Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 180 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
  13. 18
4.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
Great for mixing
This e-liquid is really great for mixing. I like to mix it with the sub zero menthol e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Tasty!
Definitely one of my favorite flavors from the sample pack I ordered. Tasted like delicious, chocolatey coffee. Not too sweet. Perfect after dinner vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Best coffee flavor I've tasted!
I've tried a LOT of different kinds of coffee flavored e-liquids & haven't likes any of them! I'm a coffee, espresso, cappuccino, frappucino—you get the idea—I love coffee!! So, my search continued for the perfect coffee flavored e-liquid & I've found it with Halo's Café Mocha!!! Now every morning when I'm drinking my coffee, I'm vaping Café Mocha! It's unbelievably the perfect e-liquid for me! I bought a sample on my last order based on reviews I read here & decided to give it a go. My father in law is an all day coffee drinker, so I thought if I didn't like it, I could refill his cartos with Café Mocha. After all, he's liked all the coffee flavors that I didn't :) But, he's out of luck on this one! Keeping it all to myself & will be buying a large bottle with my next order!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Completely Mocha
This one has a very distinct and delicious mocha flavor, for those who crave a bit more sweetness in their vaping experience. Easily another flavor that can be vaped all day, and pairs well with others. I will definitely be purchasing more soon :)
4.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Ok
It has an ok coffee flavor, but I would recommend using a hotter coil to vape this flavor because it likes to foul out the coils I have (2.2-2.4).
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Favorite
This is by far my favorite e liquid. Its has a slight sweetness with a touch of mocha and hazel nut flavor. Not to over powering. Yum!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Great wake and vape!!
This juice is really an acquired taste. Since i drink coffee and cappuccino's i love it. The coffee is a very strong coffee flavor. I haven't really let this juice steep so i can't vouch for the cappuccino flavor as of yet. The throat hit is great, taste is sweet and nutty, and the clouds are huge with this juice. The chocolate flavor stands out to me, more so than the hazelnut. I do like this juice when i first wake up prior to my first cup of coffee. I did mix just a few drops with the turkish tobacco, and a weird thing happened. When i burped it tasted like tootsie rolls after mixing them two juices and vaping, but it was very intriguing to say the least. Also this is a dry juice, even though it has a sweet flavor. It's not too sweet, but just right. The greatest thing to me with Halo juices is that they are made in america. I haven't had any of the juices i received from Halo turn black on me yet, and i do some pretty heavy vaping. I did notice that every juice I bought that was made in china or some other foreign country turned black on me, and i know it wasn't the hardware i was using or the way i was vaping them. The reason i know is i vaped Halo juices the very same way through the very same hardware. Now i am concerned as to what i was really vaping and introducing into my body with the foreign juices. I will never buy any other juice, Halo now has a loyal customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
The best.
This is hands down the best e-liquid I've tried from Halo. I bought the gourmet sampler pack in hopes of finding an every day flavor to use, and it turns out the last one I tried was Cafe Mocha which ended up my favorite. This e-liquid has more of a forward flavor of chocolate for me than the coffee flavor, but when paired with a cup a coffee is the perfect compliment. The tastiest note in this e-liquid is something like an Italian wafer cookie, which is incredible. The flavor is consistent when used with the g6 with mini tank, and is greatly enhanced with the Triton system. It's not overbearing and there's no bad after taste or weird smell on exhale. Definitely my pick for favorite of the gourmet flavors, and for an all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
5 Stars!
This is my favorite gourmet flavor out of the pack. This flavor is delicious. As I say in all my reviews, let it steep for 2 weeks with the top off, shaking everyday. Of course you can steal some in the mean time ;) Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Great for after dinner and every where in-between!
This is a great Gourmet e-liquid! Its perfect for after dinner or whenever you need to satisfy your chocolate cravings! This awesome flavor is like a mild hazelnut cappuccino with a really smooth chocolate blast! It has a great throat hit and a huge vapor output when kicked up to 4.8v. I find myself vaping this more and more as the temperature drops here in New Jersey. I highly recommend this for all you chocolate lovers!