Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 321 to 330 of 393 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35
  8. 36
  9. 37
  10. 38
  11. 39
  12. 40
4.0 5
Posted on 7/11/13
Great Menthol flavor
Well I bought five 30ml bottles of sub-zero over 4th of July weekend and have never tried this e-liquid nor any of Halo's flavor. I am a true menthol smoker, and this fluids definitely frosty and minty all in one. The reason I fell short of rating this flavor is because I sense and taste peppermint flavor in it. Not of my liking; I don't like anything sweet in my menthol, but overall sub-zero is one of the top contender in terms of menthol. I really did wanted to spread my wings more and tried other menthol flavor, but the reviews I am reading really bought me, and that no other menthol flavor can comes close to it.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
SubZero E-liquid a step above a regular menthol liquid
I use many different types of Halo E liquids, but SubZero E liquid has a smooth throat hit but with a powerful taste of menthol. SubZero a must for anyone who needs a strong menthol taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
Best Halo e liquid
The menthol on this e liquid is amazing, the throat hit is unbelievable. I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Amazing!
I purchased the menthol sample pack and aside from that being a great deal to try out all the menthol flavors it also introduced me to this gem. Simply amazing! If I could rate six stars I would.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/13
Awesome
Bought a 30ml from a vendor, I was interested in Halo and figured that would be my chance to sample. Sub-Zero is an awesome vape, not much menthol but more of a cold ice sensation, it has a sweet taste that I can't place my finger on but it is great. Before i knew it, it has become my all day vape. Halo juices are going to be in my stock of vape. If you like a cold refreshing taste grab Sub-Zero!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
*****5 stars*****
This is a wonderful liquid with a strong menthol hit and full of flavor. I ordered the menthol sampler pack and was pleased with ALL the flavors. Each of the menthol flavors had something different and unique to offer! I will be a life long customer. Fast shipping!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/13
Super Menthol
Holy cow this menthol is the real deal. It's hard to emulate a real menthol cigarette but this one is right up there. It's an arctic ice cold hit followed by an enormous cloud of vapor, it's really awesome.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/13
Icy fresh
I got the Halo menthol sample pack and this is just a truly unique vaping experience. The vapor production is incredible and the taste is out of this world. Subzero on its own is a very powerful menthol but i love it on its own. It was too strong for my wife but she loves using it as a mixer with other Halo eliquids. It's such a good vape that whenever you have e liquids that you may not like maybe from other online vendors or something, you just throw in some subzero and it makes everything taste better. It is my all day vape
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Good
Rating flavors is difficult because everyone has their own taste. I'm new to vaping and still looking for that perfect menthol. Sub-Zero is a stronger menthol with a very "cool" feeling upon exhaling. It's a very satisfying vape. Good throat hit. No real tobacco flavor. I use this in my G6 mini tank and the vapor is thick and rich. I'd like to see an e-liquid with a sweet, minty flavor. If you really like menthol you will love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/26/13
One of the Best Flavors!
I love this flavor! I was a menthol smoker for years and when I finally switched to vaping, I started out of course with menthol and then started to broaden my flavors with peppermints and other minty juices. I tried SubZero and absolutely loved it! By itself or mixed with another juice it is fabulous. I love the icey kick it has and if the dreaded vapors tongue hits, this is my go to. Thank you Halo for the quality products and tasty ejuice flavors!