Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 351 to 360 of 413 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 34
  4. 35
  5. 36
  6. 37
  7. 38
  8. 39
  9. 40
  10. 41
  11. 42
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/13
All around great vape
If you like strong menthol flavor, look no further. SubZero offers a nice strong menthol flavor and throat hit. You can really feel the menthol in this one. If you don't like really strong menthol this one is not for you. But for someone who enjoys the menthol taste with the cool strong menthol throat hit this is for you. Don't be discouraged by this review to give this a try, I let my sister try it who does not smoke or vape and she wouldn't give it back. I'm a new Halo customer and I'm here to stay!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/13
Strong but good.
If your a new e cig user looking to replace traditional menthol cigarettes this e liquid is the way to go. The menthol is strong and its cooling going down I personally love this flavor.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Definitely COLD!
This is most certainly SUB ZERO and that name accurately describes the throat hit. I don't concur with the sweet mint after taste in the description though. In fact, it's the after taste that takes it down a star for me.

What I'd really like to see is the throat hit of Sub Zero with a healthy injection of pure Kringle's Curse flavor (just the peppermint part). Mixing the two doesn't quite accomplish what I envision in my ideal world.

But back to Sub Zero. The aftertaste, to me, is not pleasant so I don't use it by itself. But I do use the Sub Zero regularly to spice up my other Halo menthols (Mystic, Menthol Ice, Cool Mist, and Kringle's Curse).
4.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
Super strong menthol taste!
Even though I used to be a menthol cig smoker. SubZero is still very strong for me. I don't vape this alone. I mix it with Tribeca. It's good, but you will only need very little Subzero to mix with other flavors. Otherwise, you won't even taste other flavors. This is a strong flavor for crazy menthol lovers.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/13
Best Menthol I ever vaped
Coming from a guy who smoked Newports my whole life this is the only menthol juice that compares to the real thing. Great vapor production and amazing throat hit!! I rate this stuff five stars!! Its leaves my mouth feeling fresh like i just brushed my choppers!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
Strong & Tasty
As stated, this is the strongest and tastiest pure menthol e-liquid I've found so far. You do get a hint of the cough drop strength, but the taste isn't chemical or medicine. Nice to add to other liquids as well for a cooling effect. (I made a 50/50 mix of HX3/SubZero and it was great.)
5.0 5
Posted on 6/5/13
Strong but Great
Very strong menthol taste. At first I was unsure if it was too much menthol but after a few hours I loved it and smoke it everyday. My favorite so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
really good
I enjoy this a lot. Hits fairly well and great taste! Most definitely going to buy again in the future! I got this as part of my variety pack. Also goes well if you feel like mixing it up with something else. So far I have enjoyed it mixed with Midnight Apple.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
WHOA
They were not kidding. This is a blast of pure icy menthol such that you can feel it long after you have stopped vaping. Extremely refreshing. I will say however that the menthol is so intense that it mutes the "subtly sweet mint aftertaste" but that's purely subjective. I really wanted to chase the minty sweetness that I had experienced with Mystic Menthol, so i added a few drops of Kringle's curse.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
Just what I've been looking for in a menthol.
Just got my sampler in the mail and filled up with this gem first.
It's cold... Really cold. How can I more accurately describe this?...
Remember when Liu Kang threw a bucket of water at Sub-zero and impaled him on with an icicle?

That cold.