Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 391 to 400 of 413 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 38
  4. 39
  5. 40
  6. 41
  7. 42
5.0 5
Posted on 4/24/13
Prodigious!
I just stumbled on to Halo brand E-Liquids and I'm all ready hooked. The first flavor I ordered was Sub Zero. This product is exceptionable! Full of bold lively flavor that knocks you back in your seat. Sub Zero delivers a fabulous throat hit that would satisfy even the heaviest long time smoker. The vapor is like a thick fog rolling through your lungs. There is an ice cold chill that engulfs you with every drag. You will be fighting for your sanity after you take that first pull. Your every taste bud will become electrified with absolute delight. As you begin to exhale your brain will start screaming at you "No, please don't let this go!". There is no way to describe the dissolution you will feel after Sub Zero leaves your body. The only cure is to appease your craving and vaporize more of this marvelous e-liquid.

I rate Sub Zero a 6 out of 5 stars. Throat hit is perfect. Vapor is perfect. Taste is outstanding. There is no sweet PG taste or clutter notes fighting for seniority. Only a distinguished minty menthol blast comparable to a Camel Crush on steroids. You could vape this all day every day and never grow tired of it. Sub Zero stands proudly at the top of it's own league. A league created by the divine people at Halo Cigs in the best country on this planet, The United States of America! I salute you Halo Cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/13
Super Mint
It tastes like a throat lozenger, only if they tasted good and were incredibly refreshing! Very strong. Little different then what the normal menthol vapor-r is used too, but still, very nice. I'm going to use this one when I have a sore throat.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/13
Oh so good
This blew my mind, it's so chilling and delicious with a strong throat and lung hit, I love it. I'm about to order 2 30 ml's.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/20/13
Potent Menthol
Don't freak out with the rating i gave, i am not a menthol person but recieved my 10ml freebie of this and had to try it. I stayed away from all reviews of this juice before trying because i wanted to have a first hand experience with it. The initial inhale was extremely potent and almost had tears in my eyes from it. This juice has the most intense menthol kick i have ever vaped and did clear my sinuses. For those of you who like strong menthol flavors and that extreme kick to your juice, this is it. I still have a full 10ml's left (only dripped a few drops into my atty to try it, and i will probably not vape this juice again.) I am just not a menthol person but i do love Halo juices.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/19/13
Awesome
5 Stars! Very good, you won't be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 4/19/13
Great Throat Hit
I was looking for a menthol liq with more throat hit than the ice and subzero is it! Produces lots of vapor and has a nice minty tingling.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/17/13
Serious High Altitude Menthol
WOW! When you ready for some serious unmistakable menthol taste, it's time to bring out the Sub-Zero. If you like menthol, Sub-Zero will rock your world!

Having never been disappointed with the mentholI taste of Menthol Ice or Mystic, I was not expecting to like Sub-Zero. I was wrong.

Sub-Zero is perfect when you want to kick it up a notch without overpowering. And, as with all Halo menthol flavors, you always get a smooth consistent vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/16/13
Simply perfect
Absolutely perfect!!! An immense amount of menthol flavor with every hit!!! Of all the brands of e-juices I've tried, sub-zero is the strongest yet most mouth watering taste I've ever had!!! Thank you Halo!!
3.0 5
Posted on 4/15/13
Strong
I like the SubZero e-liquid, a little to strong for me to have as an all day smoke but good e-liquid for people that are looking for a really strong menthol.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/15/13
Love the sweet minty aftertaste!
I received the SubZero eliquid as a free sample with my last order I placed with Halo. I had been using another menthol, Cool Mist. I tried my sample of SubZero eliquid and was amazed how much more I really liked it more, than the Cool Mist. So this evening I come to Halo to place my very first order of SubZero eliquid. I believe it has a much better concentrated menthol taste then your other menthol ejuice flavors with a sweet mixed minty aftertaste. I would really recommend SubZero to all that love menthol. I really love the fact that it feels like I am really smoking a cigarette with out all the negative side effects to go along with it. Because I am one of the ones that really enjoyed smoking, but had to give it up for heath reasons. Thanks Halo for a great product.