Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 281 to 290 of 413 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 27
  4. 28
  5. 29
  6. 30
  7. 31
  8. 32
  9. 33
  10. 34
  11. 35
  12. 36
  13. 37
  14. 38
  15. 39
  16. 40
  17. 41
  18. 42
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
subzero is a very strong menthol
As a new user of e cigarettes I love this. This is has a ridiculous amount of menthol flavor it clears your sinuses! However It is kind of hard to stay on this flavor all day long because the menthol flavoring is just too much. I just wish Halo could find a way to make other flavors this strong and flavorful but I know it is probably not possible because nothing can be as strong as menthol. I am almost out of the 7 ml bottle of subzero that came in my variety pack and I cannot wait to try kringle's curse after I finish the rest of my subzero.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
Just plain cold
The single best menthol flavor ever. No sweetness, no after taste, just plain cold all around. Starts off cool on the inhale, then goes subzero on the exhale. I've had friends that couldn't stand the strength, yet I just go on vaping it. Maybe I'm just weird, but I really really enjoy this flavor. Only try this if you're a menthol purist.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
Simply the best menthol
I love this. As a former menthol smoker, I wanted something to give me the refreshing hit of menthol. This does the job extremely well. Mixed with a tobacco flavor, such as Torque, I can happily vape away the day. I am grateful to Halo for making vaping so easy and satisfying.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
clears your head!
If you're looking for icy-strong, sinus-clearing, breath-freshening, eye-opening mint, try SubZero! Menthol flavors do not appeal to me, and many mint flavors are menthol in flavor. SubZero is not menthol to me, and has no hint of tobacco. I detect a bit of eucalyptus on the exhale. If you like "curiously strong" breath mints, this is a vape you'll love.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Nice if you like a strong Menthol
I ordered a 7ml bottle of the SubZero with my last order. It is a nice menthol if you like a stronger menthol. I will definitely use this from time to time for a change.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
For Menthol Lovers
I have become a fan of Subzero recently. My all day vape is Tribeca, but later in the day, when I need to excite or rejuvenate the taste I top it off with a few drops of Subzero, and get a very good throat hit, and a sweet light menthol flavor. Give this one a try for something different.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Wish I could give this more stars!!!!
This was the second one I tried out of the menthol sampler. I am in love!!! This gave me just what I needed in throat hit and flavor. This is my favorite ADV and full time vape period. Strong hit of menthol, a little sweetness, it is perfect! Buy this, you won't be sorry!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
X strength menthol is an understatement
This is XXXXX strength menthol! and its Awesome!! I like mixing juices and this is the absolute best menthol base to mix with ANYTHING! Just be warned if you like a little menthol kick only add a few drops in your Halo Triton tank, if you like a hard hit, add a few more, but if you vape it straight be prepared to remove ice crystals from your throat and mouth! I mix this with Tribeca, Turkish, Belgium cocoa and anything I want a little menthol in. Just start with a few drops, shake, and vape. Add more if needed.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Refreshing
This liquid is so refreshing, but in a different way than what you would expect as it is only lightly mentholated. Inhaling this vapor is similar to inhaling vapor directly from a humidifier with a very subtle but noticeable mint flavor and sweetness. Throat hit is very light, so for those really needing that sensation should stick with Subzero or mix with Subzero for some extra kick. I usually like a stronger menthol, but this serves a different craving for me when I need something offering more of a soothing experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
WOW
As other reviews have said, it IS just like vaping an Altoids mint. I am not a menthol fan but this flavor changed my outlook. Nice bold flavor without being overpowering you. This one is going into my regular rotation.