Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 144 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/13
I like it
Very surprised about this one. Im not really a menthol person but this taste is pretty good!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Deeelicious desert vape!
My very first taste of Twisted Java made me fall in love. And every taste after that I fall even more in love! As a newbie vaper I wasn't sure which flavors to order but I'm so glad I chose this one for my desert vape. Extremely satisfying after a meal, this blend of sweet cappuccino, milky caramel and subtle peppermint is exactly what I've always wanted for a desert vape. I can't say it enough: thank you Halo :)
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Totally caught me off guard....
While I was expecting a coffee and a peppermint effect, what I got was certainly much more than I'd expected. This reminds me of a nice coffee I have nearly almost every morning (I love mint chocolate flavors) and this to me, at least has a great mint mocha flavor to it! I don't really pick up the vanilla or the caramel, but what I do get is amazing!

The throat hit is good for a smoother vape (there, but not too overwhelming)

Taste is spot on, without being too much of one or the other.

Vapor is great (of course, I've yet to find a Halo liquid with bad vapor!)

I normally vape this about 4.2v at 2.0 ohms or so... to me it brings out the coffee a bit more than a lower temp.

If the cafe mocha is as near as good, I am sold on Halo as my go to for liquids!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Yummy!
This is my preferred morning vape. I hear good coffee flavors are hard to come by and I love this one. Not too strong, not too sweet and just enough layers in the flavor to keep it interesting yet not overly complex. I will be ordering a large bottle of this and making sure I keep a good amount on hand from now on. If you love flavored coffee drinks this is more than worth a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Great
By far the best flavor I've tried! Very solid, yet smooth flavor. Great after taste. I work at a place that sells very expensive coffee and espresso drinks, and this flavor tastes exactly like one of the flavors we sell.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Pleasant Suprise
I'm not a big fan of coffee flavors in general, but Twisted Java was very enjoyable. I think the reason I like it is because the "Java" flavor is somewhat in the background.

I can taste the mint and caramel quite clearly, and they are delightful. I will surely purchase this flavor again in the future.
2.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Odd
This is my least favorite flavor so far. It's odd, considering I was probably looking forward to it the most. I taste the caramel, and the mint, but the coffee is lost to me and there is another flavor I can't quite place that doesn't agree with me. It's a high quality liquid, just not for me.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Definitely different
I just tried this flavor for the first time. Let me start by saying I drink black coffee all day at work and happen to enjoy a good strong coffee flavor. The mint aspect of this flavor definitely stands out above the coffee flavor a bit. I say this would be a great occasional flavor but not an everyday vape in my opinion
4.0 5
Posted on 6/23/13
Wow!
This is a pretty great flavor. Ideal for those that love sweeter coffee concoctions or Starbucks. The mint and caramel flavors really come through.

The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because I drink my coffee black. The good thing about TJ is that the mint kind of cuts thru the caramel so its not overly sweet.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Wonderful early morning vape!
If you are into coffee flavors then you'll like Twisted Java. It wasn't my favorite of the ones I tried, but it definitely tasted as described. To me it resembled one of those espresso candies. I didn't hate it but it will only be an occasional vape for me.