Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 221 to 230 of 409 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
My favorite
I love a good menthol and Sub Zero so far is my favorite. I am a menthol fan and this one give me exactly what I like. Very good flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Nice flavor
Just recently gotten this, heard good things so decided to try it. I hadbeen using Menthol Ice but the SubZero has a cleaner taste to it, it doesn't have the Menthol Ice's throat kick though. So if you're looking for a clean, smooth, menthol flavor give this a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Best Menthol Ever
I have tried many other brands of menthol and thanks to SubZero none of them are any good. I could see myself enjoying the other brands of menthol I have purchased, but this menthol blow them away. If you are looking for a subtle hint of menthol this is not the one you want to buy. If you are looking for one that will freeze your mouth this is the way to go. I enjoy vaping SubZero most of the day. I typically alternate between this and Tribeca. Do yourself a favor and pick up a bottle of this if you enjoy menthol and I believe this will be the last menthol you will have to buy!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
If you want menthol this is it!!!
This has a very strong menthol hit. I like my menthol strong but this was even pushing it a little for me. I like it straight at times but I mix it with ice for my everyday go to vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Handsdown Best
Sub Zero menthol is by far and I mean a clear number one, best liquid on the market. Taste is amazing and for those who like that strong throat hit, this will give you the strongest. I use the 24mg so if you don't like strong throat hits just try a lower mg. Vapor production also is fantastic. I have been using e cigs for two years now, sub zero for the last year since I found it. Before that I tried every brand there is...V2 cigs, bullsmoke, green, blue cigs, pure cigs and many more. v2 is the second best, but its not even in the same ballpark as halo sub zero. Here is my ratings out of 1 through 10. vapor 10, taste 10+++, throat hit 10, lasting value 10. Only flaw is taste will change a little depending on the temperature. Overall score 9.9 out of 10. Simply the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
All I can say is WOW!
Received my bottle of Sub Zero yesterday (easy ordering and prompt delivery of course) and all I can say is WOW, I am hooked. 5 stars from me Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Great menthol flavor
Very good vape. Throat hit is there, vapor production is there, and taste is there. When I'm craving a menthol taste or just want to change it up a bit, I will vape this to clear my taste buds. Thumbs up.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
GREAT MENTHOL
Really strong menthol, but still smooth - AWESOME!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Good Stuff!!!
My all day vape!!! Mix it with Kringle's Curse too, even better!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
Feels like the Camel Extra
Plenty of menthol so you will not be disappointed with the SubZero juice. It gives me a mouthwash feeling after vaping it. if you are into menthol, try it but I recommend a smaller sample first before committing to the large 30ml because this juice is somewhat expensive. The only minor con for me is I wish they have options for customers to select more VG if they want. I do want more VG in my case because this one appears to give me more throat hit than I would like.