Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 335 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
The Best Menthol Eliquid Around!
This is Halo's best menthol in my opinion. It is strongest menthol effect of their menthol category. THIS ELIQUID WILL CLEAR YOUR SINUSES!! Overall, it is a great menthol that I can add to any other eliquid for a stronger flavor as a menthol additive. You have to give this unique e-liquid a try from Halo, it is simply the best I have ever had. I am a firm believer in Halo's e-liquid!

GO HALO!!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Best Fluid Ever!
Name fits it perfect, it's like you swallowed dry ice.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/15/14
Best Fluid Ever!
Wicks really good in tanks, tastes is amazing! It's like you chewed a whole pack of dentine ice at one time. It's so minty! MDV
5.0 5
Posted on 1/15/14
best menthol vape
This subzero menthol is the closest I have found. It is by far the best hitting menthol vape juice I have tried.
2.0 5
Posted on 1/14/14
halo is awesome this menthol is just not
I love Halo ever since getting my triton starter kit. I was hoping this would help my menthol addiction but unfortunately this to me was like i was inhaling Vicks Vapor rub it's smells like vicks and tastes like it too just not the juice for me I didn't mind the menthol ice though it was pretty satisfying especially if you mix with a tobacco flavor. Two stars for fast shipping and quality packaging but I wont be buying again.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/13/14
Best Menthol E-Liquid
Just received my 7ml bottle today. I've tried quite a few menthol juices from various vendors and this one tops them all so far. A nice icy vape - just how I like it. Good throat hit with a nice cold menthol blast. 8 watts on a 2.2 coil is perfect for me. Will order the larger bottle in a few days. Well done, Halo! I'm an extremely satisfied customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Best Menthol Flavor
If you like a strong hit of menthol, this is for you. I can compare Subzero to Camel Menthol Crush but with 3 times the flavor. Very good product!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Favorite E-Liquid
I have been to all my local vapor stores, one in particular had the Halo brand. I had tried almost all the liquids in the store to find my favorite flavor, none of them really stood out to me and they seemed to all have the same kind of taste. THEN I tried subzero. It automatically stood out as different, it was bolder stronger and packed more of a punch than any of the others I had tried. It felt like a blast of cool extreme menthol that dwarfed other menthol flavors. Now it's my go to and I only use Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
I definitely recommend this to anyone that likes menthol flavors!
This is definitely one of my favorite menthol flavors. It has a great taste, smooth with a mild throat hit, definitely one of my new favorites. No steeping required. It is a bit strong, so would only recommend to the people that really love a strong minty flavor, or need a good menthol mixer. Very cool and refreshing. Using my halo triton with a G6 cartomizer, 6mg of nicotine. It's quite enjoyable <3
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Menthol Heaven
Love it! I actually firstly tried Shamrock but it needed a kick. So I actually bought Cool Mist, thinking that would step-up Shamrock to the peppermint patty level...wrong...Cool Mist is TOO sweet and has perhaps a vanilla overtone that I think I taste in Shamrock.
Playing 'Vape Mad Chemist', so bought Belgian Cocoa and mixed very little of that with Subzero and instant peppermint patty, if I want. Love the refreshing taste of this by itself!
Was over at a friend's house where he had a guest and had him try this and he had tried many other brands of e cigs and he instantly had to know the brand name.
Am certainly glad I started and stayed with Halo. Sounds like people are torturing themselves with these gross other brands.
Made In USA, makes me very happy.