Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 16
  10. 17
  11. 18
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Perfect coffee blend!
I'm usually not one for mochas but this blend has it just right, I have had good coffee liquids before but I think this mocha flavor fits me better. It's about as close to the perfect coffee blend as I've had so far. For now my search is over!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
great flavor
I wish I can give it more stars! This flavor is amazing I feel like I'm drinking a cup of cafe mocha! If you've never tried it do it now. Halo juices are far above any others I've tried.
2.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Not a fan...
I tried this flavor from the gourmet sample pack, and I was pretty excited to try a coffee flavor. It smelled great from the bottle and when I put it in the tank, but when I tried it, I was pretty disappointed... the inhale was ok. You can taste the coffee with subtle hints of hazelnuts. On the exhale and the aftertaste however, it was pretty bad! Its kind of hard to describe, but the aftertaste was very unpleasant... I wound up putting it back in the bottle after trying it about five times. I'm hoping if I let it steep for a very long time, it will change. Fingers crossed...
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Delicious!
Got the Cafe Mocha flavor with my original order of the G6 Starter Kit and a Gormet Sampler pack - this is absolutely a favorite! Re-ordered this flavor within the first month in the larger bottle along with a Triton Starter Kit, and the flavor through the Triton is even more luscious! Highly recommended for a great tasting, relaxing vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Awesome Mocha Flavor!
This one tastes exactly as described in my opinion! Very rich Mocha and Hazelnut flavor. Coffee flavor is real tasting.....not a coffee candy type taste! Highly recommend this one for sure!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
By far my favorite
I am really surprised by the poor and mediocre reviews for this flavor, but I guess different strokes for different folks. Of the 11 Halo flavors I've tried, this is my favorite, hands down. It's my go-to flavor and I really don't change it up unless my tank runs out when I'm out of the house.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
This is one of those coffees
Yes, this is one of those coffee e juices you will want more of. Sorta like getting up in the morning and thinking you are only gonna have one cup. The next thing you know, the pots empty. Very enjoyable, very smooth!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
excellent cuppa joe!
I drink a lot of coffee, always sweetened and with cream, often flavored. I've tried lots of coffee vapes, but I always come back to Cafe Mocha.

I like this best in a mini-tank to get the extra warmth and vapor, like a steaming cuppa joe. It's less sweet than Twisted Java, smooth and full of coffee flavor with a chocolate background. It's nice to sometimes mix in a bit of Kringle's for a peppermint twist, or a bit of Belgian Cocoa for a java-flavored-hot-cocoa taste. I also like a bit of Southern Classic now and then to give it a hint of orange. They all go great with your morning coffee.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Coffee Treat
Best coffee vape I've tried thus far (5 months & counting!). Can't put this 1 down no matter what time of day. Love me some Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/30/13
Cafe Mocha!! Mmm
Cafe Mocha taste just like...You guessed it...Cafe Mocha! It has a very pleasing taste. I ordered a gourmet sample pack, and it all of them were good!