Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 158 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
2.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Odd
This is my least favorite flavor so far. It's odd, considering I was probably looking forward to it the most. I taste the caramel, and the mint, but the coffee is lost to me and there is another flavor I can't quite place that doesn't agree with me. It's a high quality liquid, just not for me.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Definitely different
I just tried this flavor for the first time. Let me start by saying I drink black coffee all day at work and happen to enjoy a good strong coffee flavor. The mint aspect of this flavor definitely stands out above the coffee flavor a bit. I say this would be a great occasional flavor but not an everyday vape in my opinion
4.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
Wow!
This is a pretty great flavor. Ideal for those that love sweeter coffee concoctions or Starbucks. The mint and caramel flavors really come through.

The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because I drink my coffee black. The good thing about TJ is that the mint kind of cuts thru the caramel so its not overly sweet.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Wonderful early morning vape!
If you are into coffee flavors then you'll like Twisted Java. It wasn't my favorite of the ones I tried, but it definitely tasted as described. To me it resembled one of those espresso candies. I didn't hate it but it will only be an occasional vape for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Awe Java Twist
This liquid hits very well and has an outstanding taste of caramel with a light hit of mint. Nice to vape. Received this with the purchase of the Gourmet Variety Pack which is a great addition to that line and well recommended.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Nice
This tastes just like Starbuck's Peppermint Mocha that they carry during the holiday season. There is quite a bit of throat hit and vapor. The only reason I give it 4 stars, is it it a bit too sweet for an all day vape. Makes a great dessert. :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Awsome flavor!
I think Twisted Java is soooo good! I like putting a little of Freedom and Tribecca then I add two drops of the Twisted Java. The flavor is unreal. I'm not a big fan of peppermint but it doesn't over-power the taste. Halo is the best. I'm so glad I did my homework to find the best tasting (and of course American made) e-liquid around! Thanks Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/10/13
My favorite coffee
I've tried coffee flavors from all the major vape places. This is hands down the tops. Nice rich coffee flavor with just enough caramel and mint to keep it interesting. Love it. You guys never disappoint.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
Different
This is different then I expected from all the other reviews I have seen. It has a very Peppermint sweet taste to me, more then I like. But it is a very good liquid, good TH and vapor. I like to mix it with other Halo liquids it can change tastes a lot.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/24/13
Awesome Java
The only reason why this review has 4 stars is because I marked the Tribeca flavor as a 5 star liquid. Other than that, Twisted Java is at the top of my list of best Coffee flavors liquids I've tried. It's a very smooth taste which just the right "twist" of mint. A previous reviewer said that it reminded her of Starbucks' Peppermint Mocha, and I'd have to agree. I have some Twisted Java after eating ... delicious!