Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 466 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/29/14
Subzero is satisfying!
I have tried several of the Halo e-liquids and all of them are great. I think Subzero is my favorite. It gives a nice strong "throat hit" without being harsh or overpowering. Halo has a great system and great liquids. I was up at 5:30AM this morning and placed my order for more Subzero. It amazed me just an hour later I had an email in my inbox saying that my order has been shipped! Excellent job and customer service! Thank you!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/14
The absolute best menthol vape!
After trying a sample size of Subzero, I was instantly impressed. This liquid provides excellent satisfaction across the board. I vape it at 24mg and it lives up to its' name by offering a truly sub-zero menthol effect and a perfect throat hit to match.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/14
Smooth
I ordered Subzero because I like menthol flavors. I have read so many positive reviews with Subzero. It has a smooth, cool, and sweet aftertaste. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys menthol flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/14
My go to Liquid
Hands down! Subzero is the best and most potent menthol flavor I have been able to find. It holds it's flavor profile well at multiple watts and ohms. I can't wait to try this out on a sub ohm build.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/14
Strong
After reading a bunch of reviews and a few videos, I decided to try Subzero out. One video said, "If you like Newport's you would enjoy Subzero", which I thought was worth a try. I normally don’t like a lot of flavors, like strong menthol or mint. However I was on the fence with this flavor seeing as it says "Extra Strength Menthol" but after loading a new mini-tank with it I was a bit shocked. I'm using 24mg and I knew right away what some reviews were referring to a "cough syrup" taste. Although, I only get that about every 5 hits which is strange but pleasant now because I know when to expect it. I wouldn't consider this as an all day flavor for me but I will keep a tank ready with Subzero. Thanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/14
Hands down the best fluid on the planet!!!
Subzero is definitely hadnsdown the best e-liquid on the planet! I really only vape menthol e-liquids and I love it. I like the nice cool tasting vape which the menthol flavors always deliver. This is by far the strongest tasting menthol flavor I have ever had but it is so good. It is hard to explain but at first it is almost so powerful and to much menthol. After vaping it a few times, it becomes just the right strength and you instantly become hooked. This is my daily vape and normally in my tank. Even when I have another liquid I am vaping, I usually still put a few drops of Subzero in it to give the menthol kick. I love Subzero. I definitely recommend getting this and it will become your daily vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/14
I love this
I'm a menthol smoker and when I bought the G6 last month I chose Subzero for my prefilled cartomizers. Subzero e-liquid gives a very smooth cool in the throat and a sweetness aftertaste. I decided to order this again to try this e-liquid in my mini tank. I am so excited to receive my Halo e-liquids I ordered.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/14
A refreshing blast of menthol goodness coats my taste buds and excites my senses.
Imagine your fondest childhood memory of playing in the snow during the winter. The windswept snowfields around you, the air kissing your neck and ears, and the cold permeating your body, making your mouth and throat feel cool and refreshed. Now imagine feeling that way at your leisure, and at any time of the year you choose. If you can do that and you feel you will enjoy the sensation, then I believe you will love SubZero.To say that this E-liquid is phenomenal is an understatement. I received a small bottle when I purchased the Variety Sample Pack and it was the third Halo E-liquid flavor I tried. The first being Malibu and the second being Shamrock. Needless to say, I did not know what to expect. Upon breathing in vapor from this E-liquid, my senses were awakened and I felt extremely refreshed. The strong minty flavor and coolness of the menthol base are perfectly blended. You do not even have to be a fan of menthol's to enjoy this E-liquid. I ordered the 12mg and I honestly cannot imagine how the flavor could be any more brilliant with less nicotine added. After a few days of using this e-liquid, I was hooked. I am relatively new to vaping and I must say I was more than a little apprehensive when trying this flavor for the first time. I have often heard that menthol is an acquired taste, but after tasting SubZero, I have to say that Halo doesn't disappoint. I would easily recommend this E-liquid flavor to newcomers. SubZero is now my favorite flavor and I will definitely be ordering more soon. I was overwhelmed by the overall quality of this E-liquid. Thanks, Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Pleasantly Surprised!
This is my first time trying Halo e-liquids. Subzero is exactly like having a Canadian menthol cigarette. The taste is great, strong, with a menthol mint throat hit. I have tried e-juices from other companies but this is the best!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Sub Zero is the Only Menthol
I have tried several menthol e-liquids and nothing compares to the cool refreshing taste of Subzero. It's an all day vape that you can feel in every inhale. If you want to enhance this menthol a bit then add some peppermint for coolness. Subzero will be your final menthol that you were looking for.