Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 393 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
Smooth yet cold
Every hit I take of this juice makes me feel like I'm standing in the middle of deep freeze freezer. The cooling rush is exactly what I need to start my day. There is nothing on the market with any company that even comes close to how good this one tastes and feels. I enjoy this mixed with Malibu for daily puffing.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
WARNING: Will Ruin All Other Menthols
After trying Sub-Zero, you will not be able to smoke other menthol E liquids because they just do not stack up. This tastes like you are smoking a pack of Dentyne Ice gum. The "icey" feeling is second to none. Throat hit could be a bit stronger but it is definitely satisfying. The flavor stays in your mouth for about 10-20 min after vaping and I have noticed it is very easy on the coils when compared to other "darker" e liquids which is always a plus. My only issue (and I am most likely in the minority here) is that I wish it was a bit stronger, mainly in throat hit. This is my all day vape and my other bottles of menthol are only used when I run out of sub-zero and am waiting for my next shipment to arrive.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
wow what a hit
I ruined the chances of giving business to any other company by doing the research and buying Halo first and boy am I glad I did, I have tried others and been let down I started with the best no need for the rest.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
amazinig!!!!!!!!!
I have vaped on this for about a week and I tell you it is amazing. I say this because the flavor is strong and very cooling on your throat. I got the 30ml bottle at 18mg of nicotine and i vape on it for about five mine then i put it down for a couple of hours until i need another vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
My favorite
I love a good menthol and Sub Zero so far is my favorite. I am a menthol fan and this one give me exactly what I like. Very good flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Nice flavor
Just recently gotten this, heard good things so decided to try it. I hadbeen using Menthol Ice but the SubZero has a cleaner taste to it, it doesn't have the Menthol Ice's throat kick though. So if you're looking for a clean, smooth, menthol flavor give this a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Best Menthol Ever
I have tried many other brands of menthol and thanks to SubZero none of them are any good. I could see myself enjoying the other brands of menthol I have purchased, but this menthol blow them away. If you are looking for a subtle hint of menthol this is not the one you want to buy. If you are looking for one that will freeze your mouth this is the way to go. I enjoy vaping SubZero most of the day. I typically alternate between this and Tribeca. Do yourself a favor and pick up a bottle of this if you enjoy menthol and I believe this will be the last menthol you will have to buy!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
If you want menthol this is it!!!
This has a very strong menthol hit. I like my menthol strong but this was even pushing it a little for me. I like it straight at times but I mix it with ice for my everyday go to vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Handsdown Best
Sub Zero menthol is by far and I mean a clear number one, best liquid on the market. Taste is amazing and for those who like that strong throat hit, this will give you the strongest. I use the 24mg so if you don't like strong throat hits just try a lower mg. Vapor production also is fantastic. I have been using e cigs for two years now, sub zero for the last year since I found it. Before that I tried every brand there is...V2 cigs, bullsmoke, green, blue cigs, pure cigs and many more. v2 is the second best, but its not even in the same ballpark as halo sub zero. Here is my ratings out of 1 through 10. vapor 10, taste 10+++, throat hit 10, lasting value 10. Only flaw is taste will change a little depending on the temperature. Overall score 9.9 out of 10. Simply the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
All I can say is WOW!
Received my bottle of Sub Zero yesterday (easy ordering and prompt delivery of course) and all I can say is WOW, I am hooked. 5 stars from me Halo.