Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 147 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Yummy!
Twisted java is one of my favorites. I can vape this all day, the slight hint of mint mixed with the caramel and coffee is yummy! I have tried other ejuices from other places and Halo has this recipe perfected! Will be ordering again!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
A light and delicious coffee e-liquid.
After trying the mocha cafe, I was a little hesitant to try this one. I wasn't a fan of the mocha cafe. This flavor wasn't bad at all. It is pretty light when you inhale, a coffee taste with a hint of hazelnut. On the exhale you definitely taste the peppermint. The taste is not overwhelming and very pleasant. The vapor and throat hit is also light in comparison to Halo's other e-liquids.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
The flavor changer.
I've run through several voltages trying to find a perfect flavor. The funny thing is it can taste so different. With just a couple tenths change in voltage. Very unique. My compliments to the e juice artist.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
OUTSTANDING TASTE
I have bought liquids from other places out in public, and then I bought them from this company here. I have found them to have a far better taste and more flavor, they produce more vapor and I now will buy my liquids from this company.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
Strong coffee flavor with mint
This is a strong coffee flavor with a minty hit. It has a little sweetness from the caramel on the exhale. There is a slight nutty flavor on the exhale as well. It is not my "all day vape" but is a good change up when you want something a little stronger. It is a pleasant flavor and well balanced. If you like the gourmet coffee you will like this. It is definitely worth a try.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
complex peppermint, very good
I use a boge cartomiser tank set up, and this flavor was a very good peppermint with caramel and nutty backgrounds. I didn't really get a coffee flavor so much, but I still really enjoyed this liquid. I would recommend this to people who like minty flavors 100%
5.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
Tasty Flavor
This is my favorite of all the gourmet flavors, as a menthol smoker it's not my all day vape but I always keep a Triton tank filled to puff on at night. Nice caramel + nut complex taste to it with a great throat hit and lots of vapor.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
Minty Coffee
I'm smoking this with a g6 bat and the mini tank. Sweet front, then menthol middle with a espresso finish. Not bad as coffee vapes go. Its the best I've tried so far. My only complaint is the same complaint I have with most coffee vapes: Does no one just like coffee with sugar. That's all I want. Not vanilla mocha choca lotta yayaya. Just a rich coffee vape with a sweet start and finish. This is good though. I'll try it again in a week.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
ZERO Calorie Dessert Vape !
I’m a coffee, cappuccino, espresso and chocoholic – freely admitted. I love to just start my day with coffees/espresso’s and end it by vaping the evening away with the sweeter, gourmet flavors.
THAT is where HALO’s complex e-juices come into play. I thought for sure I’d need a menthol analog tasting e-juice.
That’s not been the case. For that matter and it’s been said before by others- I don’t like any juice that reminds me of an analog! Maybe that is the secret.
Twisted Java is complex, I’m glad I waited to vape this – pretty sure I wouldn’t have been able to pick up on the different flavors (that word doesn’t really do it justice!). I’m down to zero nic on all my above referenced coffees etc – only 6mg on my menthol/minty Halo line.
FLAVOR: I actually caught some Hazelnut tones in this, a definite caramel but not a whole lot of espresso :(
May try a different type of tank, see if it brings it out more. The mint must be so light that my taste buds are Sub-Zero’d lol!
Truly this is a definite must try. If you’re lucky (like me) get to a local vape shop and give it a try (a little hint I got from a friend) take a sip of water when changing test flavors or you’ll wind up lost and not able to decide when you try 7 or 8 different ones! Kind of like wine testing!
THROAT HIT is mild which is fine for me again at zero nic – don’t get me wrong it’s there and just perfect for me not harsh!
VAPOR: I have yet to have a HALO juice that doesn’t give great vapor.
Keep the creativity coming HALO – we’re ready! THANK YOU!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Yummy
This flavor is yummy but I myself can't use it as an all day Vape. It's one of those vapors that you can't mix it's best left as is. Not my first choice but not a bad choice.