Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 321 to 330 of 396 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35
  8. 36
  9. 37
  10. 38
  11. 39
  12. 40
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
WOW!!!!!!!!
I am a MENTHOL fanatic and for the other menthol fanatics out there you will love this JUICE!!!!! It is best described as a punch you in the face menthol. SO REFRESHING!!!!! if you have ever had the gum Dentyne ice its almost like vaping the same thing; its super cool yet subtly minty. This is currently my NUMBER 1 juice although i do like to switch it up during the day. All in all if you like menthol and mint doesn't turn you off you will LOVE this juice....just wow!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/13
Xtreme Cool Menthol Taste
For users that love a cool menthol taste, this is the E-liquid for you! It has a clean, smooth, menthol taste with a really good throat hit..... One of my favorite flavors!!
2.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Too Strong
Sub zero was a bit too strong for me so I am going to try Cool Mist next.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Great Menthol flavor
Well I bought five 30ml bottles of sub-zero over 4th of July weekend and have never tried this e-liquid nor any of Halo's flavor. I am a true menthol smoker, and this fluids definitely frosty and minty all in one. The reason I fell short of rating this flavor is because I sense and taste peppermint flavor in it. Not of my liking; I don't like anything sweet in my menthol, but overall sub-zero is one of the top contender in terms of menthol. I really did wanted to spread my wings more and tried other menthol flavor, but the reviews I am reading really bought me, and that no other menthol flavor can comes close to it.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
SubZero E-liquid a step above a regular menthol liquid
I use many different types of Halo E liquids, but SubZero E liquid has a smooth throat hit but with a powerful taste of menthol. SubZero a must for anyone who needs a strong menthol taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
Best Halo e liquid
The menthol on this e liquid is amazing, the throat hit is unbelievable. I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Amazing!
I purchased the menthol sample pack and aside from that being a great deal to try out all the menthol flavors it also introduced me to this gem. Simply amazing! If I could rate six stars I would.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/13
Awesome
Bought a 30ml from a vendor, I was interested in Halo and figured that would be my chance to sample. Sub-Zero is an awesome vape, not much menthol but more of a cold ice sensation, it has a sweet taste that I can't place my finger on but it is great. Before i knew it, it has become my all day vape. Halo juices are going to be in my stock of vape. If you like a cold refreshing taste grab Sub-Zero!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
*****5 stars*****
This is a wonderful liquid with a strong menthol hit and full of flavor. I ordered the menthol sampler pack and was pleased with ALL the flavors. Each of the menthol flavors had something different and unique to offer! I will be a life long customer. Fast shipping!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Super Menthol
Holy cow this menthol is the real deal. It's hard to emulate a real menthol cigarette but this one is right up there. It's an arctic ice cold hit followed by an enormous cloud of vapor, it's really awesome.