Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 271 to 280 of 439 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. 31
  9. 32
  10. 33
  11. 34
  12. 35
  13. 36
  14. 37
  15. 38
  16. 39
  17. 40
  18. 41
  19. 42
  20. 43
  21. 44
4.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Cool Mint
I am not a menthol person but this was nice to vape in my G6 but in small doses! To me it tastes just like a Brach's ice blue mint.
2.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
I get it, just not my thing.
Great vapor and throat hit as always Halo excels at those qualities. This juice is way too strong for me, think of it like this, if someone dared you to stuff your mouth with breath fresheners, you know the ones with no sweetness just pure unadulterated menthol flavor and not spit them out until they all dissolved away. Yeah, that's the only way I could describe this one. Defiantly not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/13
The name says it all
Talk about cold, and I mean that in the best way. SubZero, freezing tongues, throats, and lunges all day long! Well, it's not turning your mouth into ice, don't worry. It's a crazy intense and unique take on a menthol feel, so cold that drinking water afterwords is similar to water after a mint.

This is among my picks for a good fall through early winter vaping.

Like it, Love it, Got to have it!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/13
Strong, Mint like
Nice, strong flavor. Leaves a minty taste in your mouth. More like an Altoid than menthol. Good liquid though.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
best menthol yet!
I gave this menthol five stars because its worth every one! I have tried many menthol flavors and sub zero is hands down the coolest most refreshing of them all. I can vape this any time, but really have to have this when my throat is feeling dry or hoarse. I enjoy it straight up and I also like it mixed with other flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Mind blowingly menthol!!!
I'm not a menthol person, but if you are and you're looking to stop and enjoy the world of "vaping", this flavor is for you!!! It's a very potent menthol which literally leaves your throat feeling numb afterwards. Although menthol isn't particularly "my thing", I still enjoy this flavor on occasions.
Def a MUST for any menthol person!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/13
OMG!!!
I have tried all but five Halo juices and SubZero has the most powerful effect on the mouth and nose. It's not really sweet like Kringle's Curse and I found it sorta dry. It’s more menthol and less minty if that makes sense. I recommend this to anyone, even if you don't smoke menthol cigarettes.

It's almost too strong for me now, so I use it as a mixer with Malibu, Belgian Cocoa, Kringle's Curse. I also use it when I'm about to clean a tank and need to thin a thick juice. It works great on the sinuses as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Best Menthol 5★'s
Sub-Zero is by far the best menthol I have ever vaped. It is very sharp and distinct but not overwhelming. The aftertaste is almost a refreshing mint flavor. Consistency is phenomenal, it is a great all-day vape for any menthol lover. Just like all Halo liquids, it produces an impressive amount of thick vapor, great for tricks and showing off. Gives a decent throat hit but what really stands out is the lingering nasal sensation it can give. I enjoy this menthol so much that I even tried a successful mix of bubblegum which compared almost exact to the flavor of pink Orbit gum :] I highly recommend Sub-Zero and insist you purchase the largest bottle because this menthol does not disappoint. Thanks Halo for the best-tasting menthol on the market! I will certainly be ordering more.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
An absolute must for the menthol entusiast
I received this as a part of the menthol sampler pack (which I wholly recommend). I saved it for last because after reading other reviews it seemed like the most "intense". Boy was that an understatement. Then only way I can truly describe the tasting notes would have be be likening it to swallowing dry ice. And the best part this, is that I mean this in the best way possible. Very satisfying. I did a whole tank and loved it. On the second tank i added about .5 ml of HX3 to mix things up and the bouquet opened up even more. When I re-up, I'm going to without a doubt be getting a 30ml of this flavor at the very least.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
Great flavor
Subzero is great menthol flavor, for those who like menthol!