Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 439 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
If you think you know menthol....think again!
When I tried E-Cigs I couldn't really find a satisfying menthol. But ever since I found Halo...all I do is vape now.

This is the smoothest, most refreshing, crisp, and clean tasting menthol I've ever tasted. I've been vaping now for a little over 3 years and I have to say "WOW!" Trust me people I've tried numerous menthol flavors that taste like crap...but, now I've finally found one that is worthy and it is Halo's Sub-Zero.

Oh yeah, if you're thinking that this e-juice is too expensive let me tell you QUALITY is what you're paying for.

I LOVE YOU HALO!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
The menthol of all menthols!
Being a tobacco menthol smoker, I got a 7ml bottle to try it. Upon opening the cap took a sniff, smells like a vicks vapo rub in my opinion. So I decided to fill up my Triton tank and took a nice drag and man was I in menthol heaven! Its got a nice cooling sensation to it almost like biting into a ice breaker gum, wasn't harsh on the throat or anything just right nice and cooling taste after that drag. I'll be looking to keep this in stock most definitely :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Excellent liquid.
I honestly love this liquid. It is the first liquid I ever tried and the one I keep going back to. I am surprised how quickly I was attached to this flavor. This liquid gives you a nice throat hit. This liquid also produces a great flavor in your mouth. This liquid is for menthol lovers and not. I say that because I am extremely picky when it comes to anything minty.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/26/13
My Menthol favorite
This one is strong, crisp clean with a beautiful cloud and amazing throat hit.
An absolute all day vape!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
Ice cold
I was looking for an intense alternative to standard Menthol e-liquids, and I read a few forums that had good things to say about SubZero. This was my first purchase from Halocigs and I was not disappointed. Customer service is outstanding and fast shipping. This e-liquid is intensely cold and refreshing but I gave it 4 stars because the taste on the inhale is a little weird, it numbs the tongue and as best as I can describe, tastes like a cross between Niquil, toothpaste, and bubblegum. I have started mixing it into my standard menthol juices to even it out and it's less harsh, but still very cool and refreshing.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
Not a menthol smoker
I am not usually a menthol fan, but decided to try Subzero and love it. It has a nice cool mint flavor, bold throat hit and excellent vapor production. I keep trying to find that perfect flavor and keep coming back to Subzero. If your having trouble finding the "right juice" I would encourage you to try this. It's most excellent!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
So Cool!
Sub Zero is a very satisfying menthol flavor. Nice throat hit. I let it steep for a week and it is bold to say the least, not in a bad way. If you're looking for a awesome menthol juice, look no further. My brother absolute loves this stuff. Halo again aims to please, and hit it on the head with this one. Highly recommend!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Another awesome menthol flavor
Originally tried a 7 ml bottle of this because I wasn't sure if I'd like the really strong menthol flavor. But, my wife and I both liked this one so much that we quickly ordered a 30 ml bottle. I don't know if I would call this and every day or all day kind of liquid,but that doesn't mean that it isn't really good! It's got a really nice throat hit and a really cooling taste and flavor that is stronger than just about any other menthol liquid I have tried!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
Thank you Halo!
SubZero satisfied my craving and never looked back. I wish the are selling in a bigger bottle!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
so fresh and so clean!
Leaves your mouth feeling like its been brushed with every vape!