Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 351 to 360 of 444 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 34
  4. 35
  5. 36
  6. 37
  7. 38
  8. 39
  9. 40
  10. 41
  11. 42
  12. 43
  13. 44
  14. 45
4.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
freezing cold
This e liquid is like Antarctica in your mouth...the taste is menthol but on crack. It's super strong but if mixed just a little it'll make the taste so much better.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Really great flavor
I purchased Subzero based on a recommendation I read and haven't regretted it. Good throat hit, great flavor, it may may not be an all day vape for me but certainly one that is in my daily rotation of e-juices. Having been a crush smoker for quite a few years, this is good addition to the other flavors I use.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Best menthol E liquid!
OMG! I love SubZero! This is hands down the best menthol flavor around! Great throat hit! You can feel the icy sensation going down your throat. If menthol is your thing you have to try this! I'm buying lots more of this!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
What a surprise!
I got this as part of the Menthol Sampler Pack as I have always smoked menthol analogs. I read all the descriptions of the different flavors in the pack and actually put this one as second to last on my list to try as I was hesitant that it might be too overpowering. I really shouldn't have waited! This is by far one of the coolest menthols and not overpowering at all. It's very smooth and very refreshing. I use this as my morning vape, it helps to wake me up and start my day!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Very cool, literally after taste
One of my favorites, after some more time my become a favorite. So far my taste tests are looking good for Halo, I was a menthol light smoker and am preferring the Halo Menthol's to the earlier versions of other e liquids that I have tried.



4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Intense mentol!
Very good and kicking menthol flavor. After inhaling you get an intense rush to the nasal area! I also love the taste in your mouth after vaping! Really refreshing!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Great to combine
This is the best menthol eliquid flavor I've been able to find so far. I honestly think that the menthol flavor is incredible, may be even too much! Sometimes I like to put a few drops of this one on my other eliquid to give a stronger menthol touch. Great product. Buy!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
My *New* ADV
I posted a review a little over a month ago for Prime 15. In it I stated "This is currently my ADV along with SubZero when I want to mix it up a little". A month later and those roles have now reversed. I now favor the cleaner crisper taste of SubZero. Now that my tastes have changed I tend to favor the menthol flavors... and of those offered by Halo, SubZero is the best for my taste. The freshness of this liquid is unreal. It's like inhaling a "curiously strong mint" :-)
4.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Good but not great
I got to say this is a very good vape and rite now it is my all day vape just because I just started and it is the first premium liquid I bought. It is very very minty flavored which is what I thought I wanted. But its not a methol mint flavor but just pure mint. Its like vicks going in and a strong mint going out. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars. I just ordered the menthol sampler hopefully I find what I am looking for. On a side note it is very good for adding a mint flavor to some of your other vapes.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Good MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!! TASTE BUDS! BANG!!!
Pure, absolute menthol HIT! After I read all the reviews I just couldn’t wait to get my hands on this bottle! This will KNOCK your socks off! Added a dab to my Menthol Ice Carto for the after dinner mint rush… Now I got to tell you – put this in a tank and WHOA! Talk about vapor, throat hit and just absolute PURE Menthol from start to finish. ONLY thing I wasn’t expecting was “morning after throat hit” LOL! Found out later it can happen with the menthols however.... that is how much power is in here (not to mention I vaped it ALL day at 12 mg) I’m learning!!! Everyone has to start somewhere!
HALO please don’t change a THING!
I can see as other reviewers have said adding it to Café Mocha, Belgian Cocoa the choices are endless! Starting to add a drop here and there in other flavors when I want that tingle on the taste buds! Definite 30ml reorder!!! I'd give it MORE than 5 stars if I could!! MENTHOL LOVERS HERE IS YOUR JUICE!
Once again HALO HITS it right on with SUB-ZERO !!