Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 261 to 270 of 425 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. 30
  9. 31
  10. 32
  11. 33
  12. 34
  13. 35
  14. 36
  15. 37
  16. 38
  17. 39
  18. 40
  19. 41
  20. 42
  21. 43
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
best menthol yet!
I gave this menthol five stars because its worth every one! I have tried many menthol flavors and sub zero is hands down the coolest most refreshing of them all. I can vape this any time, but really have to have this when my throat is feeling dry or hoarse. I enjoy it straight up and I also like it mixed with other flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Mind blowingly menthol!!!
I'm not a menthol person, but if you are and you're looking to stop and enjoy the world of "vaping", this flavor is for you!!! It's a very potent menthol which literally leaves your throat feeling numb afterwards. Although menthol isn't particularly "my thing", I still enjoy this flavor on occasions.
Def a MUST for any menthol person!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/13
OMG!!!
I have tried all but five Halo juices and SubZero has the most powerful effect on the mouth and nose. It's not really sweet like Kringle's Curse and I found it sorta dry. It’s more menthol and less minty if that makes sense. I recommend this to anyone, even if you don't smoke menthol cigarettes.

It's almost too strong for me now, so I use it as a mixer with Malibu, Belgian Cocoa, Kringle's Curse. I also use it when I'm about to clean a tank and need to thin a thick juice. It works great on the sinuses as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Best Menthol 5★'s
Sub-Zero is by far the best menthol I have ever vaped. It is very sharp and distinct but not overwhelming. The aftertaste is almost a refreshing mint flavor. Consistency is phenomenal, it is a great all-day vape for any menthol lover. Just like all Halo liquids, it produces an impressive amount of thick vapor, great for tricks and showing off. Gives a decent throat hit but what really stands out is the lingering nasal sensation it can give. I enjoy this menthol so much that I even tried a successful mix of bubblegum which compared almost exact to the flavor of pink Orbit gum :] I highly recommend Sub-Zero and insist you purchase the largest bottle because this menthol does not disappoint. Thanks Halo for the best-tasting menthol on the market! I will certainly be ordering more.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
An absolute must for the menthol entusiast
I received this as a part of the menthol sampler pack (which I wholly recommend). I saved it for last because after reading other reviews it seemed like the most "intense". Boy was that an understatement. Then only way I can truly describe the tasting notes would have be be likening it to swallowing dry ice. And the best part this, is that I mean this in the best way possible. Very satisfying. I did a whole tank and loved it. On the second tank i added about .5 ml of HX3 to mix things up and the bouquet opened up even more. When I re-up, I'm going to without a doubt be getting a 30ml of this flavor at the very least.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
Great flavor
Subzero is great menthol flavor, for those who like menthol!
1.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
WAY TO MINTY FOR ME!
Sub zero is a excellent quality eliquid like all of Halo's products! But this sub zero is WAAAAAAAY to minty for me! I have always been a full flavor menthol kind of guy, i find it very hard to enjoy menthol eliquids because everyone I ever buy just taste to much like a peppermint candy to me which I do not like at all! Sub zero is by far the most minty menthol vapor I have ever tried! Throat hit is good and vapor production is awesome as well! ...I received this in a sample pack and will NOT be buying again, I will try my luck on either the mystic or menthol ice for my 30 ml bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Simply Amazing!
I was hesitant to buy this one, especially since others were saying it was too cold on their throat, but it's really not as drastic as they make it out to be.

You know when you enjoy a peppermint in your mouth and lets say it's completely dissolved? Well that after taste and cool breeze feeling in your throat that you're left with is exactly what this tastes / feels like. It's amazing, 2nd only to Voodoo at this point.

Highly recommended.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
Cooooooool!
Dang if you like STRONG cooooooold menthol ... This is it! Like having a cool mint after dinner!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
LOVE!!!
I love subzero!!!!! It is by far my favorite e-juice!!!! And much to my surprise when I got the order today in the mail yeah there was a free sample of voodoo can you guys get any better...well yes you can if you start making drip tips for the Triton tanks!!!!