Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 16
  10. 17
  11. 18
  12. 19
  13. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
The best.
This is hands down the best e-liquid I've tried from Halo. I bought the gourmet sampler pack in hopes of finding an every day flavor to use, and it turns out the last one I tried was Cafe Mocha which ended up my favorite. This e-liquid has more of a forward flavor of chocolate for me than the coffee flavor, but when paired with a cup a coffee is the perfect compliment. The tastiest note in this e-liquid is something like an Italian wafer cookie, which is incredible. The flavor is consistent when used with the g6 with mini tank, and is greatly enhanced with the Triton system. It's not overbearing and there's no bad after taste or weird smell on exhale. Definitely my pick for favorite of the gourmet flavors, and for an all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
5 Stars!
This is my favorite gourmet flavor out of the pack. This flavor is delicious. As I say in all my reviews, let it steep for 2 weeks with the top off, shaking everyday. Of course you can steal some in the mean time ;) Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Great for after dinner and every where in-between!
This is a great Gourmet e-liquid! Its perfect for after dinner or whenever you need to satisfy your chocolate cravings! This awesome flavor is like a mild hazelnut cappuccino with a really smooth chocolate blast! It has a great throat hit and a huge vapor output when kicked up to 4.8v. I find myself vaping this more and more as the temperature drops here in New Jersey. I highly recommend this for all you chocolate lovers!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
Excellent coffee flavor
I got from cafe mocha what I didn't quite get from twisted java. To me the twisted java had an overwhelming black coffee taste, while the mocha was smoothed out with some rich chocolately undertones. Could easily see this being an all day vape for me. For the gourmet flavors this is second only to Shamrock for my tastes, and definitely one of my favorite flavors from halo overall.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Great E Liquid Altogether
The Cafe Mocha E Liquid is an absolutely fantastic E liquid! The flavor is fantastic, the smell of it is fantastic, the throat hit is fantastic, and the vapor production is fantastic as well!! Halo has really done a great job with this e liquid. The throat hit is perfect, its not too overpowering but its not too light either. I am vaping on this e liquid as I'm typing this review!

What I like:
- Excellent flavor
- Perfect throat hit
- Great vapor production
- Smells great

What I don't like:
- Nothing

Overall this is one of my favorite E liquids!
Would I buy this E liquid again? Definitely!!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Not for me
It's not terrible, but it's not up my alley. I taste the nuts and chocolate, not so much the coffee. It's got the e-liquid chocolate sweetness that's just a little too much for me. I'll finish my sample bottle with a toot here or a toot there. Not a thumbs up or a thumbs down. In pbusardo terms, I give this a no-thumbs.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Good flavor but not for every day use
The name says it all as far as the taste is concerned. Distinct chocolate backed with amazing espresso flavor. The only problem is that it's quite rich and not something that I enjoyed vaping all day. One or two hits is about all you'll want.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
More strong coffee
Like the Twisted Java, Cafe Mocha has a strong coffee flavor like coffee flavored ice cream. Like in the Twisted Java, the coffee flavor is definitely dominant with the chocolate flavor in the background. These two are very similar.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/27/13
Amazing flavor and throat hit!
The flavor of café mocha with the compliment of a great throat hit makes for an amazing vaping experience. Halo really hit the nail on the head with this one. I highly recommend this to any desert lover!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Coffee Coffee Coffee!
Oh how tasty it is! I LOVE having a good morning cup of coffee
while vaping this wonderful juice in my G6 + mini tank.
It is an awesome way to start my mornings!

The flavor is spot on, and yet again Halo has provided me
with another juice to enjoy! Do yourself a favor and just grab some.
No one else hits this coffee sweet spot the way Halo does.