Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 147 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Good as a morning vape
I use this with my morning cup of coffee. It is pleasent mix. I add a dash of Kringle's Curse to tone down the buttery popcorn flavor that it seems to have. Still, it is a nice way to start the day.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Mint Coffee = Delicious
This is a delicious flavor with a good throat hit. It's great for a fall-cool-temperature flavor, with a nice minty flavor to help the throat hit. I definitely recommend this to people who enjoy it with their coffee.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/14
My absolute favorite!
Twisted Java is, hands down, my all-time favorite E-liquid. Great coffee flavor with a hint of mint...would give it a 10-star rating if I could! Simply the best!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/20/14
flavor
Very wonderful flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
Great flavor!
Received my Gourmet sampler and decided to give the Twisted Java a try. Although I didn't think I'd like the coffee flavored juice as much as the menthol juices I use daily, I couldn't have been more wrong!! I LOVE this flavor...it has a perfect unoverwhelming coffee flavor with the right amount of peppermint. Very subtle notes of caramel and macadamia nut flavoring makes this juice a homerun in my book. I would give this one 10 stars if I could.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
The best
Twisted Java is the absolute perfect all-day vape. It's mild, yet very flavorful. Slightly sweet, mildly minty, a little nutty, and even more... any coffee drinker or candy bar lover will love this. It's all I've been using for over a year, and I won't switch.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Minty Coffee
I found the Twisted Java to be an interesting mix of flavors. I think I would of given it a 5 star if it had a stronger coffee flavor to it. The mint tends to be a little bit overpowering at times.

This is another one that is great in the evenings as a way to relax.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/14
A forever favourite!
I love this flavour! The coffee and mint with a hint of nuttiness make this a wonderful quick break from my workbench when I need energy! It kind of sparkles in your mouth and invigorates the senses.
3.0 5
Posted on 5/2/14
Better with age..
I was really looking forward to trying something "different", so I was excited to try Twisted Java. My first puff right out of the box was an extremely potent burnt coffee flavor (I'm not a big coffee fan). So strong that I couldn't even continue. I let it sit for a couple weeks, and again, disappointed that it was so strong. I was going to dump it, but I'm glad I didn't, cause after letting it sit for 2 months, it tastes so much better. The best way to describe it now is like eating a Thin Mint girl scout cookie dipped in coffee.. It's not an all day vape, but good when you need a smooth, rich dessert taste...
4.0 5
Posted on 4/26/14
Pleasantly Suprised
Not a big fan of coffee flavors but gave this one a try. Nice flavor, taste like cuban coffee mixed with a candy cane. nice flavor and great aftertaste. vapor production a little lacking on this one but a very interesting taste.