Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 141 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
  12. 15
3.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
Decent
Not what I was expecting but still above average...
4.0 5
Posted on 12/23/13
Potent Sweet Flavor
Got a 30mL in the 12mg/mL. Definitely get that kick of sweet java there at the first vape. Nice lite minty finish too. Taste like a blended grasshopper iced chiller.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Smooth and really is pure
One of my favorites. I love the purity and flavor. Amazing.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Love this
I got this in the sample pack and loved it! This is now my all day vape! If you love coffee this is for you! Nice coffee flavor with a peppermint kick. Smooth with great vapor production. Love it with my coffee. Halo you always amaze me with each new flavor I try!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Nice strong coffee flavor.
Another great flavor Halo! This is a wonderful 'wake me up in the am' vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
Cafe Mocha is better
This is not a bad coffee flavor at all, but I am crazy about Cafe Mocha. I love my coffee, and was looking on finalizing one coffee flavor vape. This, though being a good vape, I preferred the other one. Do give both these coffee flavors a try, and I'm sure you will settle on one of them.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
Strong coffee flavor
This had a strong, almost bitter coffee flavor with a bit of mint on the exhale. It isn't my favorite, but I do like it for an occasional vape. My best friend tried it and loved it, so it just shows taste is subjective. I liked it better mixed with a little Kringle's curse to bring out the mint.
1.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Not For Me
This is the first Halo flavor I tried, and I wish I hadn't. It tastes like a mixture of chocolate, mint and...chemicals. Maybe my taste buds aren't built for this flavor and just processed it wrong, but either way, I won't be ordering any more of this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
Pretty good
I think the coffee flavor is more pronounced than the cafe mocha juice. Both have the coffee flavor but this juice has more of a coffee taste to it. That being said, it also has a creamy caramel flavor as well. I could not taste the macadamia nut flavor as much as i could smell it upon exhale. The peppermint is a little exotic in my opinion. Great vape cloud, throat hit is perfect and taste is always subjective, however i did like the taste. It's sweet but overly sweet, i do feel the peppermint adds to the sweetness and takes away the somewhat bitter coffee taste. It's one of the best java flavors i ever tried. I like it more than the cafe mocha personally. I would love for Halo to make a juice similar to this without the peppermint with a bit more sweetness. The cafe mocha juice is good but Halo has a few chocolate flavors already. I do like them all, i guess i'm personally looking for a coffee flavor without peppermint or chocolate. I'm still giving this 5 stars, because it is good. As always this juice has the same great care and quality you come to expect with Halo. Although i'm not a huge peppermint/ menthol fan i'm starting to like it.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Best coffee vape out there!
I have tried quite a few coffee flavors from many different vendors and none of them even come close to the wonderful flavor on this one.

It has the coffee, caramel, nutty taste that has quickly become one of my go to vapes that I panic if I don't have at least a 30ml bottle on hand.

Thanks halo for a fantastic flavor. I try other vendors products but keep coming back to Halo. You cannot go wrong with this flavor.