Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 145 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
3.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
Strong coffee flavor
This had a strong, almost bitter coffee flavor with a bit of mint on the exhale. It isn't my favorite, but I do like it for an occasional vape. My best friend tried it and loved it, so it just shows taste is subjective. I liked it better mixed with a little Kringle's curse to bring out the mint.
1.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Not For Me
This is the first Halo flavor I tried, and I wish I hadn't. It tastes like a mixture of chocolate, mint and...chemicals. Maybe my taste buds aren't built for this flavor and just processed it wrong, but either way, I won't be ordering any more of this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Pretty good
I think the coffee flavor is more pronounced than the cafe mocha juice. Both have the coffee flavor but this juice has more of a coffee taste to it. That being said, it also has a creamy caramel flavor as well. I could not taste the macadamia nut flavor as much as i could smell it upon exhale. The peppermint is a little exotic in my opinion. Great vape cloud, throat hit is perfect and taste is always subjective, however i did like the taste. It's sweet but overly sweet, i do feel the peppermint adds to the sweetness and takes away the somewhat bitter coffee taste. It's one of the best java flavors i ever tried. I like it more than the cafe mocha personally. I would love for Halo to make a juice similar to this without the peppermint with a bit more sweetness. The cafe mocha juice is good but Halo has a few chocolate flavors already. I do like them all, i guess i'm personally looking for a coffee flavor without peppermint or chocolate. I'm still giving this 5 stars, because it is good. As always this juice has the same great care and quality you come to expect with Halo. Although i'm not a huge peppermint/ menthol fan i'm starting to like it.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Best coffee vape out there!
I have tried quite a few coffee flavors from many different vendors and none of them even come close to the wonderful flavor on this one.

It has the coffee, caramel, nutty taste that has quickly become one of my go to vapes that I panic if I don't have at least a 30ml bottle on hand.

Thanks halo for a fantastic flavor. I try other vendors products but keep coming back to Halo. You cannot go wrong with this flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
It grows on you quick
At first I wasn't too sure about the menthol base in this juice as I am not a menthol lover, but I quickly changed my mind. This juice is so tasty with a great vapor production making it an overall sweet vape! Very refreshing and delicious. Great job on the juice Halo! Keep the good work and new flavors coming!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Great range of flavors
Twisted Java packs a huge punch of flavors that is pretty incredible to get out of an e-liquid. You can really taste the coffee and caramel in this one with no aftertaste or weird smell on exhale. The mint really compliments it and doesn't feel out of place at all. The base of coffee with the sweet mint and salty caramel is very nice. For me because of how rich the flavors are, this is a good vape between menthols and not an all day vape. It's kind of like eating too much of a rich dessert can be a bit of an overload on your taste buds. This is definitely great with coffee in the morning, and a great example of the quality of Halo e-liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Killer Smooth
I've tried about 3 coffee/java mixes and this is by far the best. So smooth, tastes just like its described and little to no throat hit. Can't wait to try more of Halo's flavors :)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Strong coffee flavor
It's tough to taste the mint or the caramel in this liquid because of the strong coffee flavor.....it's like the coffee flavor in coffee flavored ice cream. If you are looking for a coffee flavored liquid you'll want this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
My Favorite
As of today I have tried all of the gourmet flavors and I think Twisted Java is my favorite, I like Shamrock a lot too, but nothing beats nothing seems to beat Twisted Java in the morning while I get ready for work.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/24/13
Surprisingly good
I picked up a sample on a whim, as I usually don't care for minty flavors. It's not an all day vape for me but it's real good after meals when you want something sweet. I found that if I use a little to top off some torque 56 the mint is still present but subdued enough to be able to take more than a few good puffs. Solid juice when I want to change things up a bit.