Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 271 to 280 of 444 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/4/13
Freshly-Brushed
Even if you were never into menthol, you should give this a try. Sub-Zero has a powerful kick, and leaves your mouth feeling fresher, almost like you've just brushed your teeth.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/3/13
Wow this is the best menthol flavored juice
I purchased the Triton eCig with a variety pack and my favorite juice it the Sub Zero. Awesome taste and throat hit. So far my favorite. I'm ordering more today.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/1/13
Snow Drift
This is an awesome juice! Extreme menthol but incredibly smooth and slightly sweet. At first with the inhale it reminds me of taking a deep breath on a cold winters morning, then on the exhale it calms down with a light sweetness. You really need to try this but as a warning, you might should go ahead and buy a big bottle, my sample vanished quickly. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
Fresh Breath!
I really enjoy this flavor, especially in Halo's awesome variable voltage battery! Gives that good throat hit that many menthol flavors are lacking. I especially love this flavor when I'm going out on a hot date. Forget chewing gum just take an icy blast of this juice and your good to go!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/28/13
An awesome chill effect!
Good day Vapers!

This is the next liquid in my quest to review and try them all. As I had stated before, i was a menthol enthusiast and i grade them on the effect and quality of the chill. This liquid garnered my first 5-star score because of this. This liquid is smooth with a medium body and medium throat hit. It produced a creamy, lightly sweet taste for me on the exhale. The menthol can be felt through the sinus cavities and trachea, an excellent menthol effect! The room will be left with a pleasant aroma that I have yet to identify! Solid for any menthol lover, I recommend this liquid highly!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
Cool Mint
I am not a menthol person but this was nice to vape in my G6 but in small doses! To me it tastes just like a Brach's ice blue mint.
2.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
I get it, just not my thing.
Great vapor and throat hit as always Halo excels at those qualities. This juice is way too strong for me, think of it like this, if someone dared you to stuff your mouth with breath fresheners, you know the ones with no sweetness just pure unadulterated menthol flavor and not spit them out until they all dissolved away. Yeah, that's the only way I could describe this one. Defiantly not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/13
The name says it all
Talk about cold, and I mean that in the best way. SubZero, freezing tongues, throats, and lunges all day long! Well, it's not turning your mouth into ice, don't worry. It's a crazy intense and unique take on a menthol feel, so cold that drinking water afterwords is similar to water after a mint.

This is among my picks for a good fall through early winter vaping.

Like it, Love it, Got to have it!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/13
Strong, Mint like
Nice, strong flavor. Leaves a minty taste in your mouth. More like an Altoid than menthol. Good liquid though.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
best menthol yet!
I gave this menthol five stars because its worth every one! I have tried many menthol flavors and sub zero is hands down the coolest most refreshing of them all. I can vape this any time, but really have to have this when my throat is feeling dry or hoarse. I enjoy it straight up and I also like it mixed with other flavors.