Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 398 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/29/14
Exactly as described
Being a menthol smoker, I thought this flavor was for me. I was both right and wrong. It is exactly as described... Pure menthol flavor (think Vicks vapor rub.) I don't see how anyone can vape it by itself, but adding it to almost any other flavor really creates some nice varieties. I will keep ordering even if it is just to mix.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/28/14
Extreme Menthol
Halo is not lying, when they say that this is an intense Menthol experience. For me it is a bit too much. I have found though, that using SubZero to add a few drops to some of the sweet and tobacco flavors can be a great way to change and enhance their flavor profiles.

If you are new to the Halo line, and not a real menthol person, this flavor wont be what you are looking for.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
Highly recommended
Sub zero menthol e liquid is a very very good menthol flavor. In my personal opinion it reminds me of a pall mall menthol. Very tasteful and highly recommendable.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
SubZero is super cool
Super strong menthol blast! A bit too strong for me by itself, but adding just a few drops of SubZero to any Halo eLiquid adds an awesome menthol hit! Tastes great adding to Tribeca and Turkish. I definitely keep this one in stock.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/26/14
New to vaping... great flavor!
This is the best menthol I have had! Great flavor and throat hit! Might be my new go to for everyday!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/25/14
Major throat hit
Since trying halo I have tried a few of the flavors in all genres. By far, SubZero is my favorite. If you're looking for a flavor that packs a punch and doesn't get dull this is the choice to make. It isn't sweet, it isn't sour, it is crisp menthol.
The best way to describe the way this juice feels would be comparing it to the fresh feeling of brushing your teeth. It has the effect of toothpaste and brushing your teeth in the morning. That minty, fresh feeling with every inhale.
It's not peppermint or spearmint , it's powerful mint.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Perfect for Menthol Users
This is as good as it gets. For an extra menthol hit blend with the Menthol Ice E-Liquid. Throat hit balances with the menthol cool, perfect transition.
3.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
Extra Strong
I tried this one and it is just too strong for my taste. It does have good flavor, good throat hit and vapor production, but it is just too strong for me. I was not a menthol smoker very often. I prefer the Menthol Ice flavor from Halo to the Sub Zero, and I also tried the Kringles Kurse. I plan on trying the Cool Mist and Mystic Menthol in the near future. If you are looking for an extra strong menthol liquid this one is for you, it is no joke.
4.0 5
Posted on 3/24/14
like biting into peppermint gum
I really like this flavor, it's like that first bite of peppermint gum. Very intense, I can't do it all day, but i like it a lot.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/18/14
Favorite menthol juice
I placed an order for the Triton Tank starter kit, I also ordered a couple juices. I wanted to try at least a couple menthol flavors. I ordered the menthol Ice and Sub-Zero. The menthol ice was good but not great. The Sub-Zero in my opinion is the best menthol juice I have ever tasted. I am definitely going to try the Kringle's Curse, but I love Sub-Zero. I also ordered the Belgian Cocoa which was delicious and when I only had a bit of each left, I mixed the sub-zero and Belgian cocoa together and I swear it tasted like a junior mint. It was amazing!!! So I definitely also want to try the Shamrock flavor as well. Great Products Halo!!!