Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 341 to 350 of 425 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 33
  4. 34
  5. 35
  6. 36
  7. 37
  8. 38
  9. 39
  10. 40
  11. 41
  12. 42
  13. 43
5.0 5
Posted on 8/3/13
Good MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!! TASTE BUDS! BANG!!!
Pure, absolute menthol HIT! After I read all the reviews I just couldn’t wait to get my hands on this bottle! This will KNOCK your socks off! Added a dab to my Menthol Ice Carto for the after dinner mint rush… Now I got to tell you – put this in a tank and WHOA! Talk about vapor, throat hit and just absolute PURE Menthol from start to finish. ONLY thing I wasn’t expecting was “morning after throat hit” LOL! Found out later it can happen with the menthols however.... that is how much power is in here (not to mention I vaped it ALL day at 12 mg) I’m learning!!! Everyone has to start somewhere!
HALO please don’t change a THING!
I can see as other reviewers have said adding it to Café Mocha, Belgian Cocoa the choices are endless! Starting to add a drop here and there in other flavors when I want that tingle on the taste buds! Definite 30ml reorder!!! I'd give it MORE than 5 stars if I could!! MENTHOL LOVERS HERE IS YOUR JUICE!
Once again HALO HITS it right on with SUB-ZERO !!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/13
Awesome 10/10
Sub Zero is my go to e-liquid on a daily basis. It has a very strong menthol flavor that is very cold. It leaves a very distinct cool tingling feeling in your throat and mouth after exhale. The taste is comparable to menthol ice but kicked up a notch on the strength level. It also provides a strong throat hit. Comparing to a menthol cigarette it is much stronger but provides a similar taste. I have also used sub-zero to add menthol into other e-liquids such as freedom juice. Only a few drops are needed to give your other e-liquids a nice menthol kick.
Overall I would give sub-zero a 10/10 in the menthol department. This is definitely my favorite and most used e-liquid. If you are a big menthol fan I would highly recommend this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Top Notch
You won't find a better menthol. Sub Zero delivers everthing it advertises, you won't be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
My fave Menthol !!!
I thought I had reviewed Subzero as it is my fave along with Tribeca and Kringle's Curse. I initially got it as a sample and it was love at first vape. Subzero is a sweet menthol but not cloyingly sweet. It is perfectly balanced and is a great mixer as well as stand alone vape. I have "fixed" many other non Halo juices with with SubZero. The menthol is strong but it's very clean and refreshing and the underlying sweetness is pitch perfect. It's in my daily vape rotation and the only juice I can vape in the morning. Love it !!! (Tip" goes great with Malibu and Kringle's Curse).
4.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
Smooth and Cold
I tried this flavor and found it to be my second favorite after the Mystic flavor. It has a really cool chill to it and a very satisfying aftertaste. I would recommend anyone who like strong cold menthol flavors to try this one out.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
Best Menthol
This is the best menthol liquid I have ever purchased. I have purchased liquid from many places and this is the best! Very refreshing menthol flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Oh wow..
Intense blast of ice cold menthol that immediately hits the back of your throat. Quite amazing actually, I also like how it stays with you after you exhale and in fact will freshen your breath. This works really well when it’s hot outside because it will cool you off a bit. The initial flavor is almost like a Vicks but it taste really good. This should please those seeking menthol satisfaction.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
It is coooool!
I was never a Menthol analog smoker but on a whim I purchased a 7 ml bottle of Sub Zero and fell in love with it. It is now one of my go to Vapes during the day and just love the cool refreshing taste it has. It produced a nice throat hit to boot with some nice clouds of vapor. Using with a Triton 900 and tank!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
Antarctica in a liquid
I bought this liquid for a friend who was dissatisfied with the brand of menthol liquid she had, she complained her liquid just wasn't menthol enough. After reading the reviews here, I purchased Subzero, put some in a small bottle for her to try. I kept the rest of the bottle for myself to enjoy at the times I'm in the mood for a menthol. My friend loved the Subzero so much that she swiped my bottle of Sub Zero! This juice is Antarctica in a bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
WOW!!!!!!!!
I am a MENTHOL fanatic and for the other menthol fanatics out there you will love this JUICE!!!!! It is best described as a punch you in the face menthol. SO REFRESHING!!!!! if you have ever had the gum Dentyne ice its almost like vaping the same thing; its super cool yet subtly minty. This is currently my NUMBER 1 juice although i do like to switch it up during the day. All in all if you like menthol and mint doesn't turn you off you will LOVE this juice....just wow!!!