Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 413 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
Nice, cool, minty menthol
I love a good menthol. Since I switched from analogs to vaping, I've found I actually prefer no underlying tobacco taste to interfere with the menthol flavor. I don't detect any tobacco taste to the Sub-Zero blend and it's extremely cool and refreshing. The only reason I knocked off a star is because I was expecting a pure menthol flavor and the Sub-Zero has a peppermint flavor to it. Not unpleasant at all, just not what I was expecting. If you like a strong menthol vape with peppermint flavor you will love Sub-Zero.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
so so
I was hoping to get a similar menthol flavor / experience to Marlboro Menthols, but this mint is just way too overpowering. Its almost like I'm inhaling Vicks vapor rub! I also bought the CoolMist flavor, and that is more to my liking, however this does work well when mixed with the regular tobacco flavors to give em a little extra kick!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/27/13
This is it!
If you like a strong, cool flavor, then look no further. Sub Zero has become my all day vape. This isn't a sweet vape, but it is a cool, flavorful one. Some have compared this flavor to Kool's or Newports, and I would have to agree. The milder flavors just don't cut it when trying to switch off of analogs, but where those leave something to be desired, Sub Zero holds it's own.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Great menthol flavor
This is my favorite of the Menthol e-liquids. I like the stronger menthol taste and in my opinion this one has the strongest menthol flavor. Sub-Zero is very smooth and tastes amazing. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking into the Menthol flavors. I hope that you all enjoy!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Looking for strong menthol
I have been looking for a good strong menthol. This is strong and I guess its menthol but not like a cigarette menthol this is like smoking dentyne ice. I'm going to sample some more Halo menthols until I find one I like and mix it with torque 56 or Captain Jack Cause I want an intense tobacco and menthol throat hitter.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
Subzero - Thank you Halo
Several of us at work have been ecig vapers for a good while now. One of my vape friends let me try a tank of subzero and i loved it. It is a clean, cool, thin eliquid and vapes very well, am now ordering my 1st 30ml bottle and my husband is going to try the 30ml Tribeca. Will be placing my order on Friday. Already can't wait for it to arrive in the mail. So exciting!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
The Best
Once I tried ecigs two years ago I found that I enjoyed menthol the most. I've been with Halo for one year now and have tried various menthols but when I received the free sample of SubZero I knew I found my favorite. With it's crisp clean taste it has become my everyday vape. I alternate between the 6mg and the 0mg and the taste is always consistent with plenty of vapor. In my opinion it is the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/25/13
not a usual menthol user
I am not a typical menthol user, but out of the flavors I have tried for menthol, this one is by far the best. It has an awesome throat hit and is very much like smoking a real menthol cigarette. Would recommend to anyone, especially menthol smokers.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/24/13
Sub Zero
This is my first major transition into the ecig world. I bought the Triton starter kit along with the 7ml; sub zero, Tribeca, Malibu and tiki juice... the wow factor is through the roof with the sub zero e-liquid. It' has a potent throat hit with a crisp flavor. 2 Thumbs up to American quality and pride, E-Liquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/23/13
Intense!
This is a very strong menthol. Almost too strong! If you are looking for straight menthol with a kick in the pants, this is the one for you. I like to put a few drops in my clearomizer and vape that a few times to clear my palate, then I add some Cool Mist or Menthol Ice to cut it down some.