Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 311 to 320 of 438 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. 35
  9. 36
  10. 37
  11. 38
  12. 39
  13. 40
  14. 41
  15. 42
  16. 43
  17. 44
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
For Menthol Lovers
I have become a fan of Subzero recently. My all day vape is Tribeca, but later in the day, when I need to excite or rejuvenate the taste I top it off with a few drops of Subzero, and get a very good throat hit, and a sweet light menthol flavor. Give this one a try for something different.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Wish I could give this more stars!!!!
This was the second one I tried out of the menthol sampler. I am in love!!! This gave me just what I needed in throat hit and flavor. This is my favorite ADV and full time vape period. Strong hit of menthol, a little sweetness, it is perfect! Buy this, you won't be sorry!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
X strength menthol is an understatement
This is XXXXX strength menthol! and its Awesome!! I like mixing juices and this is the absolute best menthol base to mix with ANYTHING! Just be warned if you like a little menthol kick only add a few drops in your Halo Triton tank, if you like a hard hit, add a few more, but if you vape it straight be prepared to remove ice crystals from your throat and mouth! I mix this with Tribeca, Turkish, Belgium cocoa and anything I want a little menthol in. Just start with a few drops, shake, and vape. Add more if needed.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Refreshing
This liquid is so refreshing, but in a different way than what you would expect as it is only lightly mentholated. Inhaling this vapor is similar to inhaling vapor directly from a humidifier with a very subtle but noticeable mint flavor and sweetness. Throat hit is very light, so for those really needing that sensation should stick with Subzero or mix with Subzero for some extra kick. I usually like a stronger menthol, but this serves a different craving for me when I need something offering more of a soothing experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
WOW
As other reviews have said, it IS just like vaping an Altoids mint. I am not a menthol fan but this flavor changed my outlook. Nice bold flavor without being overpowering you. This one is going into my regular rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Best Ever
This has to be my favorite Halo Flavor as of yet. The first time I tried it I had a crazy chest cold and nothing helped quite like this, pretty much getting the menthol right to where it was needed! Cut my symptoms in half! LOL

But seriously all the flavors are tip-top and better then the local shop here in Pueblo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
best of the best
This is easily my favorite liquid. I highly recommend this for anyone who smokes Marlboro smooths or Newport cigarettes. Also, mixing cherry liquid with subzero is an excellent pallet cleanser. I always have a few liquids so I don't get bored, however this is my favorite and feel I will never be voted off it
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Minty Menthol Goodness!
OH....it's menthol alright!!!! Unlike a lot of "menthol" type e-liquids that are all minty, this one has a minty overtone but the cold hit in your throat is MENTHOL! Other reviewers compare it to Vicks--and that's pretty accurate. It's cold, it's menthol, not too sweet...just chills your mouth and throat in the best way! No chemical taste, no funny taste...it's smooth, it's chill, it's a first rate menthol e-liquid! If you're a menthol smoker, this is the one!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Sub
First thing you notice is bam that is a cool cold vape hit .
Reminds me of peppermint with menthol , I like!
Good job
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Icy Mint (Warning: not a replacement for brushing your teeth)
This is a really good "Icy Mint" flavoring that is very nice to vape. Gives a good cold aftertaste that should be experienced to properly explain. Keeps a good throat hit and leaves your mouth with a nice "tingle" feeling afterwards.