Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 466 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Amazing
I have been vaping for 6 months now and have tried tons of flavors. Everything I tried from Halo has been great. I usually vape 12mg. I tried to cut down to 6mg, but the throat is never there for me. I never tried a menthol juice before, but reading the reviews it sounded very strong. For the heck of it, I order SubZero in 0mg, just to plan ahead. I just loaded up a new carto and gave it a shot. I was not expecting anything from a 0mg juice, but this juice really does have a kick to it. At least for the time being, if I feel like chain vaping, I can do so with no nicotine. Try this for sure. You wont be disappointed. However, your mouth and throat will feel like you ate a can of altoid mints. I will be ordering a big bottle when I am running low on juice. I have way too many flavors right now.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
My favorite by far
Great liquid - excellent flavor, no nasty aftertaste, and leaves a great lingering minty/menthol taste.

This was my first try of this one & I will for sure be purchasing again (and again)!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Little Sweet, Big Menthol, Big Throat Hit
SubZero is my other favourite Halo E-Juice next to Kringle's Curse. I love them both for the big Menthol hits. This one has a slightly less powerful menthol hit, but the flavour curls a little at the end of the hit with a slight sweetness. It's perfect for switching to in between other strong, pure menthol flavours. The throat hit can't be beat. Very clean juice even with the sweetener.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
WOW!
This e-juice was quite a delightful surprise. I expected a lot less wow factor. I loved it's potent menthol flavor, and the throat hit is indeed powerful. It is also great to add other menthol flavored juices to this already great e juice for a little more zap. Try this soon!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
Extremely breezy and cool
Although I haven't tried the other menthol flavors, I'm happy to say that this e-juice is really satisfyingly cool with a good throat hit. I will probably stick to this one since I'm happy with it and perhaps try the others later. Another one of my favorites e-juices from Halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Very Strong Menthol But I Like It!
Wow! What a strong Menthol blend! It's very refreshing and has excellent vapor production. Very strong indeed. I'm sorry but not an all day vape for me but I like to mix it with Kringle's Curse or Cool Mist and it freaking awesome. I recommend this for all you Menthol lovers out there. It's a good juice but needs to be mixed with something else to bring it down just a notch.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Favorite Menthol E-liquid
SubZero E-liquid has a wonderfully strong menthol taste. It is by far my favorite menthol juice that I have ever had. I have gone through a good amount of this juice, and every time it gives that same deep chilling sensation all throughout my throat and mouth. I have found this E-liquid to have a very good, consistent taste. It is lightly sweet on the exhale, kind of like the sweetness you find in listerine mouth wash. SubZero is an everyday vape for me because it is lightly sweet, refreshingly cool, and consistent in flavor. This is not a light menthol, but a very strong one. If you like that menthol cooling sensation, this is the e-liquid for you.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/23/14
not bad
SubZero is not bad. It has a hard taste of menthol.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
A chill that will knock you off your feet!!!
I have looked far and wide for an extra cold menthol with no luck. All I could find was cinnamon or hot menthols that feel like fire in my lungs. YUK. But then I found this SUBZERO!!!! Its wonderful! The icy menthol hits the back of your throat like you are standing on the South Pole! It is very good to mix with a fruity juice, especially if you absolutely must have a menthol but like the fruity juices like me. For menthol lovers, this is the one for you!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Not as bad as people claim
Most of the reviews make this juice out to be somewhat intimidating, and almost too strong, but I personally disagree. It is a very strong menthol, but depending on how you inhale it, it can certainly be bearable to anyone who just wants a little coolness. There's a slight peppermint taste in the background which I do certainly like. This is also a great juice to add to those that you want to have a little kick.