Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 149 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Couldn't Stand It! Now I love it!
The first time I vaped with Twisted Java, it was a rather unpleasant experience. All I tasted was butter popcorn with minty undertones. No coffee, no macadamia. Lo and behold, I steeped this juice for just 2 weeks and returned to it for an amazing surprise! I loved it. Great TH and insane vapor production. Finally, I was able to pick up the strong and rich espresso coffee flavor behind a nice sweet peppermint top note. As I exhale, I get a combination of pure coffee with macadamia nut nuances. The flavor profile description for this one is spot on! I highly recommend this juice, and it's definitely in my top 10 list of Halo's best tasting.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
ERGH is this candy?
I wouldn't recommend this flavor unless you are a huge chocolate fan. The taste of chocolate was overbearing, and the mint in it was quite overwhelming, much like an after dinner chocolate mint. If this is appealing to you, then this is the juice for you. I was looking for more of a coffee taste, but I found the coffee taste to be non-existent here.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Good as a morning vape
I use this with my morning cup of coffee. It is pleasent mix. I add a dash of Kringle's Curse to tone down the buttery popcorn flavor that it seems to have. Still, it is a nice way to start the day.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Mint Coffee = Delicious
This is a delicious flavor with a good throat hit. It's great for a fall-cool-temperature flavor, with a nice minty flavor to help the throat hit. I definitely recommend this to people who enjoy it with their coffee.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/14
My absolute favorite!
Twisted Java is, hands down, my all-time favorite E-liquid. Great coffee flavor with a hint of mint...would give it a 10-star rating if I could! Simply the best!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/20/14
flavor
Very wonderful flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
Great flavor!
Received my Gourmet sampler and decided to give the Twisted Java a try. Although I didn't think I'd like the coffee flavored juice as much as the menthol juices I use daily, I couldn't have been more wrong!! I LOVE this flavor...it has a perfect unoverwhelming coffee flavor with the right amount of peppermint. Very subtle notes of caramel and macadamia nut flavoring makes this juice a homerun in my book. I would give this one 10 stars if I could.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
The best
Twisted Java is the absolute perfect all-day vape. It's mild, yet very flavorful. Slightly sweet, mildly minty, a little nutty, and even more... any coffee drinker or candy bar lover will love this. It's all I've been using for over a year, and I won't switch.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Minty Coffee
I found the Twisted Java to be an interesting mix of flavors. I think I would of given it a 5 star if it had a stronger coffee flavor to it. The mint tends to be a little bit overpowering at times.

This is another one that is great in the evenings as a way to relax.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/14
A forever favourite!
I love this flavour! The coffee and mint with a hint of nuttiness make this a wonderful quick break from my workbench when I need energy! It kind of sparkles in your mouth and invigorates the senses.