Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 361 to 370 of 439 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. 40
  9. 41
  10. 42
  11. 43
  12. 44
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Oh wow..
Intense blast of ice cold menthol that immediately hits the back of your throat. Quite amazing actually, I also like how it stays with you after you exhale and in fact will freshen your breath. This works really well when it’s hot outside because it will cool you off a bit. The initial flavor is almost like a Vicks but it taste really good. This should please those seeking menthol satisfaction.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
It is coooool!
I was never a Menthol analog smoker but on a whim I purchased a 7 ml bottle of Sub Zero and fell in love with it. It is now one of my go to Vapes during the day and just love the cool refreshing taste it has. It produced a nice throat hit to boot with some nice clouds of vapor. Using with a Triton 900 and tank!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
Antarctica in a liquid
I bought this liquid for a friend who was dissatisfied with the brand of menthol liquid she had, she complained her liquid just wasn't menthol enough. After reading the reviews here, I purchased Subzero, put some in a small bottle for her to try. I kept the rest of the bottle for myself to enjoy at the times I'm in the mood for a menthol. My friend loved the Subzero so much that she swiped my bottle of Sub Zero! This juice is Antarctica in a bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
WOW!!!!!!!!
I am a MENTHOL fanatic and for the other menthol fanatics out there you will love this JUICE!!!!! It is best described as a punch you in the face menthol. SO REFRESHING!!!!! if you have ever had the gum Dentyne ice its almost like vaping the same thing; its super cool yet subtly minty. This is currently my NUMBER 1 juice although i do like to switch it up during the day. All in all if you like menthol and mint doesn't turn you off you will LOVE this juice....just wow!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
Xtreme Cool Menthol Taste
For users that love a cool menthol taste, this is the E-liquid for you! It has a clean, smooth, menthol taste with a really good throat hit..... One of my favorite flavors!!
2.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Too Strong
Sub zero was a bit too strong for me so I am going to try Cool Mist next.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Great Menthol flavor
Well I bought five 30ml bottles of sub-zero over 4th of July weekend and have never tried this e-liquid nor any of Halo's flavor. I am a true menthol smoker, and this fluids definitely frosty and minty all in one. The reason I fell short of rating this flavor is because I sense and taste peppermint flavor in it. Not of my liking; I don't like anything sweet in my menthol, but overall sub-zero is one of the top contender in terms of menthol. I really did wanted to spread my wings more and tried other menthol flavor, but the reviews I am reading really bought me, and that no other menthol flavor can comes close to it.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
SubZero E-liquid a step above a regular menthol liquid
I use many different types of Halo E liquids, but SubZero E liquid has a smooth throat hit but with a powerful taste of menthol. SubZero a must for anyone who needs a strong menthol taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
Best Halo e liquid
The menthol on this e liquid is amazing, the throat hit is unbelievable. I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Amazing!
I purchased the menthol sample pack and aside from that being a great deal to try out all the menthol flavors it also introduced me to this gem. Simply amazing! If I could rate six stars I would.