small bottle, and the more I used it, the more I began to like Cafe Mocha very much. Give it longer, if unsure.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
With Whip
This is my first review, compelled specifically by this juice and my recent experience with it. I got it for the first time about a two weeks ago. I tried it the first few days, was nice and full of coffee and chocoate, but trying it again after a two week steep was eye opening.

The scent as grown darker and richer, and the taste is very different now. Yesterday and today, what I taste is whipped cream, in a major way. It's a cloud of luscious, gorgeous, rich vanilla whipped cream, rounded out on the edges with the slight bitter edge of coffee and dry of chocolate.

It's lovely :)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
JUST GREAT
THIS FLAVOUR IS JUST AWESOME. VERY SMOOTH. EASILY MY ALL DAY VAPE. NEED MORE!!! LOL
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Perfect coffee blend!
I'm usually not one for mochas but this blend has it just right, I have had good coffee liquids before but I think this mocha flavor fits me better. It's about as close to the perfect coffee blend as I've had so far. For now my search is over!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
great flavor
I wish I can give it more stars! This flavor is amazing I feel like I'm drinking a cup of cafe mocha! If you've never tried it do it now. Halo juices are far above any others I've tried.
2.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Not a fan...
I tried this flavor from the gourmet sample pack, and I was pretty excited to try a coffee flavor. It smelled great from the bottle and when I put it in the tank, but when I tried it, I was pretty disappointed... the inhale was ok. You can taste the coffee with subtle hints of hazelnuts. On the exhale and the aftertaste however, it was pretty bad! Its kind of hard to describe, but the aftertaste was very unpleasant... I wound up putting it back in the bottle after trying it about five times. I'm hoping if I let it steep for a very long time, it will change. Fingers crossed...
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Delicious!
Got the Cafe Mocha flavor with my original order of the G6 Starter Kit and a Gormet Sampler pack - this is absolutely a favorite! Re-ordered this flavor within the first month in the larger bottle along with a Triton Starter Kit, and the flavor through the Triton is even more luscious! Highly recommended for a great tasting, relaxing vape!