Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 281 to 290 of 465 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Handsdown Best
Sub Zero menthol is by far and I mean a clear number one, best liquid on the market. Taste is amazing and for those who like that strong throat hit, this will give you the strongest. I use the 24mg so if you don't like strong throat hits just try a lower mg. Vapor production also is fantastic. I have been using e cigs for two years now, sub zero for the last year since I found it. Before that I tried every brand there is...V2 cigs, bullsmoke, green, blue cigs, pure cigs and many more. v2 is the second best, but its not even in the same ballpark as halo sub zero. Here is my ratings out of 1 through 10. vapor 10, taste 10+++, throat hit 10, lasting value 10. Only flaw is taste will change a little depending on the temperature. Overall score 9.9 out of 10. Simply the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
All I can say is WOW!
Received my bottle of Sub Zero yesterday (easy ordering and prompt delivery of course) and all I can say is WOW, I am hooked. 5 stars from me Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Great menthol flavor
Very good vape. Throat hit is there, vapor production is there, and taste is there. When I'm craving a menthol taste or just want to change it up a bit, I will vape this to clear my taste buds. Thumbs up.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
GREAT MENTHOL
Really strong menthol, but still smooth - AWESOME!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Good Stuff!!!
My all day vape!!! Mix it with Kringle's Curse too, even better!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Feels like the Camel Extra
Plenty of menthol so you will not be disappointed with the SubZero juice. It gives me a mouthwash feeling after vaping it. if you are into menthol, try it but I recommend a smaller sample first before committing to the large 30ml because this juice is somewhat expensive. The only minor con for me is I wish they have options for customers to select more VG if they want. I do want more VG in my case because this one appears to give me more throat hit than I would like.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Love it!
This is great for menthol lovers. Definitely my all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Excellent Menthol!
This is a fantastic smoke juice and has quickly become my top choice of Halo's menthol offerings and a top three choice from Halo's complete line-up. I find that Sub-Zero really gives me the feeling of smoking a Newport...which is really a blast from my menthol smoking past! Sub-Zero has excellent throat hit, plentiful vapor production and comes complete with excellent, almost icy, sweet finish. Very fine production from Halo! Thank you, Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/6/13
Great extreme menthol flavor
If you want a crisp cool flavor this is a great choice.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/5/13
Good menthol
This is the first menthol e juice I have ever tried and to me this juice tasted like a camel menthol and it is great to me, I would highly suggest this to anyone who likes a strong menthol. if you like a mild or smooth menthol flavor this may be too much menthol for you.