Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 185 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
  10. 16
  11. 17
  12. 18
  13. 19
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Favorite
This is by far my favorite e liquid. Its has a slight sweetness with a touch of mocha and hazel nut flavor. Not to over powering. Yum!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Great wake and vape!!
This juice is really an acquired taste. Since i drink coffee and cappuccino's i love it. The coffee is a very strong coffee flavor. I haven't really let this juice steep so i can't vouch for the cappuccino flavor as of yet. The throat hit is great, taste is sweet and nutty, and the clouds are huge with this juice. The chocolate flavor stands out to me, more so than the hazelnut. I do like this juice when i first wake up prior to my first cup of coffee. I did mix just a few drops with the turkish tobacco, and a weird thing happened. When i burped it tasted like tootsie rolls after mixing them two juices and vaping, but it was very intriguing to say the least. Also this is a dry juice, even though it has a sweet flavor. It's not too sweet, but just right. The greatest thing to me with Halo juices is that they are made in america. I haven't had any of the juices i received from Halo turn black on me yet, and i do some pretty heavy vaping. I did notice that every juice I bought that was made in china or some other foreign country turned black on me, and i know it wasn't the hardware i was using or the way i was vaping them. The reason i know is i vaped Halo juices the very same way through the very same hardware. Now i am concerned as to what i was really vaping and introducing into my body with the foreign juices. I will never buy any other juice, Halo now has a loyal customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
The best.
This is hands down the best e-liquid I've tried from Halo. I bought the gourmet sampler pack in hopes of finding an every day flavor to use, and it turns out the last one I tried was Cafe Mocha which ended up my favorite. This e-liquid has more of a forward flavor of chocolate for me than the coffee flavor, but when paired with a cup a coffee is the perfect compliment. The tastiest note in this e-liquid is something like an Italian wafer cookie, which is incredible. The flavor is consistent when used with the g6 with mini tank, and is greatly enhanced with the Triton system. It's not overbearing and there's no bad after taste or weird smell on exhale. Definitely my pick for favorite of the gourmet flavors, and for an all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
5 Stars!
This is my favorite gourmet flavor out of the pack. This flavor is delicious. As I say in all my reviews, let it steep for 2 weeks with the top off, shaking everyday. Of course you can steal some in the mean time ;) Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Great for after dinner and every where in-between!
This is a great Gourmet e-liquid! Its perfect for after dinner or whenever you need to satisfy your chocolate cravings! This awesome flavor is like a mild hazelnut cappuccino with a really smooth chocolate blast! It has a great throat hit and a huge vapor output when kicked up to 4.8v. I find myself vaping this more and more as the temperature drops here in New Jersey. I highly recommend this for all you chocolate lovers!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/2/13
Excellent coffee flavor
I got from cafe mocha what I didn't quite get from twisted java. To me the twisted java had an overwhelming black coffee taste, while the mocha was smoothed out with some rich chocolately undertones. Could easily see this being an all day vape for me. For the gourmet flavors this is second only to Shamrock for my tastes, and definitely one of my favorite flavors from halo overall.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Great E Liquid Altogether
The Cafe Mocha E Liquid is an absolutely fantastic E liquid! The flavor is fantastic, the smell of it is fantastic, the throat hit is fantastic, and the vapor production is fantastic as well!! Halo has really done a great job with this e liquid. The throat hit is perfect, its not too overpowering but its not too light either. I am vaping on this e liquid as I'm typing this review!

What I like:
- Excellent flavor
- Perfect throat hit
- Great vapor production
- Smells great

What I don't like:
- Nothing

Overall this is one of my favorite E liquids!
Would I buy this E liquid again? Definitely!!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Not for me
It's not terrible, but it's not up my alley. I taste the nuts and chocolate, not so much the coffee. It's got the e-liquid chocolate sweetness that's just a little too much for me. I'll finish my sample bottle with a toot here or a toot there. Not a thumbs up or a thumbs down. In pbusardo terms, I give this a no-thumbs.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/29/13
Good flavor but not for every day use
The name says it all as far as the taste is concerned. Distinct chocolate backed with amazing espresso flavor. The only problem is that it's quite rich and not something that I enjoyed vaping all day. One or two hits is about all you'll want.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
More strong coffee
Like the Twisted Java, Cafe Mocha has a strong coffee flavor like coffee flavored ice cream. Like in the Twisted Java, the coffee flavor is definitely dominant with the chocolate flavor in the background. These two are very similar.