Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 371 to 380 of 439 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 36
  4. 37
  5. 38
  6. 39
  7. 40
  8. 41
  9. 42
  10. 43
  11. 44
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/13
Awesome
Bought a 30ml from a vendor, I was interested in Halo and figured that would be my chance to sample. Sub-Zero is an awesome vape, not much menthol but more of a cold ice sensation, it has a sweet taste that I can't place my finger on but it is great. Before i knew it, it has become my all day vape. Halo juices are going to be in my stock of vape. If you like a cold refreshing taste grab Sub-Zero!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
*****5 stars*****
This is a wonderful liquid with a strong menthol hit and full of flavor. I ordered the menthol sampler pack and was pleased with ALL the flavors. Each of the menthol flavors had something different and unique to offer! I will be a life long customer. Fast shipping!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Super Menthol
Holy cow this menthol is the real deal. It's hard to emulate a real menthol cigarette but this one is right up there. It's an arctic ice cold hit followed by an enormous cloud of vapor, it's really awesome.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/13
Icy fresh
I got the Halo menthol sample pack and this is just a truly unique vaping experience. The vapor production is incredible and the taste is out of this world. Subzero on its own is a very powerful menthol but i love it on its own. It was too strong for my wife but she loves using it as a mixer with other Halo eliquids. It's such a good vape that whenever you have e liquids that you may not like maybe from other online vendors or something, you just throw in some subzero and it makes everything taste better. It is my all day vape
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Good
Rating flavors is difficult because everyone has their own taste. I'm new to vaping and still looking for that perfect menthol. Sub-Zero is a stronger menthol with a very "cool" feeling upon exhaling. It's a very satisfying vape. Good throat hit. No real tobacco flavor. I use this in my G6 mini tank and the vapor is thick and rich. I'd like to see an e-liquid with a sweet, minty flavor. If you really like menthol you will love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/26/13
One of the Best Flavors!
I love this flavor! I was a menthol smoker for years and when I finally switched to vaping, I started out of course with menthol and then started to broaden my flavors with peppermints and other minty juices. I tried SubZero and absolutely loved it! By itself or mixed with another juice it is fabulous. I love the icey kick it has and if the dreaded vapors tongue hits, this is my go to. Thank you Halo for the quality products and tasty ejuice flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/13
All around great vape
If you like strong menthol flavor, look no further. SubZero offers a nice strong menthol flavor and throat hit. You can really feel the menthol in this one. If you don't like really strong menthol this one is not for you. But for someone who enjoys the menthol taste with the cool strong menthol throat hit this is for you. Don't be discouraged by this review to give this a try, I let my sister try it who does not smoke or vape and she wouldn't give it back. I'm a new Halo customer and I'm here to stay!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/13
Strong but good.
If your a new e cig user looking to replace traditional menthol cigarettes this e liquid is the way to go. The menthol is strong and its cooling going down I personally love this flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Definitely COLD!
This is most certainly SUB ZERO and that name accurately describes the throat hit. I don't concur with the sweet mint after taste in the description though. In fact, it's the after taste that takes it down a star for me.

What I'd really like to see is the throat hit of Sub Zero with a healthy injection of pure Kringle's Curse flavor (just the peppermint part). Mixing the two doesn't quite accomplish what I envision in my ideal world.

But back to Sub Zero. The aftertaste, to me, is not pleasant so I don't use it by itself. But I do use the Sub Zero regularly to spice up my other Halo menthols (Mystic, Menthol Ice, Cool Mist, and Kringle's Curse).
4.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Super strong menthol taste!
Even though I used to be a menthol cig smoker. SubZero is still very strong for me. I don't vape this alone. I mix it with Tribeca. It's good, but you will only need very little Subzero to mix with other flavors. Otherwise, you won't even taste other flavors. This is a strong flavor for crazy menthol lovers.