Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 291 to 300 of 413 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. 33
  9. 34
  10. 35
  11. 36
  12. 37
  13. 38
  14. 39
  15. 40
  16. 41
  17. 42
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Best Ever
This has to be my favorite Halo Flavor as of yet. The first time I tried it I had a crazy chest cold and nothing helped quite like this, pretty much getting the menthol right to where it was needed! Cut my symptoms in half! LOL

But seriously all the flavors are tip-top and better then the local shop here in Pueblo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
best of the best
This is easily my favorite liquid. I highly recommend this for anyone who smokes Marlboro smooths or Newport cigarettes. Also, mixing cherry liquid with subzero is an excellent pallet cleanser. I always have a few liquids so I don't get bored, however this is my favorite and feel I will never be voted off it
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Minty Menthol Goodness!
OH....it's menthol alright!!!! Unlike a lot of "menthol" type e-liquids that are all minty, this one has a minty overtone but the cold hit in your throat is MENTHOL! Other reviewers compare it to Vicks--and that's pretty accurate. It's cold, it's menthol, not too sweet...just chills your mouth and throat in the best way! No chemical taste, no funny taste...it's smooth, it's chill, it's a first rate menthol e-liquid! If you're a menthol smoker, this is the one!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Sub
First thing you notice is bam that is a cool cold vape hit .
Reminds me of peppermint with menthol , I like!
Good job
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Icy Mint (Warning: not a replacement for brushing your teeth)
This is a really good "Icy Mint" flavoring that is very nice to vape. Gives a good cold aftertaste that should be experienced to properly explain. Keeps a good throat hit and leaves your mouth with a nice "tingle" feeling afterwards.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Loved it!
This gave me the satisfaction I wanted when it comes to vaping. The initial inhale gave me that chilling coolness into my throat and the exhale from nose gave me a fresh breeze of air and vapor. It was so soothing, and, as a bonus, gave cleared my nostrils, much like Vicks. I haven't been vaping long, but I think I've found my perfect liquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
excellent
I have tried different brands but left disappointed. Subzero is the only one that gives me the throat hit and halls menthol taste that last. Wow really impressed with this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
Strong menthol..will buy again
Subzero is my current ADV. It's strong but i like a strong menthol. I've mixed this with Kringles Curse and like that too. Amazing throat hit!!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
GREAT...as a mixer.
So, again, you can NEVER complain about a flavor Halo makes if you have not read the reviews or product description first, they are ALWAYS spot on.

Sub zero TRULY is a menthol BLAST...I felt like I was breathing out of my eyes after the first vape (12/mg strength as an FYI). I AM a HALO lover and former Camel menthol smoker, so menthol juices/undertones are my fav. HOWEVER, this is honestly just TOO much menthol and not enough of anything else. HAVING SAID that, you should DEFINATELY pick up a 7ml/30ml bottle of THIS as opposed to the FUSION juice if you are a menthol lover like me. I didn't really like Midnight Apple or Southern Classic. I actually HATED southern classic, but it was free..so w/e. After a 50/50 split in my mini-tanks of the above named and some sub-zero and BAM I LOVED both flavors...so, get sub zero if you want to BREATH OUT OF YOUR EYES...OR...if you want to add menthol flavor to ANY tobacco flavor Halo makes.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Wow, now this is menthol
This is one of the few flavors I've tried where the flavor description truly meets expectations. Vics vapor rub will do nothing clearing out your sinuses compared to this stuff. Although accurately described, I was surprised I found a menthol to be overpowering. It still deserves a score of 5/5 since it is exactly what it is meant to be and makes an excellent base to mentholate other flavors I am fond of but had missed that menthol feel when vaping.