Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 411 to 420 of 439 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44
5.0 5
Posted on 4/30/13
Totally unexpected
First thing I tried when I switched to e-cigarette was menthol / mint eliquids. And I tell you every one failed. After six or more I stopped trying. Months passed and one day I ordered a package of Tobacco eliquids from Halo. They included a free sample of SubZero. Shipment arrived and I was delighted with the quality and taste of Halo eliquids and then I thought ok I'll try menthol one last time. It was a good decision:). SubZero is not only good or very good. This eliquid taste like real mint, it's amazing. I never believed that any liquid could taste like mint. SubZero is like mint ambrosia:). ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/30/13
Best menthol vape out there.
I never smoked menthol cigs when I was using the real thing unless I was out and had to bum one. After starting the ecig use I found I like menthol better, I think it was the strong throat hit. I placed an order recently and got a pleasant surprise when I found a free bottle of Subzero included with my purchase. Here I am today buying more Subzero because as far as I am concerned it is the very best flavor out there. Another great product by HALO, keeps it up guys!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/27/13
A Menthol K.O. In a very a good way!!!
Before I say my opinion on the flavor.. I want to say that nobody describes the flavors from Halo as well as they do. Because so far, every flavor I've tried has met their description perfect. What I will say about Subzero... Wow. Packed with a NICE menthol flavor. This is really packed full of minty punch leaving a a nice sweet after taste. Just as described. It is definitely one of the stronger menthols I've tried. And I absolutely love it. Nice cool throat hit. Great vapor. Excellent.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/26/13
The Best
I got my first order of e-liquid from Halo today. I decided to try SubZero as my first menthol purchase. It is hands down the best menthol flavor I have ever tried. It has a cold clean menthol taste with a hint of peppermint underneath. I love it, can't put it down. My favorite thing about menthol is the cool feeling in my mouth and this delivers a lasting cool sensation and a wonderful taste. I'm a very happy customer.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/26/13
GREAT!!! A MUST TRY!!!
First hit was crazy!!!! like smoking a york peppermint patty!!! Love it!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/26/13
My favorite flavor!
I loved this flavor! I fell in love from the first drag! When Halo was offering a free samples I took advantage and never regretted it! When in gets in your mouth your mouth tingles and waters, once you inhale your entire mouth is drowning in a delicious menthol flavor with a mild sweetness. It's a peppermint style flavor and never gets old!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/13
Prodigious!
I just stumbled on to Halo brand E-Liquids and I'm all ready hooked. The first flavor I ordered was Sub Zero. This product is exceptionable! Full of bold lively flavor that knocks you back in your seat. Sub Zero delivers a fabulous throat hit that would satisfy even the heaviest long time smoker. The vapor is like a thick fog rolling through your lungs. There is an ice cold chill that engulfs you with every drag. You will be fighting for your sanity after you take that first pull. Your every taste bud will become electrified with absolute delight. As you begin to exhale your brain will start screaming at you "No, please don't let this go!". There is no way to describe the dissolution you will feel after Sub Zero leaves your body. The only cure is to appease your craving and vaporize more of this marvelous e-liquid.

I rate Sub Zero a 6 out of 5 stars. Throat hit is perfect. Vapor is perfect. Taste is outstanding. There is no sweet PG taste or clutter notes fighting for seniority. Only a distinguished minty menthol blast comparable to a Camel Crush on steroids. You could vape this all day every day and never grow tired of it. Sub Zero stands proudly at the top of it's own league. A league created by the divine people at Halo Cigs in the best country on this planet, The United States of America! I salute you Halo Cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/13
Super Mint
It tastes like a throat lozenger, only if they tasted good and were incredibly refreshing! Very strong. Little different then what the normal menthol vapor-r is used too, but still, very nice. I'm going to use this one when I have a sore throat.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/13
Oh so good
This blew my mind, it's so chilling and delicious with a strong throat and lung hit, I love it. I'm about to order 2 30 ml's.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/20/13
Potent Menthol
Don't freak out with the rating i gave, i am not a menthol person but recieved my 10ml freebie of this and had to try it. I stayed away from all reviews of this juice before trying because i wanted to have a first hand experience with it. The initial inhale was extremely potent and almost had tears in my eyes from it. This juice has the most intense menthol kick i have ever vaped and did clear my sinuses. For those of you who like strong menthol flavors and that extreme kick to your juice, this is it. I still have a full 10ml's left (only dripped a few drops into my atty to try it, and i will probably not vape this juice again.) I am just not a menthol person but i do love Halo juices.