Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 151 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
absolutely awesome!
This is my very favorite e juice by farrrrr. I have gotten this many times and I go thru it very quickly. I am a coffee fanatic and I love my twisted java. Great coffee and mint taste with excellent hazelnut undertones. If you haven't tried it yet, it's a must. Thanks again halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/16/14
great
I love this twisted java, it is amazing. A real coffee taste with a hint of peppermint at the end. Delicious!
4.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Full rich flavor
Twisted Java is really good. It's a rich flavor e-liquid with a decent amount of vapor production. I get a nice java taste as well as the nutty undertones however the peppermint is really at the forefront and can be a little overwhelming. I would really enjoy this flavor more if the peppermint wasn't as pronounced. For me it's not an all day vape because the peppermint is so strong. If you're into menthol types or really enjoy the peppermint overload then this is for you. I will add that I'm mostly a dripper but when I vaped this in a tank it was much less overwhelming.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/12/14
Great liquid
I've tried many liquids to get my husband on the vape wagon. This one has finally done it! I also like it myself. I really enjoy it as an after dinner puff. But I give it 5 stars because this may finally get my husband on the 100% vape wagon. It's not too strong in coffee flavor, just enough. With the other hints to it, for us it's perfect!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/11/14
this stuff is awesome
I absolutely love twisted java. It's a great all day vape. I was hesitant to try it at first, but after I did I was in love. I use it in my provari and it's delicious and addicting. I recently got a 30ml bottle and it's already empty. Great flavors, and lots of smoke. I can't wait to purchase more. I also wish halo sold bigger bottles of it as I wouldn't run out as often. Absolutely the best juice on the market.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/2/14
I don't like drinking coffee, but I do enjoy inhaling some!
I received this with the gourmet sampler pack. I was hesitant to try it, since like my summary says, I am not a coffee person. When I did finally try it, I was pleasantly surprised. You can taste a hint of the mint mixed in with the coffee. Coffee flavor is a surprisingly satisfying e-juice, maybe because of the complex flavor in itself. I would attribute this to being similar to how tobacco has a very unique flavor on it's own. The juice is very satisfying, and has a great smooth taste. One note, it will make the room you are in smell like a coffee shop.
2.0 5
Posted on 3/31/14
Not What I Expected
I'm a coffee lover. Black or with flavored syrup, I love it all. I just couldn't seem to pick out all of the "notes" I had read about in other reviews. The initial taste was coffee, but the finish tasted like overcooked buttered popcorn. There just seemed like too much going on with the flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/30/14
Another one for the A list...
I'm not a big coffee drinker but I LOVE the way this tastes. I can't put it down. I don't know if there is any caffeine in this, or if it can even be vaped, but after a couple of puffs of this mid-day I feel invigorated. Maybe the psychological effect? This will definitely be placed in my daily round though...
5.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Tastes like mint chocolate chip
I honestly cannot taste a single hint of coffee in this E-liquid; however, I still think it's amazing. It reminds me of mint chocolate chip ice cream and gives my throat that cool feeling I normally associate with menthol, minus the menthol flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
fav. vape.
Good hit. Good flavor. Everyday vape