Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 148 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
3.0 5
Posted on 6/19/14
ERGH is this candy?
I wouldn't recommend this flavor unless you are a huge chocolate fan. The taste of chocolate was overbearing, and the mint in it was quite overwhelming, much like an after dinner chocolate mint. If this is appealing to you, then this is the juice for you. I was looking for more of a coffee taste, but I found the coffee taste to be non-existent here.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Good as a morning vape
I use this with my morning cup of coffee. It is pleasent mix. I add a dash of Kringle's Curse to tone down the buttery popcorn flavor that it seems to have. Still, it is a nice way to start the day.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Mint Coffee = Delicious
This is a delicious flavor with a good throat hit. It's great for a fall-cool-temperature flavor, with a nice minty flavor to help the throat hit. I definitely recommend this to people who enjoy it with their coffee.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/27/14
My absolute favorite!
Twisted Java is, hands down, my all-time favorite E-liquid. Great coffee flavor with a hint of mint...would give it a 10-star rating if I could! Simply the best!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/20/14
flavor
Very wonderful flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
Great flavor!
Received my Gourmet sampler and decided to give the Twisted Java a try. Although I didn't think I'd like the coffee flavored juice as much as the menthol juices I use daily, I couldn't have been more wrong!! I LOVE this flavor...it has a perfect unoverwhelming coffee flavor with the right amount of peppermint. Very subtle notes of caramel and macadamia nut flavoring makes this juice a homerun in my book. I would give this one 10 stars if I could.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
The best
Twisted Java is the absolute perfect all-day vape. It's mild, yet very flavorful. Slightly sweet, mildly minty, a little nutty, and even more... any coffee drinker or candy bar lover will love this. It's all I've been using for over a year, and I won't switch.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/16/14
Minty Coffee
I found the Twisted Java to be an interesting mix of flavors. I think I would of given it a 5 star if it had a stronger coffee flavor to it. The mint tends to be a little bit overpowering at times.

This is another one that is great in the evenings as a way to relax.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/14
A forever favourite!
I love this flavour! The coffee and mint with a hint of nuttiness make this a wonderful quick break from my workbench when I need energy! It kind of sparkles in your mouth and invigorates the senses.
3.0 5
Posted on 5/2/14
Better with age..
I was really looking forward to trying something "different", so I was excited to try Twisted Java. My first puff right out of the box was an extremely potent burnt coffee flavor (I'm not a big coffee fan). So strong that I couldn't even continue. I let it sit for a couple weeks, and again, disappointed that it was so strong. I was going to dump it, but I'm glad I didn't, cause after letting it sit for 2 months, it tastes so much better. The best way to describe it now is like eating a Thin Mint girl scout cookie dipped in coffee.. It's not an all day vape, but good when you need a smooth, rich dessert taste...