Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 381 to 390 of 439 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 39
  6. 40
  7. 41
  8. 42
  9. 43
  10. 44
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/13
Best Menthol I ever vaped
Coming from a guy who smoked Newports my whole life this is the only menthol juice that compares to the real thing. Great vapor production and amazing throat hit!! I rate this stuff five stars!! Its leaves my mouth feeling fresh like i just brushed my choppers!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
Strong & Tasty
As stated, this is the strongest and tastiest pure menthol e-liquid I've found so far. You do get a hint of the cough drop strength, but the taste isn't chemical or medicine. Nice to add to other liquids as well for a cooling effect. (I made a 50/50 mix of HX3/SubZero and it was great.)
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
Strong but Great
Very strong menthol taste. At first I was unsure if it was too much menthol but after a few hours I loved it and smoke it everyday. My favorite so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
really good
I enjoy this a lot. Hits fairly well and great taste! Most definitely going to buy again in the future! I got this as part of my variety pack. Also goes well if you feel like mixing it up with something else. So far I have enjoyed it mixed with Midnight Apple.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
WHOA
They were not kidding. This is a blast of pure icy menthol such that you can feel it long after you have stopped vaping. Extremely refreshing. I will say however that the menthol is so intense that it mutes the "subtly sweet mint aftertaste" but that's purely subjective. I really wanted to chase the minty sweetness that I had experienced with Mystic Menthol, so i added a few drops of Kringle's curse.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
Just what I've been looking for in a menthol.
Just got my sampler in the mail and filled up with this gem first.
It's cold... Really cold. How can I more accurately describe this?...
Remember when Liu Kang threw a bucket of water at Sub-zero and impaled him on with an icicle?

That cold.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
My go-to vape!
Subzero is my absolute favorite all day go-to vape! If you love strong menthol like I do then try this flavor! Smooth, yet very cooling and just so darn tasty! I purchased the 12mg-30ml bottle and I am so glad I did, I will be using every drop and then ordering more. Very happy menthol lover here. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
The coolest!
I don't know how an e-juice could be made any colder! This one could be used as a palate refresher for sure. It cools the tongue, roof of your mouth and your lungs! Wow!! I pick up a bit of mint too, maybe cool peppermint that's just a touch sweet. So that helps keep this juice from being one dimensional. You definitely need to try at least a 7ml to satisfy curiosity and see what the buzz behind Subzero is all about!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/30/13
Menthol lovers rejoice!
Previous to becoming a vaper, I smoked Camel Menthol Silver cigarettes. While this is not a duplication of that cigarette flavor , I feel it comes pretty close, and regardless of that is a satisfying vape to enjoy all day. Along with the other product Halo offers; Mystic, which is a slightly different mix of menthol and mint. I said it on a review of Mystic, and I'll say it again here: I recommend you buy them both. If your main taste favorite is menthol, you'll be satisfied with both of these taste profiles.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/29/13
Best of the Best !!!
SubZero is my fave menthol e liquid and one of my All Day Vapes together with Tribeca and Kringle's Curse. It's clean, elegant and has a delicious sweet creamy mint flavor that's a perfect compliment to the menthol. I even adore the pinkish color of the liquid. This is an easy all day vape or palate cleanser. Another Halo Winner !