Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 231 to 240 of 466 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
My Menthol favorite
This one is strong, crisp clean with a beautiful cloud and amazing throat hit.
An absolute all day vape!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
Ice cold
I was looking for an intense alternative to standard Menthol e-liquids, and I read a few forums that had good things to say about SubZero. This was my first purchase from Halocigs and I was not disappointed. Customer service is outstanding and fast shipping. This e-liquid is intensely cold and refreshing but I gave it 4 stars because the taste on the inhale is a little weird, it numbs the tongue and as best as I can describe, tastes like a cross between Niquil, toothpaste, and bubblegum. I have started mixing it into my standard menthol juices to even it out and it's less harsh, but still very cool and refreshing.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
Not a menthol smoker
I am not usually a menthol fan, but decided to try Subzero and love it. It has a nice cool mint flavor, bold throat hit and excellent vapor production. I keep trying to find that perfect flavor and keep coming back to Subzero. If your having trouble finding the "right juice" I would encourage you to try this. It's most excellent!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
So Cool!
Sub Zero is a very satisfying menthol flavor. Nice throat hit. I let it steep for a week and it is bold to say the least, not in a bad way. If you're looking for a awesome menthol juice, look no further. My brother absolute loves this stuff. Halo again aims to please, and hit it on the head with this one. Highly recommend!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Another awesome menthol flavor
Originally tried a 7 ml bottle of this because I wasn't sure if I'd like the really strong menthol flavor. But, my wife and I both liked this one so much that we quickly ordered a 30 ml bottle. I don't know if I would call this and every day or all day kind of liquid,but that doesn't mean that it isn't really good! It's got a really nice throat hit and a really cooling taste and flavor that is stronger than just about any other menthol liquid I have tried!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
Thank you Halo!
SubZero satisfied my craving and never looked back. I wish the are selling in a bigger bottle!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
so fresh and so clean!
Leaves your mouth feeling like its been brushed with every vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Great menthol
This liquid is a great menthol! I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Ice Ice Baby!
I love vaping this! I had it by itself one time and whew! , it was super strong. I now always mix it with something else. It is perfect for getting an ice cold effect into any flavor. I will definitely be buying this eliquid again!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Great to mix it up
Being a long time menthol smoker who preferred a strong menthol flavor I thought this would be the one for me, I can't believe it is too much, this is a good one to use to flavor other tobacco flavors though for this reason I am giving it 5 stars. Try Tribeca, Longhorn, or Torque and add 4 or 5 drops of sub-zero, PERFECT.