Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 142 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Awsome flavor!
I think Twisted Java is soooo good! I like putting a little of Freedom and Tribecca then I add two drops of the Twisted Java. The flavor is unreal. I'm not a big fan of peppermint but it doesn't over-power the taste. Halo is the best. I'm so glad I did my homework to find the best tasting (and of course American made) e-liquid around! Thanks Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/10/13
My favorite coffee
I've tried coffee flavors from all the major vape places. This is hands down the tops. Nice rich coffee flavor with just enough caramel and mint to keep it interesting. Love it. You guys never disappoint.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
Different
This is different then I expected from all the other reviews I have seen. It has a very Peppermint sweet taste to me, more then I like. But it is a very good liquid, good TH and vapor. I like to mix it with other Halo liquids it can change tastes a lot.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/24/13
Awesome Java
The only reason why this review has 4 stars is because I marked the Tribeca flavor as a 5 star liquid. Other than that, Twisted Java is at the top of my list of best Coffee flavors liquids I've tried. It's a very smooth taste which just the right "twist" of mint. A previous reviewer said that it reminded her of Starbucks' Peppermint Mocha, and I'd have to agree. I have some Twisted Java after eating ... delicious!
3.0 5
Posted on 5/23/13
Could be better. IMHO
This one is definitely not one of my Halo juice favorites. It has coffee-like base but sometimes that base just strikes my taste buds as a thoroughly cooked popcorn. I've sampled it several times leaving time in between tastings and I just can't get around that taste impression. This does have a mint added over the other coffee flavor, Café Mocha, which makes it more interesting. So minty popcorn it is. But some have commented that they like this concoction so don't let this review stop you from sampling it.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/22/13
My new Fav
I love Twisted Java it's so yummy, it's like drinking a peppermint mocha from Starbucks, I will have to keep well stocked.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/13/13
Marvelous flavor
After trying several other brands of coffee flavored e juice I was delighted when I tried this when my sample pack arrived. Hands down my favorite flavor after sub zero. Reminds me of Starbucks just like the cafe mocha but better and sweeter...if you like coffee this is a must...
5.0 5
Posted on 5/1/13
Great with my morning Java!!!
I wasn't expecting to love this flavor the way that I wound up loving it!!! It's now a morning must along with my coffee!! It's a great taste neither good smooth throat hit and of course great vapor. I love using this and all the flavors in my mini tanks. You really get the nice smooth taste. But yeah!! This one surprised me!!! I'm more of a full menthol/mint vape. And this one like. Few others won me over that for me I would thought would've been something I wasn't find of. Now it's part of my morning routine!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/27/13
AWESOME
This is my all day vape! I cannot keep enough in stock, I swear Halo knows my name and address by heart :)
3.0 5
Posted on 4/21/13
Not one o my favorites
I have tasted all of Halo's juices and this is one that i could vape once and probably not come back to it. I get a strong coffee, latte flavor and peppermint. This might be why i do not like it, menthol flavors, including mint flavors I tend to steer away from. I did not get the caramel and macadamia nut flavor out of it. The coffee and peppermint might have drowned out the other flavors, not sure. This is not a bad juice, just not a favorite of mine. If you like coffee juices with mint you will love this one, i however, do not.