Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 466 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
A Definite Keeper
I was a bit hesitant about this. Thought it might prove just "too" much. Instead, I was immediately addicted and promptly ordered the larger bottle!

Nothing medicinal or cheap cough drop flavor about it. Just pure menthol goodness, it was simply perfect!

If you are a menthol lover, gotta give this one a shot.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
love this
It's got a good minty flavor that lingers.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
A breath of fresh air
This e-liquid is by far my favorite. It goes down like ice. It's the closest to a real menthol cigarette.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Nice, cool, minty menthol
I love a good menthol. Since I switched from analogs to vaping, I've found I actually prefer no underlying tobacco taste to interfere with the menthol flavor. I don't detect any tobacco taste to the Sub-Zero blend and it's extremely cool and refreshing. The only reason I knocked off a star is because I was expecting a pure menthol flavor and the Sub-Zero has a peppermint flavor to it. Not unpleasant at all, just not what I was expecting. If you like a strong menthol vape with peppermint flavor you will love Sub-Zero.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
so so
I was hoping to get a similar menthol flavor / experience to Marlboro Menthols, but this mint is just way too overpowering. Its almost like I'm inhaling Vicks vapor rub! I also bought the CoolMist flavor, and that is more to my liking, however this does work well when mixed with the regular tobacco flavors to give em a little extra kick!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/13
This is it!
If you like a strong, cool flavor, then look no further. Sub Zero has become my all day vape. This isn't a sweet vape, but it is a cool, flavorful one. Some have compared this flavor to Kool's or Newports, and I would have to agree. The milder flavors just don't cut it when trying to switch off of analogs, but where those leave something to be desired, Sub Zero holds it's own.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Great menthol flavor
This is my favorite of the Menthol e-liquids. I like the stronger menthol taste and in my opinion this one has the strongest menthol flavor. Sub-Zero is very smooth and tastes amazing. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking into the Menthol flavors. I hope that you all enjoy!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Looking for strong menthol
I have been looking for a good strong menthol. This is strong and I guess its menthol but not like a cigarette menthol this is like smoking dentyne ice. I'm going to sample some more Halo menthols until I find one I like and mix it with torque 56 or Captain Jack Cause I want an intense tobacco and menthol throat hitter.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
Subzero - Thank you Halo
Several of us at work have been ecig vapers for a good while now. One of my vape friends let me try a tank of subzero and i loved it. It is a clean, cool, thin eliquid and vapes very well, am now ordering my 1st 30ml bottle and my husband is going to try the 30ml Tribeca. Will be placing my order on Friday. Already can't wait for it to arrive in the mail. So exciting!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
The Best
Once I tried ecigs two years ago I found that I enjoyed menthol the most. I've been with Halo for one year now and have tried various menthols but when I received the free sample of SubZero I knew I found my favorite. With it's crisp clean taste it has become my everyday vape. I alternate between the 6mg and the 0mg and the taste is always consistent with plenty of vapor. In my opinion it is the best.