Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 149 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
4.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
Tons Of Flavor
As with all Halo liquids, Twisted Java is a flavor that packs a whallop. Too strong for me to vape alone, but a few drops on top of a tank of Tribeca and that's the sweet spot for me. Their description is accurate - I get the flavors that are supposed to be there. Intense is putting it mildly.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Favorite juice
This is my absolute favorite halo juice! I first tried it in a sample pack and was hooked! It can easily be an all day vape. The flavor I first got was the nutty coffee flavor, but the smell is kind of like a caramel odor when vaped. I am told by non-vaporers that it is a very pleasant smell! The added peppermint is very understated as it is sort of an aftertaste that I didn't really appreciate until after I vaped it for a while. This juice is just lovely in the morning, during a break, and anytime really!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Yummy!
Twisted java is one of my favorites. I can vape this all day, the slight hint of mint mixed with the caramel and coffee is yummy! I have tried other ejuices from other places and Halo has this recipe perfected! Will be ordering again!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
A light and delicious coffee e-liquid.
After trying the mocha cafe, I was a little hesitant to try this one. I wasn't a fan of the mocha cafe. This flavor wasn't bad at all. It is pretty light when you inhale, a coffee taste with a hint of hazelnut. On the exhale you definitely taste the peppermint. The taste is not overwhelming and very pleasant. The vapor and throat hit is also light in comparison to Halo's other e-liquids.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
The flavor changer.
I've run through several voltages trying to find a perfect flavor. The funny thing is it can taste so different. With just a couple tenths change in voltage. Very unique. My compliments to the e juice artist.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
OUTSTANDING TASTE
I have bought liquids from other places out in public, and then I bought them from this company here. I have found them to have a far better taste and more flavor, they produce more vapor and I now will buy my liquids from this company.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/13
Strong coffee flavor with mint
This is a strong coffee flavor with a minty hit. It has a little sweetness from the caramel on the exhale. There is a slight nutty flavor on the exhale as well. It is not my "all day vape" but is a good change up when you want something a little stronger. It is a pleasant flavor and well balanced. If you like the gourmet coffee you will like this. It is definitely worth a try.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
complex peppermint, very good
I use a boge cartomiser tank set up, and this flavor was a very good peppermint with caramel and nutty backgrounds. I didn't really get a coffee flavor so much, but I still really enjoyed this liquid. I would recommend this to people who like minty flavors 100%
5.0 5
Posted on 9/28/13
Tasty Flavor
This is my favorite of all the gourmet flavors, as a menthol smoker it's not my all day vape but I always keep a Triton tank filled to puff on at night. Nice caramel + nut complex taste to it with a great throat hit and lots of vapor.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/26/13
Minty Coffee
I'm smoking this with a g6 bat and the mini tank. Sweet front, then menthol middle with a espresso finish. Not bad as coffee vapes go. Its the best I've tried so far. My only complaint is the same complaint I have with most coffee vapes: Does no one just like coffee with sugar. That's all I want. Not vanilla mocha choca lotta yayaya. Just a rich coffee vape with a sweet start and finish. This is good though. I'll try it again in a week.