Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 131 to 140 of 151 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Yummy!
This is my preferred morning vape. I hear good coffee flavors are hard to come by and I love this one. Not too strong, not too sweet and just enough layers in the flavor to keep it interesting yet not overly complex. I will be ordering a large bottle of this and making sure I keep a good amount on hand from now on. If you love flavored coffee drinks this is more than worth a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Great
By far the best flavor I've tried! Very solid, yet smooth flavor. Great after taste. I work at a place that sells very expensive coffee and espresso drinks, and this flavor tastes exactly like one of the flavors we sell.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Pleasant Suprise
I'm not a big fan of coffee flavors in general, but Twisted Java was very enjoyable. I think the reason I like it is because the "Java" flavor is somewhat in the background.

I can taste the mint and caramel quite clearly, and they are delightful. I will surely purchase this flavor again in the future.
2.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Odd
This is my least favorite flavor so far. It's odd, considering I was probably looking forward to it the most. I taste the caramel, and the mint, but the coffee is lost to me and there is another flavor I can't quite place that doesn't agree with me. It's a high quality liquid, just not for me.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Definitely different
I just tried this flavor for the first time. Let me start by saying I drink black coffee all day at work and happen to enjoy a good strong coffee flavor. The mint aspect of this flavor definitely stands out above the coffee flavor a bit. I say this would be a great occasional flavor but not an everyday vape in my opinion
4.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
Wow!
This is a pretty great flavor. Ideal for those that love sweeter coffee concoctions or Starbucks. The mint and caramel flavors really come through.

The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because I drink my coffee black. The good thing about TJ is that the mint kind of cuts thru the caramel so its not overly sweet.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Wonderful early morning vape!
If you are into coffee flavors then you'll like Twisted Java. It wasn't my favorite of the ones I tried, but it definitely tasted as described. To me it resembled one of those espresso candies. I didn't hate it but it will only be an occasional vape for me.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Awe Java Twist
This liquid hits very well and has an outstanding taste of caramel with a light hit of mint. Nice to vape. Received this with the purchase of the Gourmet Variety Pack which is a great addition to that line and well recommended.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Nice
This tastes just like Starbuck's Peppermint Mocha that they carry during the holiday season. There is quite a bit of throat hit and vapor. The only reason I give it 4 stars, is it it a bit too sweet for an all day vape. Makes a great dessert. :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Awsome flavor!
I think Twisted Java is soooo good! I like putting a little of Freedom and Tribecca then I add two drops of the Twisted Java. The flavor is unreal. I'm not a big fan of peppermint but it doesn't over-power the taste. Halo is the best. I'm so glad I did my homework to find the best tasting (and of course American made) e-liquid around! Thanks Halo.